The PRINCIPLES OF THE HIGHER EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTION

Entrance

"Only a truly educated man can fight with dedication for

 human and national values, in a word,

for self-consciousness, living in a free society,

identification of our independent state

in the world community. "

I.A.Karimov

 

 The Rules of Conduct (after referred as the "Ethics Code") is governed by the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the National Program of Personnel Training, the Law of Education, the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Education" “ On basics of State Youth Policy "and" On Principles and Guarantees of Freedom of Information ", the Cabinet of Ministers Resolution" On measures of regulating the using of mobile phones in educational institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan " On Approval of the Model Law of the Cabinet of Ministers "of March 2, 2012" On Approval of standart rules of conduct of Workers of Public Administration and Local Self-Government Bodies ", dated March 2, 2016, by the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan decisions and orders of the University, the Charter of the University, internal procedures, and generally recognized moral and ethical principles.

Section 1. General rules:

1.1. The ethics of professors, teachers, staff, and students of this EMA consist of a combination of the basic principles and general principles of professional ethics.

1.2. The Code of Ethics is designed to prevent violations and to eliminate the causes and conditions of their conduct, to enhance the legal awareness of faculty, staff and students, the Constitution, laws and other normative and legal acts of the Republic of Uzbekistan, rights and freedoms of citizens in the spirit of strict observance.

1.3. Professors, teachers, staff and students must comply with the requirements of law and morality.

In the development of the Code of Ethics, the Republic of Uzbekistan regulates the educational legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan on ensuring the constitutional right of citizens to education, upbringing, vocational training, and the education of everyone, effective forms and methods of spiritual and moral upbringing development and implementation, the main function of the HEI is the provision of education and training.

1.4. Adjectives will enter into force after their approval by the Academic Council of the University and the amendments and additions will be made by the decision of the Scientific Council.

1.5 "Behavior Rules" The administration, faculty, staff, and students (team members) of the HEI determine the ethical principles in their relationships with the ECM, as well as the rules of conduct and commitments that must be followed.

1.6. Enabling "admiration rules" is mandatory for all OSM team members. The procedure of compliance with these rules is monitored by the Advisory Committee established by the Higher Education Council.

1.7. Everyone admitted to a job or a job is obliged to read and obey the Code of Ethics.

1.8. The University is interested in adhering to the Guidelines in public relations, public and non-governmental organizations, educational and scientific institutions, business entities, the media, and parents of students.

Section Two. Goals and tasks:

2.1. "Admiration Rules" is designed to create a healthy spiritual and social-psychological environment, to maintain its prestige and reputation, to help train highly qualified cadres who meet high moral and ethical requirements, and to further enhance the academic standing of the university in society and in the education system.

2.2. The main objectives of "admiration rules":

- a nation with high spiritual and ethical qualities, a sense of responsibility to the society, state and family, acknowledging the internal and external policies of the state, patriotic and pro-active, entrepreneurial, entrepreneurial, armed with modern knowledge and high humanistic will, training of conscientious specialists;

Formation, storage and protection of the spiritual immunity of OSM team members;

- Preventing any behavior that is related to promoting morality among adults, including propaganda of violence, cruelty, including the youths from alcoholism and drug addiction, other destructive threats, and religious and extremist influences that are alien to us, “mass culture" attacks.

Section Three. Common rules for team morals:

3.1. At AUC, solidarity, mutual trust, respect, mutual care, and interdependence of team members

 

 

5294 | 2018-01-09 11:32
Search
Virtual reception
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Rector of the University
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

ПРИСУТСТВУЮЩИЕ ПРИНЦИПЫ ВЫСШЕГО ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНОГО УЧРЕЖДЕНИЯ

СЕССИЯ

 

«Только по-настоящему образованный человек

ценности, национальных ценностей, одним словом

другими словами, самосознание, свобода и освобождение

живущих в обществе, наших собственных

Он престиж в мире

добиваться успеха

может сражаться ».

И.А.Каримы

 

 Кодекс поведения Гулийского государственного университета (далее - Высшая школа экономики) называется Конституцией Республики Узбекистан, Национальной программой обучения персонала, Законы «Об образовании», «Об основах государственной молодежной политики» и «Об основах и гарантиях свободы информации», Закон Республики Узбекистан " О мерах по регулированию использования мобильных телефонов в кабинетах Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан "от 21 мая 2012 года N 139" Об утверждении стандартных правил поведения сотрудников органов государственного управления и местных исполнительных органов " Решением № 62 от 2 марта 2016 года, соответствующими постановлениями и распоряжениями Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования, Уставом Комитета по высшему образованию, внутренними процедурами и общепризнанными разработана на основе морально-этических принципов.

Раздел 1 Общие правила

1.1. Этика профессоров, преподавателей, сотрудников и студентов этой EMA состоит из сочетания основных принципов и общих принципов профессиональной этики.

1.2. ADM стремится к предотвращению правонарушений, устранению причин и условий их поведения, высокому уровню правосознания профессоров, учителей и персонала, Конституции, законам и другим нормативным и правовым актам Республики Узбекистан, в духе строгого соблюдения прав и свобод граждан.

1.3. Профессора, преподаватели, сотрудники и студенты должны соответствовать требованиям закона и морали.

При разработке Кодекса этики Закон Республики Узбекистан устанавливает правовую основу для поощрения прав граждан на образование, воспитание, профессиональную подготовку и право на образование. поскольку основное внимание уделяется разработке и внедрению эффективных форм и методов духовно-нравственного воспитания и воспитательной работы получателей, основной функцией вуза является просвещение и просвещение.

1.4. Прилагательные вступят в силу после их утверждения Ученым советом Университета, а поправки и дополнения будут внесены решением Ученого совета.

1.5 «Правила поведения» Администрация, профессорско-преподавательский состав, персонал и студенты университета (члены команды) имеют моральные и этические принципы в их взаимодействии с ECM, правила поведения обязательства.

1.6. Включение «правил восхищения» является обязательным для всех членов команды OSM. Процедура соблюдения этих правил контролируется Консультативным комитетом, учрежденным Советом по высшему образованию.

1.7. Каждый, кто принят на работу или работа, обязан читать и соблюдать Кодекс этики.

1,8. Университет заинтересован в соблюдении Руководства по связям с общественностью, общественным и неправительственным организациям, образовательным и научным учреждениям, субъектам предпринимательской деятельности, средствам массовой информации и родителям студентов.

Раздел второй. Цели и задачи

2.1. Создание здоровой духовной и социально-психологической среды, сохранение ее престижа и репутации, содействие в подготовке высококвалифицированных кадров, отвечающих самым высоким духовным и этическим требованиям в высшем учебном заведении , Увеличение роли учреждения в обществе и в системе образования.

2.2. Основные цели «правил восхищения»:

- вооруженные высокими моральными и этическими качествами, чувство ответственности перед обществом, государством и семьей, признавая внутреннюю и внешнюю политику государства, патриотическую и гуманистическую, предпринимательскую и предпринимательскую, обучение энергичных, вероисповедающих и добросовестных специалистов с высокими гуманистическими качествами;

Формирование, хранение и защита духовного иммунитета членов команды OSM;

- Предотвращение любого поведения, связанного с поведенческим расстройством среди людей, включая пропаганду насилия, жестокого обращения и жестокости, включая использование алкоголизма и наркомании, других разрушительных угроз и религиозных и экстремистских влияя на последствия нападений на атаки «массовой культуры»

5779 | 2018-01-09 11:32
Поиск по сайту
Виртуальная приемная
Телефон доверия
0 (367) 225-41-76
Обращения к ректору
Канал Министерство юстиции
Государственный центр тестирования
Edu.uz

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish