Department of Spirituality and Enlightenment and working with talented youth

Department of "Spirituality and Enlightenment" and working with talented youth

 Head of department: Abdurasulov Shermuxammad  Izatullayevich

 Phone: (8-367-2) 25-42-81

        Mobile: (+998 97) 277-24-37

        Fax: (8-367-2) 25-40-42

        E – mail address: shergdu@umail.uz 

 Department  of "Spirituality and Enlightenment and  working with talented youth"

Gulistan State University "Spirituality and Enlightenment" and the department of working with talented youth, as well as increasing the spiritual and educational activity of the university, having a deep understanding of the spiritual identity of the university students, development of the views, ethical issues and their prevention, mutual respect, the inculcation of human qualities and other issues, the guidance of spiritual and enlightenment activities at the university, coordination of guidelines, promoting best practices of departments, public organizations and departments in the field of spirituality, providing necessary scientific and methodological recommendations, publications and publication of literature, promoting students' meaningful leisure time, implements various activities aimed at raising the world view.

Section "Working with Spirituality and Enlightenment and Talented Students" is a part of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On raising the effectiveness of spiritual and educational work and increasing the development of the industry to a new level" in 2017 Based on the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated on 28 July, PQ-3160, the Decree of the Republican Spirituality and Enlightenment Council and the Center of spirituality and enlightenment under the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education, and other regulatory documents and laws will be operated.

The aim of the department is to educate students in the spirit of a commitment to national and universal values, to expand their spiritual, aesthetic, moral world outlook, to protect their thinking from the effects of various non-religious ideas and to become a true brotherhood of independent Uzbekistan. lib production.

The tasks of the department are the organization of cultural events in the country;

- Establishment of ethical, aesthetic, political, legal, artistic education among students;

- organization of conferences, roundtables, meetings on the basis of national traditions, values;

- Facilitating the improvement of students' spiritual and physical development;

- identifying priority directions of spiritual and educational work in the university, development of necessary normative documents and recommendations in this direction;

- Participation in the improvement of spiritual-enlightenment work in cooperation with city, district departments of the Spirituality and Enlightenment Center of the Republic, as well as with the funds operating in our country, public organizations.

 

ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE OF THE DEPARTMENT

 

The organizational structure of the department includes the head of department and methodists:

Mo'minov Elyor- Methodist

Suvonov Zafar - Methodist

2525 | 2017-12-30 11:52
Search
Virtual reception
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Rector of the University
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

Отдел по делам молодежи, духовности и просвещения
ГГУ - ГУЛИСТАНСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ

Bizning shior: Universitet obro’si–har bir professor–o’qituvchi, xodim va talabaning or–nomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shu’la, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
Департамент по делам молодежи, духовности и просвещения

Начальник отдела:Абдурасулов Шермухаммад Изатуллаевич

Телефон: 67-225-42-81

Факс: 67-225-42-75

Адрес электронной почты: shergdu@umail.uz

ОТДЕЛ ” ДУХОВНОСТЬ И ПРОСВЕЩЕНИЕ " И РАБОТА С ТАЛАНТЛИВОЙ МОЛОДЕЖЬЮ

Отдел “духовность и просвещение” и работа с талантливой молодежью Гулистанского государственного университета наряду с повышением духовно-просветительской деятельности университета направлены на повышение уровня духовного самосознания студентов университета, развитие у них представлений об истории, национальных ценностях, проблемы нравственности и их предупреждение, взаимоуважение, привитие человеческих качеств и других вопросов, а также на руководство духовно-просветительской работой, проводимой в университете., осуществляет различные мероприятия, направленные на повышение духовного мировоззрения студентов, координацию инструкций, установленных в соответствующих нормативных документах, популяризацию передового опыта отделов, общественных организаций и кафедр в области духовности, подготовку и издание необходимых научно-методических рекомендаций, литературы, содействие содержательному проведению свободного времени студентов.

Отдел” маънавиятвамаърифат “и по работе с одаренными студентами осуществляет свою деятельность, руководствуясь Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 28 июля 2017 года № ПП-3160”о повышении эффективности духовно-просветительской работы и поднятии развития сферы на новый уровень", положениями Республиканского совета по духовности и просвещению и центра духовности и просвещения при Министерстве высшего и среднего специального образования, а также рядом других нормативных актов и законов.

Целью отдела является воспитание молодежи в духе приверженности национальным и общечеловеческим ценностям, расширение ее духовного, эстетического, нравственного мировоззрения, защита ее мышления от влияния различных нечеловеческих идей, а также воспитание ее как истинного самоотверженного деятеля независимого Узбекистана.

Задачи отдела-проведение мероприятий по духовно-культурной работе, осуществляемой в нашей стране;

- организация работы по формированию нравственного, эстетического, политического, правового, художественного воспитания молодежи;

- организация конференций, круглых столов, встреч, проводимых на основе национальных традиций, ценностей;

- содействие совершенствованию работы, проводимой в целях повышения морального и физического совершенства студентов;

- определение приоритетных направлений духовно-просветительской и воспитательной работы в университете, разработка необходимых нормативных документов и рекомендаций;

- участвует в совершенствовании духовно-просветительской работы совместно с городскими, районными отделениями Республиканского центра духовности и просвещения, а также с функционирующими в стране фондами, общественными организациями.

 

ОРГАНИЗАЦИОННАЯ СТРУКТУРА ОТДЕЛА

Организационная структура отдела включает руководителя отдела и методистов.

МуминовЭлер– стилист

Сувонов Триумф – стилист

Отдел ” духовность и просвещение " и работа с талантливой молодежью

Начальник отдела: АбдурасуловШермухамад Изатуллаевич

Телефон: 0(367)225-42-81

Факс: 0(367)225-40-42

Адрес электронной почты: shergdu@umail.uz

 

4977 | 2017-12-30 11:52

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-40-42
Faks: (0367) 225-42-75

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2021