Information about the Marketing Services department activity
Information about the Marketing Services department activity  The Department of Marketing Services of the Higher Education Institution. The Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Law "On Education" envisage resolutions and decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on providing economic sectors with qualified personnel, acting on the basis of relevant legal and regulatory acts in the field of education. Purpose and tasks of marketing department: Formation of a database on the basis of the study of the needs of enterprises, institutions and organizations for highly qualified personnel prepared at the university; Facilitating the development and improvement of market equity in the field of education, forming a real "Portfolio of orders" for bachelors and mast…
1332 | 2019-02-28 10:16 | Batafsil
Planning and Finance Department
Head of Department: Qodirova Dilafruz Alimjonovna Reception days: Tuesday-Friday (15:00-17:00) Phone: (0367) 225-06-29 Feks: (0367)225-40-42 E-mail: GulDU_rejamoliya@edu.uz Plan-about the Department of Finance In the conditions of transition to the market economy, financing of educational institutions, including bringing the educational process in higher educational institutions to the level of modern requirements, that is, improving social protection in them, plan and financial departments make a worthy contribution to the establishment of the material and technical base. The Department of planning and finance is a separate department of the university, directly subordinated to the rector and operates by the head of the Department, The Economist of the 1st category. The departme…
3108 | 2018-06-02 09:51 | Batafsil
Department of quality control
Head of the department: Baeshonov Mustafa Muhamedovich Info: High Reception time: Monday-Friday 14: 00-16: 00 Tel: E-mail: ________________________________________     Chief Specialist: Niyazov Muhammad Bakhronovich Info: High Tel: E-mail:     Chief Specialist: Kim D.V. Info: High Tel: E-mail:  There are two divisions in the department and two chief specialists. Educational quality control department is trained to analyze the qualifications of students of higher education institutions according to the state educational standards, monitor their quality, monitor the quality of the cadres, and influence factors on the quality of education. Implementation of relevant measures to submit information on the rector and the State Inspectorate of higher education; Ensure tha…
2995 | 2018-01-29 11:46 | Batafsil
The main tasks of the Department of Protection the labour of human and Human Rights.
Head of the department: Kilichev Abdumavlon  Reception days: Every day (From 9:00  till 11:00)  Phone: +99894-914-38-63  E – mail address: The main tasks of the Department of Protection the labour of human and Human Rights. 1. Organization and improvement of work to ensure healthy and safe working conditions. 2. Ensure the implementation of normative and technical documentation and legal documents on healthy and safe working conditions and curriculum. 3. Ensure compliance with and protection of occupational safety, fire fighting, radiation safety, and control over the air and air condition of the premises. 4. Implementation of State Standards, labor and education standards in the management system. 5. Implement and conduct qualitative study …
4340 | 2017-12-29 13:54 | Batafsil
Department of training of scientific and scientific-pedagogical specialists
Department of  training of scientific and scientific-pedagogical specialists Head of department: Botirova Laziza Axmatovna Office  telephone:  (+998 91) 6214240 E-mail: botirova.laziza@mail.ru The scientific department has been functioning since the establishment of the university. The scientific department was headed by A.Pozilov in 1992-1995, Sh.Majidov in 1995-1999, F.Musurmonkulov in 1999-2002, A.Aralov in 2002-2010 and H.Yodgorov in 2010-2013. Since 2013 the department is headed by Associate Professor of "Biology" Turdikulov Toyirkul Turdikulovich. In the scientific department there is a large scientific-research institute, "Council of Young Scientists", working with talented students, scientific community of students. In its activity the departmen…
3542 | 2017-12-29 13:49 | Batafsil
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS DEPARTMENT
Head of the department SULTANOV BEKHZOD RAKHMANKULOVICH mob: +998972751881 Email: beki86@bk.ru About the Department of International Relations In order to modernize and improve the quality of education, the provision of technical assistance in the organization of modern educational process of the University, Department of International Relations is gradually developing international cooperation’s with leading foreign universities of Europe and the CIS (Commonwealth of Independent States).   Aims and objectives: to study and to implement of new technologies and scientific advances in the field of education, the department establishes cooperation with leading foreign universities, research centers, international organizations with diplomatic embassies of the …
3748 | 2017-12-26 17:29 | Batafsil
Education branch
Education branch The Education branch is one the main parts of the university. It organizes and fulfills its activities according to the law “About Education” of the Republic of Uzbekistan, requirements of National Program in Specialists Traning and Charter on higher education institutions, orders of Higher and secondary Specialized education institutions, university Charter, orders of rector and decisions of Scientific Soviet of the university. The activities of the education branch are fully controlled by the pro- rector of education branch of the university. 1. Goal and Main Function of the Education Branch: The education branch controls organizining activities in increasing the education process of the baccalaureate and magistracy directions of the univer…
3190 | 2017-12-26 17:22 | Batafsil
Gulistan State University chancellery.
Gulistan StateUniversity Chancellery     Chancellery  is a structural part of the university.  Office working at the University is run based on the Decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated 12.0.1999, 12 "On measures to strengthen executive discipline" from 29.03.1999, 140 "On approval of regulations on office working and monitoring of performance in state authorities of the Republic of Uzbekistan "and by the order of the Minister of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan 195 from 21.05.2010. Responsibility for organizing the office working entrusted to the head of the Office of the University. Chancellery of the University, in accordance with the established procedure and terms and at their di…
3316 | 2017-12-26 17:11 | Batafsil
The department of Job Recruitment service
 Head of department: Alimov Shukhrat Ashrabovich   Education: Higher   Foreign Language: Russian Phone: (8-367-2) 25-05-56   Fax: 25-40-42   E-mail: GulDU_xodim@edu.uz   Reception days: Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, SaturdaysBo’lim boshlig’i: Alimov Shuxrat Ashrabovich   The  functions and activities of the department The department of Job Recruitment service is a part of the university. The department of JRS is based on the Charter of the University, in accordance with the present Charter, its practical activities are implemented by the Uzbek Communication and Information Agency, the orders of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Working style have nec…
2976 | 2017-12-26 16:07 | Batafsil
Department of internal control and monitoring
Department of internal control and monitoring    The head of department:       Education: Higher   Specialty: Teacher of Uzbek language and literature Foreign Language: Russian and English languages  Phone: (8-367-2) 25-49-12  Fax: 25-40-42   E-mail: GulDU_nazorat@edu.uz   Reception days: Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays     About the internal control and monitoring department   The University's Internal Control and Monitoring Division has been set up to monitor the timely fulfillment of the tasks set out in the National Program for Personnel Training, the implementation of normative documents and gu…
2813 | 2017-12-26 16:06 | Batafsil
Search
Virtual reception
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Rector of the University
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

Отделы
ГГУ - ГУЛИСТАНСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ

Bizning shior: Universitet obro’si–har bir professor–o’qituvchi, xodim va talabaning or–nomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shu’la, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
Информация о деятельности отдела маркетинга
Информация о деятельности отдела маркетинга   Отдел маркетинговых услуг высшего учебного заведения ведет свою деятельность, руководствуясь  Конституцией Республики Узбекистан и Законом об образовании, основанных на Указах и Распоряжениях Президента Республики Узбекистан о предоставлении конкурентоспособного кадрового обеспечения отраслей экономики, соответствующего Трудового кодекса и применимого законодательства . Цель и задачи отдела маркетинга: Формирование базы данных на основе изучения потребностей предприятий, учреждений и организаций для высококвалифицированного персонала, подготовленного в университете; Содействие развитию и улучшению рыночной справедливости в области образования, формирование реального «портфеля заказов» для выпускников бакалавров и …
3160 | 2019-02-28 10:16 | Batafsil
Информационная служба
O’zbekiston respublikasi Prezidentining  05.07.2018-yildagi №3775-sonli qarori hamda Oliy va o’rta maxsus ta’lim vazirligining 17.07.2018-yildagi №625-sonli buyruqlariga asosan 2018-yilning 20-iyul sanasidan boshlab Guliston davlat universitetini Axborot xizmati tashkil etildi va axborot xizmati rahbari-Matbuot kotibi lavozimi joriy etildi. Axborot xizmati Guliston davlat universiteti mustaqil tarkibiy bo’linmasi hisoblanadi hamda bevosita universitet rektoriga bo’ysunadi. Xizmat o’z faoliyatida O’zbekiston Respublikasi Konstitutsiyasiga, O’zbekiston Respublikasining “Davlat hokimiyati va boshqaruv organlari faoliyatining ochiqligi to’g’risida”gi, “Ommaviy axborot vositalari to’g’risida”g…
2587 | 2018-09-26 17:21 | Batafsil
Планово-финансовый отдел
Начальник отдела: Кодирова Дилафруз Олимджоновна Приемные дни: вторник-пятница (15: 00-17: 00)Телефон: (8-367-2) 25-06-29 Телефон: (0367) 225-06-29 Факс: (0367)225-40-42 E-mail: GulDU_rejamoliya@edu.uz  План - О финансовом отделе Нормативные и финансовые ведомства вносят достойный вклад в финансирование образовательных учреждений при переходе к рыночной экономике, включая модернизацию преподавания в высших учебных заведениях, то есть улучшение социальной защиты и расширение их материально-технической базы. Департамент планирования и финансов является отдельным подразделением Университета и прямо подчиняется ректору и возглавляет начальником отдела, экономистом 1-й категории. Отдел действует на основании законов Республики Узбекистан, указов и распоряжений правитель…
5078 | 2018-06-02 09:51 | Batafsil
Отдел контроля качества
Кафедра имеет заведующего отделом и двух основных специалистов.Образование и информация об отделе контроля качества высших учебных заведений, студенты идут учиться в соответствии с государственными образовательными стандартами, обучение,качество монитора, анализировать результаты и информацию о факторах, влияющих на качество образования в высших учебных заведениях, а также ректор Государственной инспекции соответствующих мер по охвату осуществление;Чтобы обеспечить все меры, принимаемые совместно с Государственной инспекцией, осуществлялись в соответствии с настоящей Резолюцией;для обеспечения подготовки высших учебных заведений для процесса сертификации.правилаПостановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 18 июля 2017 года «Об организации деятельности Государственной инс…
5406 | 2018-01-29 11:46 | Batafsil
Основные задачи отдела защиты труда и гражданской обороны
Начальник отдела Киличев  Абдумавлон  Время приёма: Ежедневно ( с 9:00 до 11:00)  Телефон: +99894-914-38-63 Электронная почта:kilichov@umail. Основные задачи отдела защиты труда и гражданской обороны 1. Организация и усовершенствование деятельности по обеспечению безопасных условий труда. 2. Обеспечение выполнения требований нормативной технической и правовой документации по безопасному труду и учебно-воспитательному процессу. 3. Соблюдение и выполнение правил и норм трудовой, пожарной и радиационной безопасности, а также контроль за состоянием воздуха в помещении и окружающей среды. 4. Внедрение в систему управления защиты труда государственных, трудовых и учебных стандартов МИХХ. 5. Внедрение и проведение квалифицированной проверки условий труда и об…
7448 | 2017-12-29 13:54 | Batafsil
Отдел по подготовке научных и научно-педагогических кадров
 Отдел по подготовке научных и научно-педагогических кадров Начальник отдела: б.ф.н. Ботирова Лазиза Ахматовна Телефон: (+998 91)621 4240 Электронный адрес: botirova.laziza@mail.ru                         История отдела Научный отдел  ведет свою деятельность со дня основания высшего учебного заведения. Научным отделом руководили  в 1992-1995гг. А.Позилов, 1995-1999гг. Ш.Мажидов, 1999-2002гг. Ф.Мусурмонкулов, 2002-2010гг. А.Аралов, 2010-2013гг. Х.Ёдогоров. С  2013года научный отдел возглавляет доцент кафедры “ Технология первичной обработки”  Турдикулов Таиркул. В составе научного отдела существуют докторантура, институт докторантуры и соискательства, магистратура, &l…
5591 | 2017-12-29 13:49 | Batafsil
ОТДЕЛ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ СВЯЗЕЙ
Заведующий отделом Султанов Бехзод Рахманкулович  Моб: +998972751881 Email: beki86@bk.ru Об отделе Международных связей С целью модернизации и повышения качества образования, оказания методической помощи в организации современного учебного процесса университета, отдел Международных связей постепенно развивает международное сотрудничество с ведущими с зарубежными вузами стран Европы и СНГ   Цели и задачи: с целью изучения и внедрения новейших технологий и научных достижений в области образования, отдел устанавливает сотрудничество с ведущими зарубежными вузами, научно-исследовательскими центрами, международными организациями при дипломатических консульствах Республики Узбекистан; координирует поездки в вузы зарубежных  стран профессоров-преподавателей, …
6365 | 2017-12-26 17:29 | Batafsil
Учебный отдел
Учебный отдел является основной частью университета, отдел осуществляет организацию учебного процесса. Согласно Решению научного совета университета, Приказом ректора, Положения университета, приказом и рекомендательным письмам Министерства Высшего и средне-специального образования, Положению высших учебных заведений, требованиям программы подготовки национальных кадров, закона Республики Узбекистан" Об образовании". Деятельность учебного отдела контролируется проректором по учебной работе. 1. Цели и основные задачи учебного отдела: Контролирует вопросы, направленные на усовершенствование учебного процесса, повышения качества занятий с использованием компьютеров, качественно организовать учебный процесс в направлениях магистратуры, бакалавриата, разработать рабочие программы по типовой п…
5405 | 2017-12-26 17:22 | Batafsil
Канцелярия
Канцелярия – это структурная часть  университета. В университете делопроизводство  ведется на основании Постановлений Кабинета Министров Республики  Узбекистан  от 12.0.1999 г. №12 «О мерах по укреплению исполнительской дисциплины», от  29.03.1999 г.  №140 «Об утверждении нормативных документов  по делопроизводству и организации контроля исполнения  в органах государственной власти и управления Республики Узбекистан» и  на основании приказа  министра  высшего и среднего специального образования  Республики Узбекистан № 195 от  21.05.2010 г. Ответственность за организацию делопроизводства возлагается  на заведующего канцелярией университета. Канцелярия  университета, в соответствии с …
5424 | 2017-12-26 17:11 | Batafsil
Отдел кадров
  Начальник отдела:  Алимов Шухрат Ашрабович Образование:  Высшее Специальность : правовед Иностранные языки: Русский язык Телефон: (0-367-2) 25-05-56 Факс: (0-367-2) 25-40-42 Е-майл: guldu_xodim@edu.uz Дни приёма: вторник, среда, четверг, пятница   Деятельность и задачи отдела кадров. Отдел кадров является составной частью университета. Отдел кадров ведет своё делопроизводство на основе Устава университета, свою практическую  деятельность ведет на основе приказов агентства связи и информации Узбекистана, Министерства высшего  и средне специального образования, приказов и рекомендаций университета.  Руководствуясь законами Республики Узбекистан, национальной программой подготовки кадров,  Постановлений Президента, решения Кабинета Минист…
5114 | 2017-12-26 16:07 | Batafsil

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-40-42
Faks: (0367) 225-42-75

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2020
-->