Educational-methodical management
GSU - GULISTAN STATE UNIVERSITY

Bizning shior: Universitet obrosihar bir professoroqituvchi, xodim va talabaning ornomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shula, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
Educational-methodical management

Educational-methodical department

Head of the department: Khudayberdiev Ikrom

Work Phone: 0(367)2253160

Email: GulDU_Oquvmet@edu.uz  

History of the department

The activity of the educational and methodological department was initially headed by Lisina Antonina Petrovna.

Later, the head of the department was appointed Candidate of Philological Sciences, Associate Professor Ilya Grigoryevich Yugay.

In 1984-1986 – Kalandarov Abdukayum Kalandarovich, and in 1987-1989 and 2005-2010-candidate of pedagogical Sciences, associate Professor Kurbanov Bakhrom Kurbanovich, in 1990-1991, Eshmirzaev Hayitboy Eshmirzaevich, from 1992 to 1999, Inatov Erkin Inatovich, from 1999 to 2005-doctor of technical Sciences, Professor Nuriyev Karim Katipovic, 2005-2010, candidate of pedagogical Sciences, associate Professor Kurbanov Bahrom Kurbanovich, in 2010-2017 years-Aralov Anvar Abdujabborovich headed the department Since 2017, the department has been headed by Khudaiberdiev Ikrom Akramovich.

Activity

Since the 2017-2018 academic year, the introduction of information and communication technologies in the educational process has been established. The results of the current, intermediate and final control of students are recorded and summarized using electronic counting programs. Also, the formation of working curricula and the weekly distribution of hours based on standard curricula have switched to the electronic method of calculation.

Together with the “Department of internal control and monitoring”, an electronic form of systematic monitoring and recording of student attendance is used.

Practice

Practical training in the relevant courses in the existing areas of the bachelor’s degree is carried out on the basis of a signed bilateral agreement in the following organizations, institutions and enterprises:

- Department of methodological support and organization of activities of public educational institutions of the city of Gulistan 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11, 15, 16-secondary schools;

- 1st Gulistan Academic Lyceum, 2nd Gulistan Academic Lyceum, Gulistan Information Technology Center, Teacher Training College, Yangier Academic Lyceum, Gulistan Medical College, 2nd Teacher Training College, specialized boarding school of foreign languages under the Syrdarya Regional Department of Secondary special and Vocational Education, Bayaut Agricultural College, Dehkanabad Agricultural College, Akaltyn Hydro-reclamation college;

- Addresses of the field practice “Khodjamushkent”, “Syr Darya”;

- JSC “Gulistan extract the oil”, financial management of the Syrdarya region, the national Bank of the city of Gulistan, Syrdarya regional branch of National Bank, the Economics Department of the city of Gulistan, the tax Inspectorate of the city of Gulistan, the Financial Department Syrdarya region, the ICC “A heat source”, LLC “Syrdarya Bek”, ATIB “Ipoteka Bank”, Syrdarya regional branch control, “Suvokova”, DEP “Microcreditbank”, Syrdarya regional branch of OJSC “Agrobank” Syrdarya regional branch of the Treasury Department of the city of Gulistan, on “Subnatural”, private company “Vselennaya svet”

The organization of qualification, field training, pedagogical and industrial practice in educational areas has acquired a new order, form and content. In accordance with the concluded cooperation agreements with 21 leading secondary and secondary specialized, professional educational institutions and 16 industrial enterprises of the region, practical training has been established. Contracts for conducting operations with 5 more enterprises and organizations have also been developed.

At the end of the teaching practicum, the procedure for submitting reports by each student-practitioner and methodologist in electronic form has been introduced.

Educational-methodical provision

The provision of textbooks and teaching aids in 30 areas of undergraduate education at the university has been brought to normal students (1 unit of educational literature for 6 students). Work on the development of teaching materials and their implementation in the educational process is carried out by the department in accordance with a special plan. In particular, educational and methodological complexes were created for 520 academic subjects, electronic versions of which were distributed to each student.

In 2006, one of the first in the republic was created “Educational portal”, consisting of electronic forms of educational literature. Of all the currently available about 580 academic subjects, 28474 MB of textbooks(1132 pcs.), 28300 MB of textbooks (1895 pcs.), 19635 MB of teaching materials(1196 pcs.), 10930 MB of lecture texts (1925 pcs.), 225 MB of test questions (965 pcs.), 16 sets of virtual and visual laboratory works, more than 200 units of multimedia literature and there are other resources.

In the information and educational network ZiyoNET, created under the Ministry, 201 resources were placed in the 2008-2009 academic year, in the 2009-2010 academic year-390, in the 2010-2011 academic year-390. In the 2011-2012 academic year, 490 electronic resources were placed. In the 2012-2013 academic year, 490 electronic resources are planned, in the 2013-2014 academic year - 490, in the 2014-2015 academic year - 510.

At the beginning of the new academic year, each 1st-year student is provided with the distribution of electronic disks of educational literature on academic subjects taught during 1-4 courses of the studied field of education.

Control and assessment of students’ knowledge

The control and assessment of students’ knowledge is organized on the basis of the “Regulations on the rating system of control and assessment of students’ knowledge of higher educational institutions”, approved by the order of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of August 25, 2010 No. 333.

When conducting the final control tests of students at the end of the fall and spring semesters, much attention is paid to the use of the modern testing method. Specialists of the University have developed new computer testing programs that are used for conducting final control works. These programs are improved every year.

New approaches to conducting final control tests have been introduced, and the procedure for attracting supervisors, representatives of the public and parents, the Youth Union of Uzbekistan and gifted students from among the teaching staff has been introduced.

6187 | 2017-12-26 17:22

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-40-42
Faks: (0367) 225-42-75

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2021

Учебно-методический управления
ГГУ - ГУЛИСТАНСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ

Bizning shior: Universitet obro’si–har bir professor–o’qituvchi, xodim va talabaning or–nomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shu’la, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
Учебно-методический управления

Учебно-методическое управление

Начальник управления: Худойбердиев Икрам

Телефон: ish 0(367)2253160

Электронная почта: GulDU_Oquvmet@edu.uz

История

Деятельность учебно-методического отдела первоначально возглавляла Лисина Антонина Петровна.

Позже руководителем кафедры был назначен кандидат филологических наук, доцент Илья Григорьевич Югай.

В 1984-1986 годах - КаландаровАбдукаюмКаландарович, в 1987-1989 и 2005-2010 годах-кандидат педагогических наук, доцент Курбанов БахромКурбанович, в 1990-1991 годах-ЭшмирзаевХайитбойЭшмирзаевич, в 1992-1999 годах-ИнатовЭркинИнатович, в 1999-2005 годах-доктор технических наук, профессор Нуриев Карим катибович, в 2005-2010 годах-кандидат педагогических наук, доцент Курбанов БахромКурбанович, в 2010-2017 годах-Аралов Анвар абдужабборович. С 2017 года отдел возглавляет ХудайбердиевИкромАкрамович.

Деятельность

С 2017-2018 учебного года налажено внедрение информационно-коммуникационных технологий в учебный процесс. Налажен учет и обобщение результатов текущего, промежуточного и итогового контроля учащихся с помощью программ электронного подсчета. Также на электронный метод расчета перешли формирование рабочих учебных планов и еженедельное распределение часов на основе типовых учебных планов.

Совместно с” отделом внутреннего контроля и мониторинга " используется электронная форма систематического контроля и учета посещаемости учебных занятий студентов.

Практика

Практика на соответствующих курсах по существующим направлениям бакалавриата проводится на основании заключенного двустороннего договора в следующих организациях, учреждениях и предприятиях:

- Отдел методического обеспечения и организации деятельности народных образовательных учреждений города Гулистан 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11, 15, 16-последние общеобразовательные школы;

- 1-й Гулистанский Академический лицей, 2-й Гулистанский Академический лицей, Гулистанский Центр информационных технологий, педагогический колледж, Янгиерский Академический лицей, Гулистанский медицинский колледж, 2-й педагогический колледж, специализированная школа-интернат иностранных языков при Сырдарьинском областном управлении среднего специального и профессионального образования, Боевутский сельскохозяйственный колледж, Дехканабадский сельскохозяйственный колледж, Окалтинский гидромелиоративный колледж;

- Адреса полевой практики” ходжамушкент“,” Сырдарья";

- ОАО “Гулистан экстаркт-нефть”, финансовое управление Сырдарьинской области, Национальный банк города Гулистан, Сырдарьинский областной филиал Народного банка ДТ, отдел экономики города Гулистана, налоговая инспекция города Гулистана, управление казначейства Сырдарьинской области, ICC “теплоисточник”, ООО “Сырдарьинский Бек”, Атиб “Ипотека-банк”, Сырдарьинский областной филиал, управление “Сувокава”, отд “Микрокредитбанк”, Сырдарьинский областной филиал, ОАО “Агробанк” Сырдарьинский областной филиал, отдел казначейства города Гулистан, инспекция “Сувназорат”, частная фирма “Вселенная свет”.

Организация квалификационной, учебно-полевой, педагогической и производственной практики образовательных направлений приобрела новый порядок, формы и содержание. В соответствии с заключенными договорами о сотрудничестве с 21 ведущими средними и средне-специальными, профессиональными образовательными учреждениями и 16 производственными предприятиями области налажено проведение практик. Также разработаны договоры на проведение операций с еще 5 предприятиями и организациями.

По окончании педагогических практик введен порядок сдачи отчетов каждым студентом-практиком и методистом в электронном виде.

Учебно-методическое обеспечение

Обеспеченность учебниками и учебными пособиями 30 направлений образования бакалавриата в университете доведена до нормальных студентов(1 единица учебной литературы на 6 студентов). Работа по разработке учебно-методических материалов и их внедрению в образовательный процесс осуществляется отделом в соответствии со специальным планом. В частности, были созданы учебно-методические комплексы по 520 учебным предметам, электронные варианты которых были розданы каждому студенту.

В 2006 году одним из первых в республике был создан “Образовательный портал”, состоящий из электронных форм учебной литературы. Из всех имеющихся в настоящее время около 580 учебных предметов 28474 Мб учебников(1132 шт.), 28300 Мб учебных пособий (1895 шт.), 19635 Мб учебно-методических комплексов(1196 шт.), 10930 Мб текстов лекций (1925 шт.), 225 Мб тестовых вопросов (965 шт.), 16 комплектов виртуальных и наглядных лабораторных работ, более 200 единиц мультимедийной литературы и есть другие ресурсы.

В информационно-образовательной сети ZiyoNET, созданной при министерстве, в 2008-2009 учебном году размещено 201 ресурс, в 2009-2010 учебном году-390, в 2010-2011 учебном году-390. В 2011-2012 учебном году было размещено 490 электронных ресурсов. В 2012-2013 учебном году запланировано 490 электронных ресурсов, в 2013-2014 учебном году - 490, в 2014-2015 учебном году - 510.

В начале нового учебного года каждому студенту 1 курса налажено распространение электронных дисков учебной литературы по учебным предметам, преподаваемым в течение 1-4 курсов изучаемого направления образования.

Контроль и оценка знаний учащихся

Контроль и оценка знаний студентов организована на основании “Положения о рейтинговой системе контроля и оценки знаний студентов высших учебных заведений”, утвержденного приказом Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования от 25 августа 2010 года № 333.

При проведении итоговых контрольных испытаний студентов в конце осеннего и весеннего семестра большое внимание уделяется применению современного метода тестирования. Специалистами Университета разработаны новые программы компьютерного тестирования, которые используются для проведения итоговых контрольных работ. Эти программы ежегодно совершенствуются.

Внедрены новые подходы к проведению итоговых контрольных испытаний, внедрен порядок привлечения из числа профессорско-преподавательского состава контролеров, представителей общественности и родителей, Союза Молодежи Узбекистана и одаренных студентов.

6201 | 2017-12-26 17:22

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-40-42
Faks: (0367) 225-42-75

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2021