Accounting
Gulistan State University
Phone (0367) 225-40-42
Fax (0367) 225-42-75
Bizning shior: Universitet obro'si har bir professor o'qituvchi, xodim va talabaning or-nomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shu'la, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
Accounting

General accountant: Urazbakov Abduvali Juraboevich

Academic degree: Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor

+998996092752

abduvaliorazboqov@gmail.com

1998-2000 - Accountant of the Accounting Department of Gulistan State University 2000-2014 - Deputy Chief Accountant of the Accounting Department of Gulistan State University 2014-2016 - Acting Chief Accountant of the Accounting Department of Gulistan State University 2016 - Chief Accountant of the Accounting Department of Gulistan State University

 Head of the Department for Coordination of work, providing students with housing: Djumukov Aktam Kurbanbaevich

Russian, English

+998994943272

djumukovaktam@gmail.com

1985-1986 - Revenue Inspector of the financial department of the Boyovutsky district 1986-1987 - Economist of the finance department of the Boyovutsky district 1987-1988 - Secretary of the Village Council named after K.Marx 1988-1989 - Deputy head of the Finance Department, head of the Revenue department 1989-1992 - Chief Accountant of the Boyovutsky district financial department 1992-2001 - Inspector for supervision of the 1st category of the Department of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan for Syrdarya region 2001-2007 - Chief Controller of the Department for Monitoring compliance with budgetary discipline of the Control and Audit Department of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the Syrdarya region. 2007-2008 - Leading Specialist of the Department of Consolidated Analysis and Regulation of financial reserves of the Department of Gas Production in the Syrdarya region. 2008-2009 - Head of the Group for registration of financial obligations and payments of the Gasification Department for the Baimutsky district 2009-2010. - Deputy Head of the Gasification Department for the Baimut district, Head of the Department for Registration of legal obligations and Price Monitoring 2010-2012. - Deputy Head of the Gasification Department of Gulistan. Head of the Department for Registration of Legal Obligations and Price Monitoring 2012-2014 - Deputy Head of the Gasification Department for the city of Shirin. Head of the Department of Registration of Legal obligations and Price Monitoring. 2014-2018 - Head of the group for making payments and registering legal financial obligations of military organizations and law enforcement agencies of the gas production department in the Syrdarya region 2018-2019. - Accountant of the IIB for the Bayovutsky district 2019-2019. - Chief Accountant of the Gulistan City Medical Association 2019-2020. - Clerk of the farm "Mehr" of the Boyovutsky district 2020-2022. - Inspector for work with appeals from individuals and legal entities of the Department of State Financial Control of the Syrdarya region 2022-2023 - Lead Controller-Inspector of the Department for monitoring the payment of salaries to budgetary organizations of the Department of State Financial Control of the Syrdarya region of the State Inspectorate of Financial Control under the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan 2023. - H.v.- Head of the department coordinating the work on providing student housing at Gulistan State University



Auditor General of Gulistan State University: Usarov Alisher Toshmatovich

Russian, English

+998972780025

alisherosarov80@gmail.com

2001-2001 - Deputy Chief Accountant of the Financial Department of Gulistan district 2001-2002 - Economist of the Financial Department of Gulistan district 2002-2003 - Specialist of the Social Security Department of Gulistan municipal district 2003-2005 - Head of the farm "Oyarbobo" of Gulistan district 2005-2006 - Deputy Chief Accountant of the Financial Department of Gulistan district 2006-2007 - Chief Economist of the Contract Registration and Control sector payment of expenses of recipients of budgetary funds of the Gulistan regional Financial department in 2007-2007. - Head of the sector for registration of contracts and control of payment of expenses of recipients of budgetary funds of the Gulistan regional Financial Department 2007-2010. - Head of the Treasury Department for the Gulistan region 2010-2010. - Controller-Inspector of the Department of organizational and methodological work of the Control and audit Department of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the Syrdarya region 2010-2013. - Chief Controller - Inspector of the Department for control over the targeted use of funds of the off-budget Pension Fund of the Control and Audit Department of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the Syrdarya region 2013-2014. -Chief Controller-Inspector of the Department of organizational and methodological work of the control and Audit Department of the Syrdarya region 2014-2016. - Head of the Financial Department of Gulistan district 2016-2018. - Chief Controller - Inspector of the Department for control over the targeted use of funds of the off-budget Pension Fund of the Control and Audit Department of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the Syrdarya region 2018-2018. - Chief Economist of the Syrdarya regional Multidisciplinary Medical Center 2018-2022. -Chief Specialist, Chief Controller-Inspector of the Department of State Financial Control of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the Syrdarya region 2022. H.V. - Auditor General of Gulistan State University

Accountant of Gulistan State University: Xudayarov Adxamdjon Axmatkulovich

Russian, English

+998990389685

adhamguldu@mail.ru

2004 - 2007 - Chief Accountant of the Center for State Sanitary and Epidemiological Supervision of the Novoabad district of the Jizzakh region 2007 - 2013 - Chief Specialist in Financial Resources Regulation, Accounting and Reporting of the Treasury Department for the Yangiabad district of the Jizzakh region 2013 - 2015 - Chief Specialist of the Treasury Operations Supervision Department of the Treasury Department for the Jizzakh region 2015 - 2016. - Chief Specialist in Financial Resources Regulation, Accounting and Reporting of the Treasury Department for the Yangiabad district of the Jizzakh region 2016-2017. - Chief Specialist of the Treasury Operations Control Department of the Treasury Department for the Jizzakh region 2017-2018. - Head of the Financial Obligations and Payments Registration Group of the Treasury Department for the Yangiabad district of the Jizzakh region 2018-2019 -Head of the Financial Obligations Registration Group of the Treasury Department for the Yangiabad district of the Jizzakh region 2019-2021 -Head of the Financial Obligations Fulfillment and Financial Resources Management Group of the Treasury Department for the Yangiabad district of the Jizzakh region 2021-2021 - Chief Accountant of the Yangiabad District Medical Association Jizzakh region 2021-2021 - Chief Accountant of the Department of Landscaping of the Novoabad district of the Jizzakh region 2021 - Senior Accountant of the Gulistan State University

Deputy Chief Accountant Suyunov Shoxzodbek Murod ogli

Russian, English

+998 99 473 52 42

2015-2016 - Caretaker of the Gulistan city Maternity Hospital 2016-2017 - Military service 2017-2018 - Student of Gulistan State University 2018. - S.D. - Deputy Chief Accountant of the Accounting Department of Gulistan State University

Accountant of the accounting department:  Uktamov Dilmurod Shuxrat ogli

Russian, English

+998901169895

dilmurod.uktamov19957@mail.ru

2013-2013 - Accountant of the Syrdarya regional Sweet City Medical Association 2015-2017 - Syrdarya region sweet city of Nurabad QVP manager 2017-2018 - Specialist of the general department of the Syrdarya Regional Veterinary Department of the city of Shirin 2018 - n.s.d. - Accountant of the Accounting Department of Gulistan State University



11853 | 2018-09-25 14:47

Resources

The contingent of students

16379

Total number of students

8000

Full-time education

8209

Correspondence education

49

Evening education

121

Magister

19

Foreign students

Useful resources

Our partners

Useful links for students

Admission for Master's degree

Online application system for admission to the master's degree of higher education institutions

Entrance

"Billing system for accounting of services rendered to students on a contractual basis"

Information system for accounting of services provided to students on a contractual basis

Entrance

PHD.MININNOVATION.UZ

Unified electronic system of coordination of postgraduate education

Entrance

Getting a contract

Getting a contract for a second specialty

Entrance

Submission of an application for accommodation in a student dormitory

Application for accommodation in a student dormitory (for 1st year students)

Entrance

Interactive public services for students

List of interactive services

Entrance

Useful links for the Applicant

IT park

IT Park-the locomotive of the IT sphere of Uzbekistan

Entrance

Address to the rector of Gulistan State University

Send an appeal

Entrance

IT Professions

Master the professions of the future!

Entrance

Privileges

List of benefits granted to higher education institutions to access undergraduate education links

Entrance

Science complex

A set of subjects for which a test is taken in accordance with the directions of undergraduate education

Entrance

Categoriyalar

Бухгалтерия
Гулистанский Государственный Университет
??????? (0367) 225-40-42
???? (0367) 225-42-75
Bizning shior: Universitet obro'si har bir professor o'qituvchi, xodim va talabaning or-nomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shu'la, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
Бухгалтерия

ГЛАВНЫЙ БУХГАЛТЕР: Уразбоков Абдували Журабоевич

Ученая степень: Кандидат педагогических наук, доцент

+998996092752

abduvaliorazboqov@gmail.com

1998-2000 гг. - Бухгалтер отдела бухгалтерского учета Гулистанского государственного университета 2000-2014 гг. - Заместитель главного бухгалтера отдела бухгалтерского учета Гулистанского государственного университета 2014-2016 гг. - Исполняющий обязанности главного бухгалтера бухгалтерского отдела Гулистанского государственного университета 2016 г. - H.v. - Главный бухгалтер бухгалтерского отдела Гулистанского государственного университета

 Начальник отдела по координации работы, обеспечение студентов жильем: Джумуков Актам Курбанбаевич

русский, айнглийский

+998994943272

djumukovaktam@gmail.com

1985-1986 гг. - Инспектор по доходам финансового отдела бойовутского района 1986-1987 гг. - Экономист отдела финансов бойовутского района 1987-1988 гг. - Секретарь сельсовета имени К.Маркса 1988-1989 гг. - Заместитель заведующего отделом финансов, начальник отдела доходов 1989-1992 гг. - Главный бухгалтер бойовутского районного финансового отдела 1992-2001 гг. -Инспектор по надзору 1 категории Управления Министерства финансов Республики Узбекистан по Сырдарьинской области 2001-2007 гг. - Главный контролер отдела по контролю за соблюдением бюджетной дисциплины контрольно-ревизионного управления Министерства финансов Республики Узбекистан в Сырдарьинской области. 2007-2008 гг. - Ведущий специалист отдела консолидированного анализа и регулирования финансовых резервов Управления газодобычи по Сырдарьинской области. 2008-2009 гг. - Начальник группы по регистрации финансовых обязательств и платежей отдела газификации по баимутскому району 2009-2010 гг. - Заместитель начальника отдела газификации по баимутскому району начальник отдела регистрации правовых обязательств и мониторинга цен 2010-2012 гг. - Заместитель начальника отдела газификации г. Гулистан. Начальник отдела регистрации юридических обязательств и мониторинга цен 2012-2014 гг. - Заместитель начальника отдела газификации по городу Ширин. Начальник отдела регистрации юридических обязательств и мониторинга цен. 2014-2018 гг. - Начальник группы по осуществлению платежей и регистрации юридических финансовых обязательств военных организаций и правоохранительных органов управления газодобычи по Сырдарьинской области 2018-2019. - Бухгалтер МИБ по Байовутскому району 2019-2019. - Главный бухгалтер Гулистанского городского медицинского объединения 2019-2020 гг. - Делопроизводитель фермерского хозяйства “Мехр” бойовутского района 2020-2022 гг. - Инспектор по работе с обращениями физических и юридических лиц Управления государственного финансового контроля Сырдарьинской области 2022-2023 гг. - Ведущий контролер-инспектор отдела по осуществлению контроля за выплатой заработной платы бюджетным организациям управления Государственного финансового контроля Сырдарьинской области Государственной Инспекции финансового контроля при Министерстве финансов Республики Узбекистан 2023 год. - H.v.- Начальник отдела, координирующего работу по обеспечению студенческого жилья в гулистанском государственном университете



Генеральный аудитор Гулистанского государственного университета: Усаров Алишер Тошматович

Русский, айнглийский

+998972780025

alisherosarov80@gmail.com

2001-2001 гг. - Заместитель главного бухгалтера финансового отдела Гулистанского района 2001-2002 гг. - Экономист финансового отдела Гулистанского района 2002-2003 гг. - Специалист отдела социального обеспечения Гулистанского муниципального района 2003-2005 гг. - Руководитель фермы” Ойарбобо " Гулистанского района 2005-2006 гг. - Заместитель главного бухгалтера финансового отдела Гулистанского района 2006-2007 гг. - Главный экономист сектора регистрации договоров и контроля оплаты расходов получателей бюджетных средств Гулистанского районного финансового отдела 2007-2007 гг. - Заведующий сектором регистрации договоров и контроля оплаты расходов получателей бюджетных средств Гулистанского районного финансового отдела 2007-2010 гг. - Начальник отдела казначейства по гулистанскому району 2010-2010 гг. - Контролер-инспектор отдела организационно-методической работы контрольно-ревизионного управления Министерства финансов Республики Узбекистан в Сырдарьинской области 2010-2013 гг. - Главный контролер - инспектор отдела по контролю за целевым использованием средств внебюджетного Пенсионного фонда контрольно-ревизионного управления Министерства финансов Республики Узбекистан в Сырдарьинской области 2013-2014 гг. -Главный контролер-инспектор отдела организационно-методической работы контрольно-ревизионного управления Сырдарьинской области 2014-2016 гг. - Начальник финансового отдела Гулистанского района 2016-2018 гг. - Главный контролер - инспектор отдела по контролю за целевым использованием средств внебюджетного Пенсионного фонда контрольно-ревизионного управления Министерства финансов Республики Узбекистан в Сырдарьинской области 2018-2018. - Главный экономист Сырдарьинского областного многопрофильного медицинского центра 2018-2022 гг. -Главный специалист, главный контролер-инспектор Управления государственного финансового контроля Министерства финансов Республики Узбекистан в Сырдарьинской области 2022. – H.v. - Генеральный аудитор Гулистанского государственного университета

Бухгалтер Гулистанского государственного университета: Худаяров Адхамджон Ахматкулович

Русский, айнглийский

+998990389685

adhamguldu@mail.ru

2004 - 2007гг. - Главный бухгалтер Центра государственного санитарно-эпидемиологического надзора Новоабадского района Джизакской области 2007 - 2013гг. - Главный специалист по регулированию финансовых ресурсов, бухгалтерскому учету и отчетности отдела казначейства по Янгиабадскому району Джизакской области 2013 - 2015гг. - Главный специалист отдела надзора за казначейскими операциями управления казначейства по Джизакской области 2015 - 2016гг. - Главный специалист по регулированию финансовых ресурсов, бухгалтерскому учету и отчетности отдела казначейства по Янгиабадскому району Джизакской области 2016-2017 гг.-главный специалист отдела контроля за казначейскими операциями управления казначейства по Джизакской области 2017 - 2018гг. - Начальник группы регистрации финансовых обязательств и платежей отдела казначейства по Янгиабадскому району Джизакской области 2018-2019 гг.-начальник группы регистрации финансовых обязательств отдела казначейства по Янгиабадскому району Джизакской области 2019-2021 гг.-начальник группы исполнения финансовых обязательств и управления финансовыми ресурсами отдела казначейства по Янгиабадскому району Джизакской области 2021 - 2021гг. - Главный бухгалтер Янгиабадского районного медицинского объединения Джизакской области 2021 - 2021гг. - Главный бухгалтер Управления благоустройства Новоабадского района Джизакской области 2021- с.д. Бухгалтер Гулистанского государственного университета

Заместитель главного бухгалтера Суюнов Шохзодбек Мурод угли

Русский, айнглийский

+998 99 473 52 42

2015-2016 гг. - Смотритель Гулистанского городского роддома 2016-2017 гг. - Военная служба 2017-2018 гг. - Студент Гулистанского государственного университета 2018. - с.д. - Заместитель главного бухгалтера отдела бухгалтерского учета Гулистанского государственного университета

Бухгалтер отдела учета:  Уктамов Дилмурод Шухрат угли

русский, айнглийский

+998901169895

dilmurod.uktamov19957@mail.ru

2013-2013 гг. - Бухгалтер Сырдарьинской областной сладкой городской медицинской ассоциации 2015-2017 гг. - Сырдарьинская область сладкий город Нурабад QVP менеджер 2017 - 2018гг. - Специалист общего отдела Сырдарьинского областного отдела ветеринарии города Ширин 2018-н. с.д. - Бухгалтер отдела бухгалтерского учета Гулистанского государственного университета



12053 | 2018-09-25 14:47

???????

QABUL-2024

2024-2025 o'quv yilida o'tkaziladigan ijodiy (kasbiy) imtihon manzillari geolakatsiyasi

Abituriyentning ijodiy (kasbiy) imtihon axborot varaqasi
Xorijda o'qiydigan talabalarning o'qishni ko'chirish axborot varaqasi

?????????? ?????????

16379

????? ?????????? ?????????

8000

????? ????????

8209

??????? ???????????

49

???????? ???????????

121

???????

19

??????????? ????????

Полезные ресурсы

Наше партнеры

Полезные ссылки для студентов

Прием в магистратуру

Система онлайн-подачи заявок на поступление в магистратуру высших учебных заведений

Вход

«Биллинговая система учета оказанных услуг студентам на договорной основе»

Информационная система учета оказываемых услуг студентам на договорной основе

Вход

PHD.MININNOVATION.UZ

Единая электронная система координации послевузовского образования

Вход

Получение контракта

Получение контракта на вторую специальность

Вход

Подача заявления на размещение в студенческом общежитии

Подача заявления на размещение в студенческом общежитии (для студентов 1 курса)

Вход

Интерактивные государственные услуги для студентов

Список интерактивных сервисов

Вход

Полезные ссылки для Абитуриента

ИТ Парк

IT Park - локомотив IT-сферы Узбекистана

Вход

Обращение к ректору Гулистанского государственного университета

Отправить заявку

Вход

IT Профессии

Занимайтесь будущими профессиями!

Вход

Привилегии

Перечень льгот, предоставляемых высшими учебными заведениями для поступления на бакалавриат

Вход

Комплекс наук

Набор предметов, по которым сдается тест, соответствующий направлениям бакалавриата

Вход

Categoriyalar