Foreign trips of professor-teachers and students of Gulistan State University

Today, Gulistan State University's International Relations Department has established partnerships with IWMI, ICARDA and JIRCAS.

In particular, the university ERASMUSMUNDUS "Timur: (Obuchenie licenses via mobilnost k Evropeyskomu Union of the Republic of Uzbekistan)" and "ERASMUS: (Rene Development magisterskoy Program PO vozobnovlyaemym istochnikam Energy and Sustainable okrujayushchey reliable)" projects, working with the countries of the European Union in the framework of higher education increases.

Faculty of Natural Sciences, the term "soil" teacher Rakhmonov honored 14.11.2016-14.01.2017bo'lgan the Czech Republic in Prague (Czech University of Life Sciences at the University of Natural Sciences (CULS)) The European Union's Erasmus Mundus program as part of the project TIMUR skills and experience.

Faculty of Natural Sciences senior scientist at the Department of Biology "," 3-stage researcher of the Institute of senior Ablakulova Nadira Abduvoxobovna the European Union's Erasmus Mundus program at the expense of the project TIMUR December 1, 2016 to June 1, 2017, for a term of 6 months at the University of Agriculture in Nitra, Slovakia, Slovakia She has graduated from the department of professional development and scientific research.

Economics Professor Ahmad Mamatov Lomonosov Moscow State University on March 30-31, 2017, "Povorot mirovoi istorii. Novaya strategy Rossii ", which took place at the International Forum of Economists.

Dean of the Faculty of Natural Sciences Habibjon to the Botanical Institute of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Azerbaijan "Medicinal plant cultivation and processing", April 5-15, 2017, to attend a training seminar.

On May 3 of this year, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Federal Republic of Germany to the Republic of Naynxart Hoefer-Wissing 25th anniversary of the Uzbek-German relations, cooperation in Gulistan State University on the topic. In the small meeting hall of the Rector there was a meeting with the Rector, Vice Rectors, Deans, Professors and Students. At the meeting, the Ambassador was introduced to the organizational and educational system of the university, the activities of the university, the possibilities of cooperation with foreign universities, particularly Germany's leading universities.

From 2016 (15.10.2016-14.10.2019) Gulen State University Erasmus (Tempus) Program 574055-EPP-1-2016-1-IT-EPPKA2-CBHE-JP "RENES: Renewable Energy Sources and Sustainable Environment is continuing his scientific work as a partner in the Master of Business Administration program.

Head of International Relations Azamat Shaimkulov and Associate Professor of Physics Shavki Niyazov at the plenary meeting, organized within the framework of the next project "RENES: Development of Master Program in Renewable Energy Sources and Sustainable Environment" between 29.05.2017 and 02.06.2017 have come to attend.

Djanibekova Nodira Abdusalomovna, Senior Lecturer, Department of "National Idea, Bases of Spirituality and Legal Education", from September 10-12, 2017 in Almaty, Kazakhstan, hosted a roundtable titled "Role of Molodyx Leader and Craftsman Central Asian", held in Central Asian Regional Environmental Center (MOMEM). Participating in the 8th Session.

Rakhimov Bakhtiyor Hudoyberdievich, the head of the department "Russian language and literature", participates at the XV international scientific-practical conference on "Obrazovanie cherez vsyu jizn: nepreryvnoe obrazovanie v interesax masterovchi razvitiya" held on 25-28 September, 2017 in Yaroslavl state pedagogical university arrived.

Yadgor Normatov, a graduate of the Faculty of Natural Sciences, left for Beijing on September 27 to complete his internship and research at Beijing Agricultural University for 10 months.

Bobur Sherquziev, a 3rd year student of English Language and Literature, Faculty of Philology, attended the 19th World Youth and Students Festival, which was held on 14.10.2017 - 22.10.2017 at the main mediator of the Olympic Park in Sochi, Russia.

On November 1, 2014 Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Bangladesh to Uzbekistan Mosud Mannan visited Gulistan State University. Manouchehr Mannan also touched upon the achievements and experience of agriculture in Bangladesh as well as the possibilities of bilateral cooperation.

Head of International Relations Department Azamat Shaimkulov and Associate Professor of Physics Shavki Niyazov participated in the 3rd Plenary Session, organized within the framework of the project from 28.11.2017 to 02.12.2017 "RENES: Development of Master Program in Renewable Energy Sources and Sustainable Environment" they came.

On December 14, US Specialist for Water Infrastructure, Dzhonah Sheen, and Biryukova Ekaterina, an employee of the US Embassy in Tashkent, visited Gulistan State University. John Sheen gave a presentation in California on how to use water recycling and water recycling in the United States.

 

 
Head of International Relations Department

 
A. Shaimkulov

4398 | 2018-01-29 16:59
Search
Virtual reception
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Rector of the University
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

Зарубежные поездки преподавателей и преподавателей в Гулистанский государственный университет

Сегодня Гулистан государственного университета Кафедра международных отношений, ИКАРД, ИВЕ и его сотрудничества с множеством ЯМИЦСНО.

В частности, университет Эразмус Мундус «Тимур: (лицензии Obuchenie через mobilnost K Evropeyskomu союза Республики Узбекистан),» ERASMUS + «Renee: (разработка magisterskoy программы PO vozobnovlyaemym istochnikam Энергетика и устойчивое okrujayushchey надежность)» проектов, работающих со странами Европейского Союза в рамках высшего образования вне.

Факультет естественных наук, термин «почва» учитель Рахмонов заслуженного 14.11.2016-14.01.2017bo'lgan Чехия в Праге (Чешский Университет естественных наук в Университете естественных наук (ЧС)) Программа Erasmus Mundus Европейского Союза в рамках ТИМУР навыков и опыта проекта.

Факультет естественных наук старший научный сотрудник отдела биологии «» 3-ступенчатый научный сотрудник Института высшего Ablakulova Надира Abduvoxobovna программа Erasmus Mundus Европейского союза за счет проекта ТИМУР 1 декабря 2016 года по 1 июня 2017 года, на срок от 6 месяцев в университете сельского хозяйства в городе Нитра, Словакия, Словакия завершили обучение и научные исследования.

Экономика профессор Ахмад Маматов МГУ 30-31 марта 2017 года, «Povorot Мировой истории. Новая стратегия России «приняла участие в форуме международных экономистов.

Декан факультета естественных наук Habibjon Ботанического института Академии наук Азербайджанской Республики «выращивания и переработки лекарственных растений», апрель 2017 года, 5-15, принять участие в учебном семинаре.

3 мая этого года, Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Федеративной Республики Германия в Республике Naynxart Hoefer-Wissing 25-летию узбекско-германских отношений, сотрудничества в ГулГУ на тему посол. Администрация в малом зале ректора университета, ректоры, деканы, профессора, преподаватели и студенты провели встречу. В ходе встречи посол ознакомился с работой организации и системы университетского образования, иностранных и, в частности, они обсудили возможности сотрудничества с ведущими университетами Германии.

(15.10.2016-14.10.2019), ГулГУ так 2016. программы Erasmus + (Tempus) 574055 EPP-1-2016-1-IT-EPPKA2 CBHE JP «Renee: возобновляемые источники энергии и устойчивой окружающей среды Магистерская программа в области развития «продолжает работать в качестве партнера в проекте для университетских исследований.

В частности, руководитель отдела международных отношений, профессор физики и Азамат Шаимкул Бритвы Ниязова «Рени: возобновляемые источники энергии и устойчивое развитие магистерской программы в области окружающей среды» 2017 29.05.2017 - 02.06.2017 Следующее пленарное заседание, организованное в рамках проекта принять участие.

«Идея создания национальных основ духовности и юридического образования,» старший преподаватель Djanibekova Надир Abdusalomovich Республики Казахстана 10-12 сентября 2017 года в городе Алма-Ата Регионального экологического центра Центральной Азии (Momed) «Лидеры Роли molodyx ustoychivom razvitii Tsentralnoy АЗИЯ» 8 части сессия лекции.

Профессор кафедры русского языка и литературы «» Бахтиер Рахимов Hudayberdyyev 25-28 сентября 2017 года Россия, Ярославский государственный педагогический университет „Предложения по vsyu Жизнью: nepreryvnoe Предложения interesax ustoychivogo развития XV Международной научно-практической конференции по теме“ как динамик прибыли.

Аспирант факультета естественных наук Ёдгор Норматовым Народной Республики Китая 27 сентября этого года, Пекин аграрный университет 10 месяцев осталось для обучения и исследований, чтобы закончить работу.

Филология, факультет английского языка и литературы Образование, 3-летний студент BBA Sherqo'ziev 14.10.2017 - 22.10.2017, состоявшейся в российском городе Сочи Олимпийского парка mediatsentrida на XIX Всемирном фестивале молодежи и студентов.

С 1 ноября этого года, Народная Республика Бангладеш Масуда маннана, Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Республики Узбекистан в ГулГУ посол. Бангладеш Масуд Маннан достижения и опыт в области сельского хозяйства, а также двустороннего сотрудничества были обсуждены на встрече.

Азамат Шаимкулов руководитель отдела международных отношений и профессор физики Бритвы Ниязова «Renee: возобновляемые источники энергии и устойчивое развитие магистерской программы в области окружающей среды» 2017 28.11.2017 - Проект 02.12.2017 был создано в рамках 3-м пленарного заседания прибыли.

14 декабря этого года, специалист водной инфраструктуры США Djonax Шейн и сотрудник посольства США в Ташкенте

843 | 2018-01-29 16:59
Поиск по сайту
Виртуальная приемная
Телефон доверия
0 (367) 225-41-76
Обращения к ректору
Канал Министерство юстиции
Государственный центр тестирования
Канал студентов в телеграме
Edu.uz

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2018
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish