About academic lyceum

Gulistan academic lyceum was founded on the basis of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, 77 of July 16, 1998, and named Gulistan academic lyceum. The projected capacity is 825 square meters, the total area is 8.0 hectares, the building area is 8291.53 square meters, the asphalt and covered area is 9248 square meters, the oval lands are 87182 square meters, the total area is 63078.71 m classrooms are 2075.38 sq. m. of the population.

At the academic lyceum there are 100 qualified teachers. The main staff consists of 95 people and 18 members, who are mainly qualified professors-teachers of Gulistan State University.

At the academic lyceum there is a modern type of indoor sports hall and 5 sports grounds (mini football, volleyball, basketball, 2 tennis courts). It is equipped with necessary equipment, simulators and sports equipment. There are 280 seats and a bedroom with 240 beds and a total of 60 beds with 300 beds and a 120-bedroom café for cultural and enlightenment events.

There are 3 computer classrooms that are connected to the Internet. The total number of computers in the educational institution is 63. Of these, 42 computers in classrooms, 15 computers with direct access to learning and 6 in IRC.

42 classrooms are fully equipped with modern teaching materials. In particular, there are 3 laboratory rooms: physics, chemistry and biology laboratories, and modern equipment developed by South Korea and El-Holding. There are also TV, audio and video equipment, TV center. The Information Resource Center has 20,500 pieces of educational and literary literature funded by modern information technology. The IRC has 6 PCs connected to Ziyonet network. The IRC operates under the program "Karmat". There are also 1 scanner and printer available.

The academic lyceum was established in 1998 under the order of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, No. 77 of the Center for Secondary Special and Vocational Education, July 16, 1998, and it is named Gulistan academic lyceum.

Information on reorganization or renovation: Newly constructed.

Location: Republic of Uzbekistan, Syrdarya Province, Gulistan, 4th Block

Phone: (0367) 226-57-90, fax: (0367) 226-58-13 e-mail: sir.gduqgal@markaz.uz

Account number: 100010860244017092500079001 Banking branch: "Qishloq Qurilish" bank. City of Gulistan

INFO: 00014 INN: 202799296

Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Which is based on the educational institution: Gulistan State University

Design capacity of educational institution: 825 seats

1199 | 2018-02-13 09:34
Search
Virtual reception
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Rector of the University
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Student channel on telegram
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2018
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

Об академическом лицее

Гулистанский академический лицей был основан на базе Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан № 77 от 16 июля 1998 года и назван академическим лицеем Гулистана. Проектная мощность 825 мест, общая площадь земельного участка 8,0 га, здания, расположенные в районе 8291.53 кв.м, асфальт и область покрытия 9248 кв.м., оазис в районе 87182 кв.м., общая площадь 63078.71 м классные комнаты - 2075,38 кв. населения.

В академическом лицее насчитывается 100 квалифицированных преподавателей. Основной штат состоит из 95 человек и 18 членов, которые в основном являются профессорами-преподавателями Гулистанского государственного университета.

В академическом лицее есть современный крытый спортивный зал и 5 спортивных площадок (мини-футбол, волейбол, баскетбол, 2 теннисных корта). Он оснащен необходимым оборудованием, тренажерами и спортивным инвентарем. Есть 280 мест и спальня с 240 кроватями и в общей сложности 60 коек с 300 кроватями и кафе на 120 мест для проведения культурных и просветительских мероприятий.

Есть 3 компьютерных класса, которые подключены к Интернету. Общее количество компьютеров в учебном заведении составляет 63 человека. Из них 42 компьютера в классах, 15 компьютеров с прямым доступом к обучению и 6 в IRC.

42 классных комнаты полностью оснащены современными учебными материалами. В частности, имеются 3 лаборатории: лаборатории физики, химии и биологии и современное оборудование, разработанные Южной Кореей и Эль-Холдингом. Также есть телевизор, аудио и видео техника, телевизионный центр. В Центре информационных ресурсов имеется 20 500 единиц образовательной и литературной литературы, финансируемых современными информационными технологиями. IRC имеет 6 ПК, подключенных к сети Ziyonet. IRC работает по программе «Кармат». Имеются также 1 сканер и принтер.

Academic средней школы в 1998 году, Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, среднего и профессионального образования на основании приказа от 16 июля 1998 77 установлены и название академического лицея Гулистан.

Информация о реорганизации или реконструкции: новостройка.

Место проведения: Республика Узбекистан, Сырдарьинская область, Гулистан, 4-й блок

Телефон: (0367) 226-57-90, факс: (0367) 226-58-13 e-mail: sir.gduqgal@markaz.uz

Номер счета: 100010860244017092500079001 Банковское отделение: банк «Qishloq Qurilish». Город Гулистан

INFO: 00014 ИНН: 202799296

Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан

Основанный на учебном заведении: Государственный Университет Гулистана

Проектная мощность учебного заведения: 825 мест

841 | 2018-02-13 09:34
Поиск по сайту
Виртуальная приемная
Телефон доверия
0 (367) 225-41-76
Обращения к ректору
Канал Министерство юстиции
Государственный центр тестирования
Канал студентов в телеграме
Edu.uz

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2018
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish