History of the university
Gulistan State University
Phone (0367) 225-40-42
Fax (0367) 225-42-75
Bizning shior: Universitet obro'si har bir professor o'qituvchi, xodim va talabaning or-nomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shu'la, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
History of the University

The current Gulistan State University was founded on the basis of the Syrdarya State Pedagogical Institute (SDPI), which started its work for the first time in 1965. There are Uzbek, Kazakh, Russian and Tajik schools in the ancient settlement of Mirzachul, where there is a lack of pedagogues and scientists, the foundation of a higher education institution in the country. In the first year, 400 students were enrolled in one faculty (philology). There are 6 chairs in total. Depending on the need for staff, the faculty has opened departments of Uzbek, Russian, Kazakh and Literature and foreign languages. At the beginning of the year, there were 30 teachers (5 candidates of science).
In the first decade the foundations of the institute were established and new faculties were opened: mathematics, physics, physical training, correspondence departments, librarianship, primary education, history. Up to 1976 the institute prepared 3200 specialists in the national economy and education system. There are 5 to 39 teachers with academic degrees. Anqoboy Kuljonov, Khudoyberdi Doniyorov defended their doctoral dissertation at the institute.
In the second decade, the focus of the lesson is on providing technical support to the lesson. In particular, the introduction of telecast, teaching through technical means, entrance examinations on TV shows, the practice of taking state exams have a great interest not only in the republic, but also in the former Soviet Union. Faculties have been added to the Faculty of Pedagogy, History and Primary Education, as well as the Department of Biology. The scientific potential has also grown, 1 doctoral, 25 candidate dissertation.
The third decade has been remembered in Gulistan by the fact that the current university building was completed. Bright and comfortable study rooms, classrooms equipped with modern equipment, laboratories and chairs were all worthwhile for any well-developed foreign country.

sayt-korinishi-uchun/yangi-bino.jpg

Formation of the University
After the independence of our country, a great attention has been paid to the training of cadres and to the improvement of the educational process. Less than half a year after the announcement of the national liberation movement, it was decided that in February 1992, a number of provinces, including Syrdarya, decided to establish a university.
Today, there are six departments in the university: Philology, Physics and Mathematics, Pedagogy, Natural Sciences and Social and Economic Departments and 21 Departments
Currently, 4,933 students are enrolled in the university, with 402 professors trained. . There are 7 doctors of sciences and more than 100 candidates of sciences. The necessary material and technical base for the students to study in depth and comprehension is created. The database of the Information Resource Center contains more than 4,000 e-books and manuals. In addition, students have access to all the necessary information from the university web site. The website of the University includes textbooks, lecture texts, learning guides and other information.
The university attaches great importance to the development of laboratories like the world's leading educational institutions. Total area of ​​existing laboratories is 2008 square meters. This means that each student is 4.5 square meters flat. In total, 25 study rooms are equipped with laboratory equipment, one language room is equipped with lingaphone.
 A wide range of activities are underway to enable students to use the Internet and introduce a local electronic library within the university. There are 30 computer classes in the University, with more than 700 computers, of which 400 are connected to the Internet. This indicates that one computer per 7 students.
Scientific potential
 Every year about 250 scientific articles (including 30 abroad), 5 monographs, 4 manuals and 512 methodical manuals are published by university scientists. In this regard, Gulistan State University's position in the education system of the Republic of Uzbekistan is not bad. This situation is explained by the wide range of research activities at the university. The university's academic department, marketing department, international relations department, and other departments also serve to increase the effectiveness of scientific research, international experience.
In the formation of the Gulistan State University, international grants from Tempus and ITEC have gained an important place. Today, the university has established close links with international institutions and organizations such as IWMI, ICARDA and JIRCA. The University has established partnerships with the universities of the CIS countries including Kemerovo State University, Moscow State University which named after Lomonosov, St. Petersburg State University, Stavropol State University, Saratov State University.

16792 | 2017-12-29 09:33

Resources

QABUL-2024

2024-2025 o'quv yilida o'tkaziladigan ijodiy (kasbiy) imtihon manzillari geolakatsiyasi

Abituriyentning ijodiy (kasbiy) imtihon axborot varaqasi
Xorijda o'qiydigan talabalarning o'qishni ko'chirish axborot varaqasi

The contingent of students

16379

Total number of students

8000

Full-time education

8209

Correspondence education

49

Evening education

121

Magister

19

Foreign students

Useful resources

Our partners

Useful links for students

Admission for Master's degree

Online application system for admission to the master's degree of higher education institutions

Entrance

"Billing system for accounting of services rendered to students on a contractual basis"

Information system for accounting of services provided to students on a contractual basis

Entrance

PHD.MININNOVATION.UZ

Unified electronic system of coordination of postgraduate education

Entrance

Getting a contract

Getting a contract for a second specialty

Entrance

Submission of an application for accommodation in a student dormitory

Application for accommodation in a student dormitory (for 1st year students)

Entrance

Interactive public services for students

List of interactive services

Entrance

Useful links for the Applicant

IT park

IT Park-the locomotive of the IT sphere of Uzbekistan

Entrance

Address to the rector of Gulistan State University

Send an appeal

Entrance

IT Professions

Master the professions of the future!

Entrance

Privileges

List of benefits granted to higher education institutions to access undergraduate education links

Entrance

Science complex

A set of subjects for which a test is taken in accordance with the directions of undergraduate education

Entrance

Categoriyalar

История университета

Нынешний Гулистанский государственный университет был основан на базе Сырдарьинского государственного педагогического института (SDPI), который начал свою работу впервые в 1965 году. В древнем поселении Мирзачуль были есть узбекские, казахские, русские и таджикские школы, где отсутствували  учителя с высшим образованием, что способствовало открытию высшего учебного заведения в области. В первый год были зачислены 400 студентов  на один факультет (филология).  В зависимости от потребности в персонале факультет открыл кафедры узбекского, русского, казахского  и иностранных языков. В начале года насчитывалось 30 преподавателей (из них  5 кандидатов наук).

В первом десятилетии была создана основа института и открыты новые факультеты: математика, физика, физическая культура, заочные отделения, библиотечное дело, начальное образование, история. До 1976 года институт подготовил 3200 специалистов для системы народного образования. Число преподавателей с ученой степенью выросло от 5 до 39 человек . Анкобой Кульжонов, Худойберди Дониёров защитили докторские диссертации в институте.

 Во втором десятилетии основное внимание  уделялось использованию на занятиях  технических средств обучения. В частности, внедрение телепередач, обучение через технические средства, вступительные экзамены на телешоу и практика сдачи государственных экзаменов вызвали большой интерес не только в республике, но и в бывшем Советском Союзе. Дополнительно были открыты  факультеты педагогики, истории и начального образования. Научный потенциал также вырос:защитили 1 докторскую и 25 кандидатских диссертаций.

 Третье десятилетие запомнилось в Гулистане тем, что было завершено строительство нынешнего здания университета . Яркие и удобные учебные кабинеты, оснащенные современным оборудованием, лабораториями и мебелью.sayt-korinishi-uchun/yangi-bino.jpg

Формирование университета

 После независимости нашей страны большое внимание уделялось подготовке кадров и улучшению учебного процесса. Менее чем через полгода после объявления национальной независимости Республики Узбекистан в феврале 1992 года  решили создать в регионах ряд новых университетов, в том числе и в центре Сырдарьинской области.

Сегодня в университете функционируют шесть факультетов: филология, физико-математический, педагогический, культура и спорт,социально-экономический, факультет естественных наук.

 Создана необходимая материально-техническая база для обучения и углубленного изучения. База данных Центра информационных ресурсов содержит более 4000 электронных книг и руководств. Кроме того, у студентов есть доступ ко всей необходимой информации с веб-сайта университета. Веб-сайт Университета включает учебники, лекции, учебные материалы и другую информацию.

Университет придает большое значение развитию лабораторий, таких как ведущие образовательные учреждения мира. Общая площадь существующих лабораторий составляет 2008 кв. Это означает, что каждый студент площадью 4,5 квадратных метра. В общей сложности в 25 учебных комнатах оборудовано лабораторное оборудование, один языковой номер оборудован лингафоном.

 В настоящее время ведется широкий круг мероприятий, позволяющих обучащаюмся пользоваться Интернетом и внедрять местную электронную библиотеку в университете. В университете насчитывается 30 компьютерных классов с более чем 700 компьютерами, из которых 400 подключены к Интернету. Это означает, что один компьютер на 7 студентов.

Научный потенциал

 В университете ежегодно публикуется около 250 научных статей (в том числе 30 зарубежных), 5 монографий, 4 учебных пособия и 512 методических пособий.  Эта ситуация объясняется широким спектром исследовательской деятельности в университете. Академический отдел университета, отдел маркетинга, отдел международных отношений и другие отделы также служат для повышения эффективности научных исследований, международного опыта.

 В  Гулистанском государственном университете разрабатываются международные гранты Tempus и ITEC . Сегодня университет установил тесные связи с международными учреждениями и организациями, такими как IWMI, ICARDA и JIRCA. Университет установил партнерские отношения с университетами стран СНГ, такими как Кемеровский государственный университет, Московский государственный университет им. Ломоносова, Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет, Ставропольский государственный университет, Саратовский государственный университет

5026 | 2017-12-29 09:33
Поиск по сайту
Виртуальная приемная
Телефон доверия
0 (367) 225-41-76
Обращения к ректору
Канал Министерство юстиции
Государственный центр тестирования
Edu.uz

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish