Government decisions and guidelines
About approval of Regulations on the procedure for organization of correspondence (evening off) and evening (shift) education in the higher educational institution PF-5308 dated 22.01.2018; About the State Program on implementation of the Action Strategy in the five priorities of development of the Republic of Uzbekistan for 2017-2021 in the "Year of Support of Effective Business, Innovation Ideas and Technologies" PF-4947 no 07.02.2017; On Strategies for Further Development of the Republic of Uzbekistan On Approval of the Regulation on the Teaching Staff of the Higher Education Minister and Teaching Methodologies, Research and Teaching of "Teacher-Scholarship"   850 of October 10, 2018 September 29, 2018, passage 820 on the introduction of the Regu…
2651 | 2018-09-26 17:16 | Batafsil
Decrees and orders of the President
On measures for the further development of the higher education system ON ADDITIONAL MEASURES TO IMPROVE THE QUALITY OF EDUCATION IN HIGHER EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS AND TO ENSURE THEIR ACTIVE PARTICIPATION IN THE CUSTOM-BASED REFORMS
2669 | 2018-09-11 14:52 | Batafsil
Collection of documents for scientific research
Collection of documents for scientific research Collection of research papers The Institute's activity is regulated by the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Education", National Program for Personnel Training, Resolutions of the Cabinet of Ministers, Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan approved by the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated August 7, 2006 # 436 "On Measures to Improve Science and Technology Development and Management", O Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated July 15, 2008 No. PP-916 "On Additional Measures to Encourage the Implementation of Innovative Projects and Technologies", the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan " On the further perfection of …
3642 | 2018-09-11 13:52 | Batafsil
Normative legal acts adopted by the University Committee
  NORMATIVE AND LEGAL DOCUMENTS OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN Normative-legal acts adopted by the University   documents Laws    
3411 | 2018-05-31 02:46 | Batafsil
Search
Virtual reception
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Rector of the University
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

Правительственные решения и руководящие принципы
Об утверждении Положения о порядке организации заочного (вечернего) и вечернего (сменного) обучения в высшем учебном заведении ПФ-5308 от 22.01.2018; О Государственной программе по реализации Стратегии действий по пяти приоритетам развития Республики Узбекистан на 2017-2021 годы в «Год поддержки эффективного бизнеса, инновационных идей и технологий» PF-4947 № 07.02.2017; О стратегиях дальнейшего развития Республики Узбекистан Об утверждении Положения о профессорско-преподавательском составе министра высшего образования и методике преподавания, исследования и преподавания "Учитель-стипендия"   850 от 10 октября 2018 года 29 сентября 2018 г., пассаж 820 о введении Положения о контроле и оценке студентов в высших учебных заведения…
2287 | 2018-09-26 17:16 | Batafsil
Указы и приказы Президента
О мерах по дальнейшему развитию системы высшего образования ПҚ-2909-сон 20.04.2017 О ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫХ МЕРАХ ПО ПОВЫШЕНИЮ КАЧЕСТВА ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ В ВЫСШИХ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫХ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЯХ И ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЮ ИХ АКТИВНОГО УЧАСТИЯ В ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЕМЫХ В СТРАНЕ ШИРОКОМАСШТАБНЫХ РЕФОРМАХ ПҚ-3775-сон 05.06.2018;
2302 | 2018-09-11 14:52 | Batafsil
Сборник документов, необходимый для научного исследования
«Закон об образовании», Национальная программа по подготовке кадров, Приказы министерства, Указ «О высшем образовании» Министерства средне специального и высшего образования, указ № 436 Президента Республики Узбекистан от 7 августа 2006 года» О Развитии науки и технологии, меры по совершенствованию управления», приказ Президента Республики Узбекистан УП №916 от 15 июля 2008 года «О дополнительных мерах к заинтересованности применения в производстве инновационных технологий и идей», указ Президента Республики Узбекистан от 24 июля 2012 года за номером УК № 4456 « О совершенствовании системы аттестации при подготовке высококвалифицированных научных и научно-педагогических кадров», приказ Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 2…
3190 | 2018-09-11 13:52 | Batafsil
Нормативные правовые акты, принятые Комитетом ВУЗа
  НОРМАТИВНО-ПРАВОВЫЕ ДОКУМЕНТЫ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН Нормативно-правовые акты, принятые университетом   документы Законы  
3008 | 2018-05-31 02:46 | Batafsil
Поиск по сайту
Виртуальная приемная
Телефон доверия
0 (367) 225-41-76
Обращения к ректору
Канал Министерство юстиции
Государственный центр тестирования
Edu.uz

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish