Chair of Methods of primary education
GSU - GULISTAN STATE UNIVERSITY

Bizning shior: Universitet obrosihar bir professoroqituvchi, xodim va talabaning ornomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shula, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
DEPARTMENT OF PRIMARY AND PRE-SCHOOL EDUCATION METHODS

Head of Department: Rakhimov Bakhtiyorkafedralar/bt.jpg

Reception time: Tuesday to Wednesday from 14-00 to 16-00

Phone: (+99891) 5090832

The main scientific topic of the department: "Preparing future primary school teachers for professional and pedagogical activities."

History of the department.

The Department of Primary and Preschool Education was created in 1978, headed by Associate Professor B. Turdiev. B. Turdiev is the author of several teaching aids on the methodology of teaching the native language in primary school. Later, the department was headed by associate professors T. Shoturaev, B. Sodikov, Ch.Niyazov, H. Abdukarimov, K. Yuldashev, O. Mamajanov, B. Burkhiev , R. Ergashev, P. Kholmatov, B. Rakhimov, F. Sharipov, A. Bolibekov and H. Yodgorov.
Over the past 40 years, the scientific potential of the teaching staff has increased. Among them are doctors of sciences (K. Yuldashev, B. Rakhimov), many candidates of sciences (R. Ergashev, O. Ruziboeva, P. Kholmatov, G. Isaeva, M. Sariboeva, etc.) and several more young researchers and teachers (S. Sharipova, D. Elmuratova) on the eve of the thesis defense.
At the moment, the department is headed by the candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor B. Rakhimov.
Faculty of the department. The scientific potential of the department is 33%: 4 associate professors, 5 senior teachers and 7 teachers.
Research activities of the department.
The main topic of scientific research of the department is "Preparing future primary school teachers for professional and pedagogical activities", which covers all aspects of the process of higher education and upbringing: the formation of personal qualities and qualities of a future teacher, professional knowledge and skills, their orientation towards independent scientific and creative activities, the introduction of a technological and innovative approach to the educational process.
Creative teachers R. Ergashev, A. Bolibekov, D. Abdullaev, S. Sharapova, Kh. Umarov and others also devoted their research work to this problem.
The staff of the department, interacting with educational institutions of the region, the city provides them with practical assistance. Between the public education department of the Syrdarya region and the staff of the department, an agreement on cooperation for 2015-2020 was concluded to conduct approbation of pedagogical practices and scientific research conducted by the faculty of the department.
During its existence, the department has become a large experimental school for training primary school teachers. The department has formed teaching staffs who teaches all subjects of primary education.
The faculty of the department was trained in the following general and specialized disciplines, from which, on the basis of pedagogical technologies, a teaching manual, a complex, a collection of lectures and practical classes, electronic teaching materials were prepared:
General pedagogy;
- General psychology;
- Preschool pedagogy;
- Basics of defectology;
- Family and social pedagogy;
- Organization and management of preschool education;
- Pedagogy, innovation and integration of primary education;
- Native language and children's literature;
- Theory of elementary mathematics course;
- Methods of teaching the native language;
- Methods of teaching mathematics;
- Labor and teaching methods;
- Methodology of educational work;
- Natural science and methods of teaching it;
- Methodology for the formation of elementary mathematical concepts;
- Theory and methodology of speech development
All faculty members conducted research work on the main scientific topic of the department and published the following works:
1.R. Ergashev. Theory and practice of the formation of aesthetic culture in the personality of the future teacher. Monograph. - T., "Teacher", 2017
2.R. Ergashev, H. Sanakulov. Pedagogical diagnostics. Educational-methodical manual. - T., TSPU, 2014
3. K. Rakhimov. Methods of teaching mathematics. Study guide. –T .: 2016.
4. K. Rakhimov. Development of laboratory classes on the methods of teaching mathematics in primary grades. Study guide. GulDU,
The department has a comprehensive educational and scientific plan, which includes the laboratory "Pedagogical excellence" (headed by Associate Professor R. Ergashev), "Technology of independent learning" (headed by senior teacher Kh. Umarov), a circle "Problematic education" (headed by senior teacher K. Rakhimov). The laboratory "Pedagogical skills" included 22 students, the group "Technology of independent learning" - 35, the subject circle "Problematic education" - 15. They compile an information bank of student-members; approve their scientific topics and leaders’ meetings of the department.

As a result of cooperation, the teaching staff prepared a number of scientific materials in the areas of educational, methodological, spiritual, educational, research work, presented at scientific conferences, seminars and competitions. The teaching staff of the department, together with the teaching staff of public education institutions of the region, carries out large-scale pedagogical, methodological, scientific and spiritual and educational work. The main activities of the department are the management of the scientific work of pedagogical staff of the Institute for retraining and advanced training of teachers of regional public education, regional administration of public education, vocational education, preparation and publication of scientific and methodological manuals together with them, conducting trainings and trainings based on modern technologies, organizing conferences and competitions.
To date, more than 51 students of the department have been involved in research work. A third-year student of primary and sports-educational direction Kayumova Shokhsanam, being a laureate of the I. Karimov scholarship, published about 10 articles, about 15 theses and was awarded many certificates of honor. In addition, several talented students were awarded certificates of honor by publishing their theses and articles.

Great importance was attached to the organization of the activities of the "Innovation group" at the department. In the circles organized at the department, along with creative, talented youth, the teaching staff of educational institutions of the region also take part. The department provides systematic scientific and methodological assistance to teachers of secondary schools, academic lyceums, colleges based on the traditions of “Master-Student”.

12351 | 2017-12-29 12:36

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-40-42
Faks: (0367) 225-42-75

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2021

Кафедра методики начального образования
ГГУ - ГУЛИСТАНСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ

Bizning shior: Universitet obro'si har bir professor o'qituvchi, xodim va talabaning or nomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shu'la, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
КАФЕЖРА ОСНОВНЫХ МЕТОДОВ ПЕРВИЧНОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ

Заведующий кафедрой: Танибербиев Акмал
kafedralar/bt.jpg

Время приема: вторник, среда с 14-00 до 16-00

Главная научная тема кафедры: «Подготовка будущих учителей начальных классов к профессионально-педагогической деятельности».

История кафедры.

Кафедра Методика начального и дошкольного образования была создана в 1978 году, ее возглавил доцент Б.Турдиев. Б.Турдиев является автором нескольких учебно-методических пособий по методике преподавания родного языка в начальных классах.Позже кафедру возглавляли доценты Т.Шотураев, Б.Содиков, Ч.Ниязов, Х.Абдукаримов, К.Юлдашев, О.Мамажонов, Б.Бурхиев, Р.Ергашев, П.Холматов, Б.Рахимов, Ф.Шарипов, А.Болибеков и Х.Ёдгоров.

За последние 40 лет научный потенциал профессорско-преподавательского состава возрос. Среди них доктора наук (К.Юлдашев, Б.Рахимов), многие кандидаты наук (Р.Ергашев, О. Рузибоева, П.Холматов, Г.Исаева, М.Сарибоева и др.) И еще несколько молодых исследователей-преподавателей (С.Шарипова, Д.Эльмуратова) накануне защиты диссертации.

Данный момент кафедрой заведует кондидат педагогических наук, доцент Б.Рахимов.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры. Научный потенциал кафедры составляет 33%: 4 доцента, 5 старших преподавателей и 7 преподавателей.

Научно-исследовательская деятельность кафедры.

Главной темой научных исследований кафедры является «Подготовка будущих учителей начальных классов к профессионально-педагогической деятельности», которая охватывает все стороны процесса высшего образования и воспитания: формирование личностных качеств и качеств будущего учителя, профессиональных знаний и умений, ориентация их на самостоятельную научно-творческую деятельность, внедрение технологического и инновационного подхода к образовательному процессу. Творческие педагоги Р.Ергашев, А.Болибеков, Д.Абдуллаев, С.Шарапова, Х. Умаров и другие, также посвятили свои исследовательские работы этой проблеме.

Коллектив кафедры взаимодействуя с образовательными учреждениями области, города оказывает им практическую помощь. Между управлением народного образования Сырдарьинской области и коллективом кафедры заключено соглашение о сотрудничестве на 2015-2020 годы по проведению апробации педагогических практик и научных исследований, проводимых профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедры.

За время своего существования кафедра превратилась в большую экспериментальную школу подготовки учителей начальных классов. На кафедре сформирован профессорско-преподавательский состав, который преподаёт все предметы начального образования.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры прошёл обучение по следующим общеобразовательным и профильным дисциплинам, из которых на основе педагогических технологий были подготовлены учебно-методическое пособие, комплекс, сборник лекций и практических занятий, электронные учебные материалы:

- Общая педагогика;

- Общая психология;

- Дошкольная педагогика;

- Основы дефектологии;

- Семья и социальная педагогика;

- Организация и управление дошкольным образованием;

- Педагогика, инновации и интеграция начального образования;

- Родной язык и детская литература;

- Теория элементарного курса математики;

- Методика преподавания родного языка;

- Методика преподавания математики;

- Труд и методика его обучения;

- Методика воспитательной работы;

- Естествознание и методика его преподавания;

- Методика формирования элементарных математических представлений;

- Теория и методика развития речи

Все профессорско-преподавательский состав провел исследовательскую работу по главной научной теме кафедры и опубликовал следующие работы:

1. Р.Ергашев. Теория и практика формирования эстетической культуры в личности будущего педагога. Монография. – Т., "Учитель", 2017

2. Р.Ергашев, Х.Санакулов. Педагогическая диагностика. Учебно-методи-ческое пособие. – Т., ТГПУ, 2014

3. К.Рахимов. Методика преподавания математики. Учебно-методическое пособие. –Т.: 2016.

4. К.Рахимов. Разработка лабораторных занятий по методике преподавания математики в начальных классах. Учебно-методическое пособие. ГулДУ, 2017.

5. К.Рахимов. Инструкция по выполнению курсовой работы по методике преподавания математики. Учебно-методическое пособие. ГулДУ, 2017.

Кафедра имеет учебно-научный комплексный план, в состав которого входит лаборатория «Педагогическое мастерство» (руководитель доцент Р.Эргашев), «Технология самостоятельного обучения» (руководитель старший преподаватель Х. Умаров), кружок «Проблемного образования» (руководитель старший преподаватель К. Рахимов). В лабораторию «Педагогическое мастерство» вошли 22 студента, в группу «Технология самостоятельного обучения» - 35, в предметный кружок «Проблемное образование" - 15. На них составляется информационный банк студентов-членов, утверждаются их научные темы и руководители. Этот вопрос обсуждается на заседаниях кафедры.

В результате совместной работы профессорско-преподавательским составом подготовлен ряд научных материалов по направлениям учебно-методической, духовно-просветительской, научно-исследовательской работы, представлены на научных конференциях, семинарах и конкурсах.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры совместно с педагогическими коллективами учреждений народного образования области осуществляет широкомасштабную педагогическую, методическую, научную и духовно-просветительскую работу.

Основными видами деятельности кафедры являются руководство научной работой педагогических работников Института переподготовки и повышения квалификации работников областного народного образования, областного управления народного образования, профессионального образования, подготовка и издание совместно с ними научно-методических пособий, проведение тренингов и тренингов на основе современных технологий, организация конференций и конкурсов.

На сегодняшний день к научно-исследовательской работе привлечено более 51 студента кафедры. Студентка 3 курса начального и спортивно-воспитательного направления Каюмова Шохсанам будучи лауреатом стипендии имени И.Каримова опубликовала около 10 статей, около 15 тезисов и была награждена многими почётными грамотами. Кроме того, несколько талантливых студентов были награждены почётными грамотами, опубликовав свои тезисы и статьи.

Важное значение придавалось организации деятельности «Инновационной группы” на кафедре. В кружках, организованных при кафедре, наряду с творческой, талантливой молодежью, принимают участие и педагогические кадры образовательных учреждений области. Кафедра оказывает систематическую научно-методическую помощь преподавателям общеобразовательных школ, академических лицеев, колледжей на основе традиций “Устоз-шогирд”. 

15055 | 2017-12-29 12:36

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-40-42
Faks: (0367) 225-42-75

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2021