Planning and Finance Department
GSU - GULISTAN STATE UNIVERSITY

Bizning shior: Universitet obrosihar bir professoroqituvchi, xodim va talabaning ornomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shula, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
Planning and Finance Department

Head of Department: Qodirova Dilafruz Alimjonovna

Reception days: Tuesday-Friday (15:00-17:00)

Phone: (0367) 225-06-29

Feks: (0367)225-40-42

E-mail: GulDU_rejamoliya@edu.uz

Plan-about the Department of Finance

In the conditions of transition to the market economy, financing of educational institutions, including bringing the educational process in higher educational institutions to the level of modern requirements, that is, improving social protection in them, plan and financial departments make a worthy contribution to the establishment of the material and technical base. The Department of planning and finance is a separate department of the university, directly subordinated to the rector and operates by the head of the Department, The Economist of the 1st category. The department carries out its activities on the basis of the laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, government decisions and orders, orders and normative documents of the Ministry of Higher and secondary special education, rules and regulations of internal order of the University. The Department of planning and finance is the main department planning and financing the University's economy, participates in the compilation of annual income and expenditure estimates and in the preparation of the state schedule.

After all, the main purpose of our department is aimed at social protection of the university community as much as possible, providing the necessary educational facilities and technologies for the transition of the educational process to a high level, developing plans to improve the living conditions of young people living in student homes, as well as financing the implementation of these activities. In addition, the main criteria of the department are improvement of the economic situation of the University, ensuring effective spending of funds, implementation of expenses on the basis of established plans, avoiding excessive expenditures.
The plan is to improve the activities of the Department of finance, to draw up an estimate of revenues and expenses of budgetary and extra-budgetary funds, to conduct economic analysis, to control the correct implementation of the standard state schedule, and to regularly finance the activities of the University.

The main tasks of the PLAN - Finance Department:
to organize, coordinate the work of the department and conduct it in accordance with the permanent work plan;
to constantly monitor the timely, qualitative and necessary implementation of the tasks and other tasks specified in the work plan of the head of the Department;
work in the field of economic activity of the Ministry of Higher and secondary special education of the Republic of Uzbekistan on the basis of orders, orders, instructions of the rector of the University;
to take disciplinary measures in accordance with the established procedure in relation to employees who have undergone cases of poor quality training of the tasks assigned to the Department;
According to the instructions of the head of the institution, the decision to spend funds, expertize orders and conduct economic analysis;
Draw up budget and nobyudjet funds estimate projects and submit it to the ministry for approval;
After submitting statistical reports, determine the composition of professors and teachers based on the number of students per academic year.
Execution of letters and assignments of the Ministry of Higher and secondary special education of the Republic of Uzbekistan and higher organizations not later than the specified period;
Record the monthly salaries of professors, teachers and staff who are accepted for the new academic year;
Strict control of staff discipline;
Find out the information on the earnings in the field of Educational Service and service at the university until the 3rd of each month statistical reports.

Plan-composition of employees of the financial department

The number of employees in the department consists of 2 people, which consists of:

Head of Department; Kadirova Dilafruz Alimjonovna
1-category economist: Rasulova Nasiba Togaevna

4468 | 2018-06-02 09:51
Sayt bo'ylab izlash
Harakatlar strategiyasi
Doctor's degree awarded

In the small hall of Gulistan state University, a solemn ceremony of awarding a doctoral diploma to Kamola Abrorkhanova, a native of the village “Navbakhor” of Mirzaabad district of the Syr Darya region, was held. The defense was opened and led by University Professor R. Makhmudov. Kamola Abrorkhanova studied at the pedagogical College No. 2 in Gulistan, and studied for a master's degree and doctorate in the direction of "primary education" at the Nizami pedagogical University. Early in the morning of may 1, 2020, as a result of the collapse of the Sardobinsky reservoir, Kamala Abrorkhanova's family also suffered heavy losses. For liquidation of consequences of the accident at the reservoir sardobinsky our dear President four times visited sir-Darya region.

On may 15, 2020, Kamala Abrorkhanova participated in a conversation between the President of our country Shavkat Mirziyoyev and the affected residents in Mirzaabad district.

Doctoral student, 3rd year Kamol Abrochnov noted that he had completed his scientific research on the subject” Improving the pedagogical foundations for educating primary school students in the national spirit based on an innovative approach."

The graduation ceremony was attended by the rector of the Tashkent state pedagogical University named after Nizami Alisher Umarov, Chairman of the Higher attestation Commission under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan Ahmadbek Yusupov, rector of Gulistan state University Muhsin khodjiev, Vice-rector, scientific Director of the Nizami pedagogical University, doctor of pedagogical Sciences, Professor Barno Abdullayeva, Deputy khokim of the Syrdarya region Otabek Nosirov, doctor of biological Sciences, Professor Hazratkul Karshiboev, a University lecturer talking radostinov.

Chairman of the Higher attestation Commission Akhmadbek Yusupov solemnly presented Dr. Kamola Abrorkhonova with the diploma of doctor of science. Speaking at the conclusion ceremony Kamol Abrochnov expressed gratitude to the distinguished President of our country Shavkat Mirzieev, supervisor, teams of school 17 Mirzaabad district pedagogical College 2 of the city of Gulistan, showing great concern for the development of science and young people.

The twenty-five-year-old new doctor of science was presented with valuable gifts and flowers of the regional Khokimiyat.

R. Makhmudov

Press Secretary

507 | 2020-05-19 12:56
Ishonch telefonlari

0 (367) 225-41-76

Universitet rektoriga murojaat
Adliya vazirligining Huquqiy axborot kanali
DTM Sirdaryo viloyati bo'limi kanali
Telegramdagi talabalar kanali
Edu.uz (rasmiy kanal)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-40-42
Faks: (0367) 225-42-75

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2020
-->

Планово-финансовый отдел
ГГУ - ГУЛИСТАНСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ

Bizning shior: Universitet obro’si–har bir professor–o’qituvchi, xodim va talabaning or–nomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shu’la, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
Планово-финансовый отдел

Начальник отдела: Кодирова Дилафруз Олимджоновна

Приемные дни: вторник-пятница (15: 00-17: 00)Телефон: (8-367-2) 25-06-29

Телефон: (0367) 225-06-29

Факс: (0367)225-40-42

E-mail: GulDU_rejamoliya@edu.uz

 План - О финансовом отделе

Нормативные и финансовые ведомства вносят достойный вклад в финансирование образовательных учреждений при переходе к рыночной экономике, включая модернизацию преподавания в высших учебных заведениях, то есть улучшение социальной защиты и расширение их материально-технической базы. Департамент планирования и финансов является отдельным подразделением Университета и прямо подчиняется ректору и возглавляет начальником отдела, экономистом 1-й категории. Отдел действует на основании законов Республики Узбекистан, указов и распоряжений правительства, приказов и постановлений Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования, внутренних правил и положений университета. Департамент планирования и финансов является ключевой частью планирования и финансирования экономики университета и участвует в подготовке ежегодных оценок доходов и расходов и подготовке графиков персонала.

 

  • • Основная цель нашего отдела - максимально обеспечить социальную защиту нашей университетской команды необходимым оборудованием и технологиями для академического процесса на самом высоком уровне, разработать и реализовать планы по улучшению условий жизни студентов, проживающих в общежитиях , а также основным критерием деятельности департамента является улучшение экономической ситуации в университете, обеспечение эффективного использования средств, реализация расходов на основе запланированных планов и избежание чрезмерных затрат.
  • • Совершенствование деятельности отдела планирования и финансов, составление бюджета и внебюджетных фондов, оценка доходов и расходов, экономический анализ, контроль за регулярным состоянием таблицы образцов и регулярное финансирование университета .

 

  • • План - основные задачи Финансового отдела:
  • • План - основные задачи Финансового отдела:
  • • Постоянно следить за своевременностью, качеством и надлежащей производительностью задач, возложенных на рабочий план, и другими задачами менеджера отдела;
  • • Работа в соответствии с инструкциями, распоряжениями и инструкциями в экономической  сфере Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан и ректора Университета;
  • • дисциплинарные взыскания в отношении работников, которые были неадъекватные для задач, порученных отделу;
  • • Решение о расходовании средств по поручению руководителя учреждения, экспертизы заказов и экономического анализа;
  • • представлять в Министерство для разработки и утверждения проектов бюджетных и небюджетных средств;
  • • Определить состав преподавательского состава на основе количества учащихся в год обучения после представления статистических отчетов.
  • • Незамедлительно выполнять переписку и присвоения Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан и высших организаций;
  • • Написание ежемесячных зарплат для преподавателей и преподавателей и сотрудников на новый учебный год;
  • • представлять статистические отчеты Университету о доходах сектора образования и обслуживания до 3-го числа каждого месяца.

Структура сотрудников отдела планирования и финансов

  • Отдел состоит из 2 человек, которые:
  • • Начальник отдела; Кодирова Дилафруз Олимджоновна

• Экономист 1-й категории: Расулова Насиба Тогаевна 

4549 | 2018-06-02 09:51
Sayt bo'ylab izlash
Harakatlar strategiyasi
Вручен докторский диплом

В малом зале Гулистанского государственного университета состоялась торжественная церемония вручения докторского диплома Камоле Аброрхановой, уроженке села “Навбахор” Мирзаабадского района Сырдарьинской области. Защиту открыл и руководил профессор университета Р.Махмудов. Камола Аброрханова училась в педагогическом колледже № 2 города Гулистана, в магистратуре и докторантуре училась по направлению “начальное образование” педагогического университета имени Низами. Рано утром 1 мая 2020 года в результате обрушения Сардобинского водохранилища семья Камалы Аброрхановой также понесла большие убытки. Для ликвидации последствий аварии на сардобинском водохранилище наш уважаемый Президент четыре раза посещал Сырдарьинскую область.

15 мая 2020 года в Мирзаабадском районе в беседе президента нашей страны Шавката Мирзиеева с пострадавшими жителями, участвовала Камала Аброрханова.

Докторант 3 курса Камола Аброрханова отметила, что завершила свое научное исследование на тему” Совершенствование педагогических основ воспитания учащихся начальных классов в национальном духе на основе инновационного подхода".

В церемонии вручения дипломов приняли участие ректор Ташкентского государственного педагогического университета имени Низами Алишер Умаров, председатель Высшей аттестационной комиссии при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан Ахмадбек Юсупов, ректор Гулистанского государственного университета Мухсин Ходжиев, проректор, научный руководитель педагогического университета имени Низами, доктор педагогических наук, профессор Барно Абдуллаева, заместитель хокима Сырдарьинской области Отабек Носиров, доктор биологических наук, профессор Хазраткул Каршибоев, преподаватель университета радостиковы заговорили.

Председатель Высшей аттестационной комиссии Ахмадбек Юсупов торжественно вручил доктору Камоле Аброрхоновой диплом доктора наук. Выступившая в завершении церемонии Камола Аброрханова выразила признательность уважаемому Президенту нашей страны Шавкату Мирзиееву, научному руководителю, коллективам школы № 17 Мирзаабадского района, педагогического колледжа № 2 города Гулистана, проявляющим большую заботу о развитии науки, молодежи.

Двадцатипятилетнему новому доктору наук были вручены ценные подарки и цветы областного хокимията.

Р.Махмудовов

Пресс-секретарь

583 | 2020-05-19 12:56
Ishonch telefonlari

0 (367) 225-41-76

Universitet rektoriga murojaat
Adliya vazirligining “Huquqiy axborot” kanali
DTM Sirdaryo viloyati bo'limi kanali
Telegramdagi talabalar kanali
Edu.uz (rasmiy kanal)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-40-42
Faks: (0367) 225-42-75

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2020
-->