Budget and extra-budgetary funds
179 | 2019-10-14 11:46 | Batafsil
Employment
1039 | 2019-03-15 19:29 | Batafsil
CHOOSING A CAREER 2019
On March 5, 2019, the Gulistan State University hosted the project "Career 2019" , aimed at employing and organizing job vacancies for consumers. The Regional Employment Assistance Centers, Regional Pre-school Education, Public Education, and Secondary Specialized Vocational Education and various organizations participated in the event. About 1700 vacancies were signed at the event with trips to universities, graduates and laborers.           
2204 | 2019-03-07 09:33 | Batafsil
Information about the Marketing Services department activity
Information about the Marketing Services department activity  The Department of Marketing Services of the Higher Education Institution. The Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Law "On Education" envisage resolutions and decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on providing economic sectors with qualified personnel, acting on the basis of relevant legal and regulatory acts in the field of education. Purpose and tasks of marketing department: Formation of a database on the basis of the study of the needs of enterprises, institutions and organizations for highly qualified personnel prepared at the university; Facilitating the development and improvement of market equity in the field of education, forming a real "Portfolio of orders" for bachelors and mast…
1346 | 2019-02-28 10:16 | Batafsil
Accounting
Chief accountant: Orzabokov Abduvali Juraboevich Tel: Q99891 621-27-52, E-mail: urazbakov@umail.uz Accounting department activity 1. Accounting of accounting in accordance with the instructions and other normative-legal acts. 2. Preliminary control of accounting documents timely and correctly, and legitimacy of operations being performed. 3. Budget and off-budget funds are spent on specific targets set out in the cost estimate, as well as regular monitoring of monetary and material integrity integrity. 4. Monitoring the payment of wages and equivalent payments to university staff, as well as student scholarships in the prescribed manner and in timely manner. 5. Accounting of accounts in accordance with this Instruction and other normative-legal acts, as well as organization of accou…
2583 | 2018-09-25 14:47 | Batafsil
The monitoring of graduaters
3476 | 2018-09-25 14:05 | Batafsil
The Sample of the contract
       
4301 | 2018-09-25 12:52 | Batafsil
Social protection
3201 | 2018-09-25 12:32 | Batafsil
Scholarship
4478 | 2018-01-30 14:45 | Batafsil
Search
Virtual reception
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Rector of the University
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

Трудоустройство
944 | 2019-03-15 19:29 | Batafsil
Каръера 2019
5 марта 2019 года в Гулистанском государственном университете состоялся проект Kareren 2019, целью которого является обеспечение выпускников работой и организация ярмарки вакансий, предлагаемой потребителями. В этом мероприятии приняли участие региональные центры содействия занятости, региональное дошкольное образование, государственное образование и среднее специальное профессиональное образование, а также различные организации. На мероприятии было подписано около 1700 вакансий с поездками в университеты, выпускниками и рабочими.           Матбуот хизмати.
2055 | 2019-03-07 09:33 | Batafsil
Информация о деятельности отдела маркетинга
Информация о деятельности отдела маркетинга   Отдел маркетинговых услуг высшего учебного заведения ведет свою деятельность, руководствуясь  Конституцией Республики Узбекистан и Законом об образовании, основанных на Указах и Распоряжениях Президента Республики Узбекистан о предоставлении конкурентоспособного кадрового обеспечения отраслей экономики, соответствующего Трудового кодекса и применимого законодательства . Цель и задачи отдела маркетинга: Формирование базы данных на основе изучения потребностей предприятий, учреждений и организаций для высококвалифицированного персонала, подготовленного в университете; Содействие развитию и улучшению рыночной справедливости в области образования, формирование реального «портфеля заказов» для выпускников бакалавров и …
1259 | 2019-02-28 10:16 | Batafsil
Бухгалтерия
Главный бухгалтер: Орзабоков Абдували Джурабоевич Tel: +99891 621-27-52, E-mail: urazbakov@umail.uz Деятельность бухгалтерии 1. Бухгалтерский учет ведется в соответствии с инструкциями и другими нормативно-правовыми актами. 2. Предварительный контроль бухгалтерских документов своевременно и правильно, а также законность проводимых операций. 3. Бюджетные и внебюджетные средства расходуются на конкретные цели, указанные в смете расходов, а также на регулярный мониторинг целостности денежной и материальной целостности. 4. Контроль за выплатой заработной платы и эквивалентных выплат персоналу университета, а также стипендии студентам в установленном порядке и своевременно. 5. Бухгалтерский учет в соответствии с настоящей Инструкцией и другими нормативно-правовыми актами, а также организ…
2473 | 2018-09-25 14:47 | Batafsil
Oбразец контракта
       
4017 | 2018-09-25 12:52 | Batafsil
Социальная защита
3053 | 2018-09-25 12:32 | Batafsil
Стипендия
4346 | 2018-01-30 14:45 | Batafsil
Поиск по сайту
Виртуальная приемная
Телефон доверия
0 (367) 225-41-76
Обращения к ректору
Канал Министерство юстиции
Государственный центр тестирования
Edu.uz

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish