GULISTAN STATE UNIVERSITY COUNCIL
About the Council of Gulistan State University  CHARTER  This Satatute is developed according to the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "About education" (Gazette of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, 1997, No. 9, Art. 225) and the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On National Program of Personnel Training" (Bulletin of Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, 295) and the order of the organization of the Council of Higher Education according to the Law "On higher education".  I. General Provisions  According to the Regulation on the Scientific Council of the Higher Education Institution, approved by the Order of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated December 3, 2011, 487, "University Council" is o…
960 | 2019-03-13 15:04 | Batafsil
Information about the Marketing Services department activity
Information about the Marketing Services department activity  The Department of Marketing Services of the Higher Education Institution. The Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Law "On Education" envisage resolutions and decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on providing economic sectors with qualified personnel, acting on the basis of relevant legal and regulatory acts in the field of education. Purpose and tasks of marketing department: Formation of a database on the basis of the study of the needs of enterprises, institutions and organizations for highly qualified personnel prepared at the university; Facilitating the development and improvement of market equity in the field of education, forming a real "Portfolio of orders" for bachelors and mast…
981 | 2019-02-28 10:16 | Batafsil
Planning and Finance Department
Head of Department: Qodirova Dilafruz Alimjonovna Reception days: Tuesday-Friday (15:00-17:00) Phone: (0367) 225-06-29 Feks: (0367)225-40-42 E-mail: GulDU_rejamoliya@edu.uz Plan-about the Department of Finance In the conditions of transition to the market economy, financing of educational institutions, including bringing the educational process in higher educational institutions to the level of modern requirements, that is, improving social protection in them, plan and financial departments make a worthy contribution to the establishment of the material and technical base. The Department of planning and finance is a separate department of the university, directly subordinated to the rector and operates by the head of the Department, The Economist of the 1st category. The departme…
2652 | 2018-06-02 09:51 | Batafsil
Appeals from citizens
  BY GULISTAN STATE UNIVERSITY MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATION OF CITIZENS AND CIVIL CERTIFICATES Week days Reception time Who will accept 1 Tuesday Friday 1600-1700 1600-1700 Khadjiyev Mukhsin Tadjiyev  rector 2 Tuesday Friday 1100-1300 1400-1600 Sharipov Fazliddin Galiyevich Vice Rector for Educational Affairs 3 Monday Thursday 1400-1600 1400-1600 Makhmudov Ravshan Jalilovich Vice  Rector for Spirituality and Enlightenment 4 Wednesday Saturday 1400-1600 1400-1600 Sulaymanov Amaliddin Nurboevich Vice Rector for Science 5 Wednesday Saturday 1500-1700 1100-1300 Mamatkulov Bairbek Vice Rector for Financial and Economic …
2631 | 2018-04-10 10:29 | Batafsil
Spiritual and educational work
At the academic lyceum in 2011-2012 academic year 1,042 students studied in 4 directions, including 314 in the direction of "Social-humanitarian", 212 in "Actual sciences", 342 - "Foreign philology" Natural-scientific direction "- 174 people. In step 1 there were 321 pupils, of which 104 were girls, 318 pupils were enrolled in the second stage, of which 116 were girls, and in the third stage 403 pupils, including 140 girls.In accordance with the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 360 of September 21, 2000 "On the improvement of the activities of commissions on juvenile affairs", the Committee on the Rights of the Child has adopted a Decree # 101, dated August 28, 2011, - a plan of action has been developed.The order of the academic lyceum No. 58 dated …
2516 | 2018-02-13 09:47 | Batafsil
Information resource center
With the aim to improve the organization of the library network with modern students, to create the principal new information centers aimed at preserving cultural, moral and ethical values ​​to meet the intellectual needs of the younger generation, as well as to provide the population with a wider and systematic information, In accordance with the decision of PK-381 of June 20, 2006 the Information Resource Center was opened at our academic lyceum. The main task of the IRC is to assist in regular training and self-education of users using information technology. Library - education of information culture, training of users to modern methods of information search. Library is a process of improving the work on the basis of introduction of modern information technologies and compu…
2723 | 2018-02-13 09:39 | Batafsil
About academic lyceum
Gulistan academic lyceum was founded on the basis of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, 77 of July 16, 1998, and named Gulistan academic lyceum. The projected capacity is 825 square meters, the total area is 8.0 hectares, the building area is 8291.53 square meters, the asphalt and covered area is 9248 square meters, the oval lands are 87182 square meters, the total area is 63078.71 m classrooms are 2075.38 sq. m. of the population.At the academic lyceum there are 100 qualified teachers. The main staff consists of 95 people and 18 members, who are mainly qualified professors-teachers of Gulistan State University.At the academic lyceum there is a modern type of indoor sports hall and 5 sports grounds (mini football, volleyball, basketball,…
3637 | 2018-02-13 09:34 | Batafsil
Directions
Gulistan Academic Lyceum was established in 1999. There are 42 classrooms in the academic lyceum that meet modern requirements, including 3 classrooms, 3 classrooms, physics, biology, anatomy and chemistry laboratories. At the academic lyceum there was an internal TV and radio studio to improve students' speaking abilities. • The building has 600m2 gyms, outdoor courtyards, basketball, volleyball courts and 2 tennis courts.• Meeting room with 300 seats and a small meeting hall for up to 60 seats.• In the inner part of the academic lyceum there is a 240-seat kitchen.• The lyceum for 60 beds with all amenities and the number of books is 21150.• Students of academic lyceum are educated by 73 high school teachers, of whom 17 are candidates of science.• For Ly…
3155 | 2018-02-13 09:27 | Batafsil
Leadership of academic lyceum
Director: Inoyatov Odil SobitovichEducation: HigherPhone: 998672-226-57-90Fax: (0367) 226-58-13 Deputy Director for Educational Affairs: Abdullaye BakhtiyorEducation: HigherPhone: 99897-277-21-78Fax: (0367) 226-58-13 Deputy Director for spirituality and enlightenment: Toshmatov AbdujabborEducation: Highertel: 99895-511-00-81Fax: (0367) 226-58-13 Deputy Director of Economic Affairs: Tashmatov AbdujabborEducation: Highertel: 99891-504-20-62Fax: (0367) 226-58-13
3106 | 2018-02-13 09:22 | Batafsil
Examples:
Students entering the academic lyceum will submit the following documents:• Application to the Academic Lyceum Leader.• Copy of the birth certificate of the pupil (the original of the certificate is personally indicated when accepting the documents).• U-086 medical certificate.• A certificate from the pupil's place of residence.• 6 color photographs of 4x6 readers.• The original of the 9th grade certificate.• Recommendation of the Center for Psychological Diagnostics and Professional Orientation of Pupils.On the appointment of the 9th grader to the Gulistan academic lyceum for the 2017-2018 academic year Қ % ҳ …
2667 | 2018-02-13 09:04 | Batafsil
Search
Virtual reception
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Rector of the University
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

о совете Гулистанского государственного университета
Устав о совете Гулистанского государственного университета Данный Устав согласно Закону Республики Узбекистан "Об образовании",(Вестник Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан от 1997 г. номером 9, статья 225) и "Национальной програме по подготовке кадров" (Вестник Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан от 1997 г. номером 11-12, статья 295) и Уставу "О высшем образовании" устанавливает порядок организации деятельности Совета вузов.  I.     Общие правила   Согласно Уставу о Ученом совете вузов, утвержденному приказом Министерства Высшего и среднего специального образования номером 487 от 3 декабря 2011 года, под председательством ректора был создан "Совет университета" для рассмотрения основных вопросов, связанных с деятельностью Гулистанского государственного ун…
1494 | 2019-03-13 15:04 | Batafsil
Информация о деятельности отдела маркетинга
Информация о деятельности отдела маркетинга   Отдел маркетинговых услуг высшего учебного заведения ведет свою деятельность, руководствуясь  Конституцией Республики Узбекистан и Законом об образовании, основанных на Указах и Распоряжениях Президента Республики Узбекистан о предоставлении конкурентоспособного кадрового обеспечения отраслей экономики, соответствующего Трудового кодекса и применимого законодательства . Цель и задачи отдела маркетинга: Формирование базы данных на основе изучения потребностей предприятий, учреждений и организаций для высококвалифицированного персонала, подготовленного в университете; Содействие развитию и улучшению рыночной справедливости в области образования, формирование реального «портфеля заказов» для выпускников бакалавров и …
1448 | 2019-02-28 10:16 | Batafsil
Информационная служба
O’zbekiston respublikasi Prezidentining  05.07.2018-yildagi №3775-sonli qarori hamda Oliy va o’rta maxsus ta’lim vazirligining 17.07.2018-yildagi №625-sonli buyruqlariga asosan 2018-yilning 20-iyul sanasidan boshlab Guliston davlat universitetini Axborot xizmati tashkil etildi va axborot xizmati rahbari-Matbuot kotibi lavozimi joriy etildi. Axborot xizmati Guliston davlat universiteti mustaqil tarkibiy bo’linmasi hisoblanadi hamda bevosita universitet rektoriga bo’ysunadi. Xizmat o’z faoliyatida O’zbekiston Respublikasi Konstitutsiyasiga, O’zbekiston Respublikasining “Davlat hokimiyati va boshqaruv organlari faoliyatining ochiqligi to’g’risida”gi, “Ommaviy axborot vositalari to’g’risida”g…
1120 | 2018-09-26 17:21 | Batafsil
Планово-финансовый отдел
Начальник отдела: Кодирова Дилафруз Олимджоновна Приемные дни: вторник-пятница (15: 00-17: 00)Телефон: (8-367-2) 25-06-29 Телефон: (0367) 225-06-29 Факс: (0367)225-40-42 E-mail: GulDU_rejamoliya@edu.uz  План - О финансовом отделе Нормативные и финансовые ведомства вносят достойный вклад в финансирование образовательных учреждений при переходе к рыночной экономике, включая модернизацию преподавания в высших учебных заведениях, то есть улучшение социальной защиты и расширение их материально-технической базы. Департамент планирования и финансов является отдельным подразделением Университета и прямо подчиняется ректору и возглавляет начальником отдела, экономистом 1-й категории. Отдел действует на основании законов Республики Узбекистан, указов и распоряжений правитель…
3259 | 2018-06-02 09:51 | Batafsil
Обращения граждан
Таблица приемов   обращений граждан  руководством Гулистанского Государственного Университета   Дни недели Время приема  Кто принимает Вторник Пятница 16:00- 17:00 16:00-17:00 Хаджиев Мухсин Таджиевич  Ректор Вторник Пятница 11:00-13:00 14:00- 16:00 Шарипов Фазлиддин Галиевич  Проректор пол учебной части Понедельник Четверг 14:00-16:00 14:00-16:00 Ниязов Фахритдин Бурибаевич Проректор по  работе с молодёжью Среда Суббота 14:00-16:00 14:00-16:00 Сулайманов Амалиддин Нурбоевич Проректор по научной работе Среда Суббота 15:00-17:00 11:00-13:00 Баирбеков МаматкулГаибназарович Проректор по материально-экономическим вопросам …
3333 | 2018-04-10 10:29 | Batafsil
Духовная и воспитательная работа
В академическом лицее в 2011-2012 учебном году 1042 студента обучались по 4 направлениям, в том числе 314 по направлению «Социально-гуманитарные», 212 в «Актуальных науках», 342 - «Иностранная филология», Естественно-научное направление "- 174 человека. На первом этапе было 321 ученик, из которых 104 были девочками, на втором этапе были зарегистрированы 318 учеников, из которых 116 были девочками, а на третьем этапе - 403 ученика, в том числе 140 девочек. В соответствии с Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан № 360 от 21 сентября 2000 года «Об улучшении деятельности комиссий по делам несовершеннолетних» Комитет по правам ребенка принял Постановление № 101 - разработан план действий. Был разработан и исполнен порядок академ…
3102 | 2018-02-13 09:47 | Batafsil
Центр информационных ресурсов
В целях совершенствования организации библиотечной сети с современными студентами, создания принципиально новых информационных центров, направленных на сохранение культурных, моральных и этических ценностей для удовлетворения интеллектуальных потребностей молодого поколения, а также для обеспечения населения более широкой и систематической информацией, В соответствии с решением ПК-381 от 20 июня 2006 года в нашем академическом лицее был открыт Информационный ресурсный центр. Основная задача IRC - помочь в регулярном обучении и самообразовании пользователей, использующих информационные технологии. Библиотека - образование информационной культуры, обучение пользователей современным методам поиска информации. Библиотека - это процесс совершенствования работы на основе внедрения современных ин…
3337 | 2018-02-13 09:39 | Batafsil
Об академическом лицее
Гулистанский академический лицей был основан на базе Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан № 77 от 16 июля 1998 года и назван академическим лицеем Гулистана. Проектная мощность 825 мест, общая площадь земельного участка 8,0 га, здания, расположенные в районе 8291.53 кв.м, асфальт и область покрытия 9248 кв.м., оазис в районе 87182 кв.м., общая площадь 63078.71 м классные комнаты - 2075,38 кв. населения. В академическом лицее насчитывается 100 квалифицированных преподавателей. Основной штат состоит из 95 человек и 18 членов, которые в основном являются профессорами-преподавателями Гулистанского государственного университета. В академическом лицее есть современный крытый спортивный зал и 5 спортивных площадок (мини-футбол, волейбол, баскетбол, 2 тен…
4461 | 2018-02-13 09:34 | Batafsil
направления
Учебный лицей Гулистана был создан в 1999 году. В академическом лицее 42 класса, которые отвечают современным требованиям, в том числе 3 классных комнат, лаборатории физики, биологии, анатомии и химии. В академическом лицее появилась внутренняя телевизионная и радиостудия для улучшения способностей учащихся.  • В здании есть тренажерные залы площадью 600 м2, наружные дворики, баскетбол, площадки для волейбола и 2 теннисных корта. • Конференц-зал на 300 мест и небольшой конференц-зал на 60 мест. • Во внутренней части академического лицея находится 240-местная кухня. • Лицей на 60 коек со всеми удобствами и количеством книг - 21150. • Учащиеся академического лицея обучаются 73 учителями средней школы, из которых 17 кандидатов наук. • Для студентов лиц…
3715 | 2018-02-13 09:27 | Batafsil
Лидерство академического лицея
Режиссер: Иноятов Одил Собитович Образование: высшее Телефон: + 998672-226-57-90 Факс: (0367) 226-58-13   Заместитель директора по вопросам образования: Абдуллай Бахтиер Образование: высшее Тел: + 99897-277-21-78 Факс: (0367) 226-58-13   Заместитель директора по духовности и просвещению: Тошматов Абдужаборд Образование: высшее тел: + 99895-511-00-81 Факс: (0367) 226-58-13   Заместитель директора по экономике: Ташматов Абдужаборд Образование: высшее тел: + 99891-504-20-62 Факс: (0367) 226-58-13
3930 | 2018-02-13 09:22 | Batafsil
Поиск по сайту
Виртуальная приемная
Телефон доверия
0 (367) 225-41-76
Обращения к ректору
Канал Министерство юстиции
Государственный центр тестирования
Edu.uz

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish