Information about university research projects and grants.

Information about  university research projects and grants.

Within the framework of the State Scientific and Technical Programs financed by the state budget in the reporting year, 8 projects for 2015-2017 (464.7 million sums in 2017), 1 practical (2017 (32.2 million sums in 2012) and 1 innovative research (66.5 million sums in 2017). In particular, thesis on the theme "Improving the teaching of physics in the extensive education system based on the formation of statistical ideas and concepts" by Professor M. Djoraev, ITD-A-1-26. At the final stage of the project (2017), 37.6 million soums of research works were carried out, which included the study of the curriculum, textbooks and manuals of scientific and scientific - methodical literature and academic lyceums on physics on the basis of gradual analysis of the condition of introduction of probable statistical ideas and concepts in the process of teaching of physics of academic lyceums and professional colleges. Analyzing the inclusion of probable statistical ideas and concepts in academic lyceums and vocational colleges in teaching relevant sections of the physics course encourages learners to enhance their academic vision and their interest in learning physics that they have the ability to improve their physical properties.

Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor H.Kushiyev's research on "A-9-27 Batat, potato and topinambur's resistance to abiotic factors and saline-resistant lines using in vitro methods" funded 76.5 mln. The research was carried out to determine the conditions for the production of turquoise on the varieties of potatoes and topinambur in the conditions of salinity, and three of the potatoes were presented to the selection committee as a selection achievement.

Practical research on the theme "Creating a cluster model on the students' health care system A-1-97" by R.Kholmuxammedov, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, made 35.3 mln. The study was completed and the practical work on the creation of a cluster model on the students' health system was completed. As a result, health indicators of more than 1,000 students of higher educational institutions of the republic were studied and analyzed.

Doctor of Biological Sciences, A.Pozilov's A-7-53: 58.8 million sums of scientific-practical work on "Determination of the structure of the crustaceans and their economic significance in the treatment of helminth infections in Uzbekistan" the research project was completed, and the taxonomic composition of dry clams participating in the distribution of helminthic diseases was identified and the mapping of land clans, as an intermediate landowner in the Adir region, was continued. Also, under the leadership of docent I.Urazbayev, candidate of agricultural sciences, he was awarded 64.7 mln USD for the development and introduction of technology to improve the productivity of mulching and processing of irrigated soils. . In the practical project on the theme: "The use of hereditary abilities of the herd-breed sheep in increasing meat production" under the leadership of the candidate of agricultural sciences, docent Turgunulov T-8-4 64,7 million sum , under the guidance of doctor of technical sciences N.Barakhaev, has been awarded 64.7 mln. US dollars on A-3-46: "Calculation of the efficiency of grain cleaning and screening systems and their designing methods". A-9-23 under the guidance of docent O.Rahmatov, "Development of resource-efficient, high-efficient technology of processing of grape products" worth 62.4 mln. Practical scientific projects under the leadership of young teacher A.Kenjaev were carried out under the direction of YoA-7-4 and young scientists worth 32.2 million sums on the topic: "Agrobiotechnologies that increase productivity of saline soils". The table below summarizes the most important scientific results achieved during the reporting period on research projects implemented within the state budget-funded scientific and technical programs.

Table 1

The most important scientific results achieved during the report on scientific and technical programs and projects

 

No

Project encryption

Theme of the project

Project Director, PhD, academic degree

The most important scientific results

Introduction of the result into the science, education and production system

Applied research projects of state scientific and technical programs

1

A-1-26

Formation of statistical ideas and concepts in physics education in the continuous education system

4340 | 2018-01-09 11:45
Search
Virtual reception
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Rector of the University
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

Информация об исследовательских проектах и ​​грантах университета

Информация об исследовательских проектах и ​​грантах университета.

В рамках государственных научно-технических программ, финансируемых из государственного бюджета в отчетном году,  разработано 8 проектов на 2015-2017 гг. (464,7 млн. Сумов в 2017 г.), 1 практический (2017 г.) (32,2 млн. Сумов в 2012 году) и 1 инновационное исследование (66,5 млн. Сумов в 2017 году). В частности, тезис на тему «Совершенствование преподавания физики в системе непрерывного образования, основанной на формировании статистических представлений и понятий» профессора М. Джораева, ITD-A-1-26. заключительный этап проекта (в 2017 году) на 37,6 млн научно-исследовательских работ, научно-методической литературы и академической физики средних школ учебных программ, учебников и анализа  преподавания на основе постепенного анализа состояния внедрения вероятных статистических представлений и концепций в процессе преподавания физики в  академических лицеях и профессиональных колледжах. Анализ включения вероятных статистических идей и концепций в академические лицеи и профессиональные колледжи в преподавание соответствующих разделов курса физики поощряет учащихся к повышению их академического видения и их интереса к изучению физики, что  обладают способностью улучшать свои физические свойства.

Доктор биологических наук, профессор Х.Кусиева по теме «А-9-27 Батат, устойчивость картофеля и топинамбура к абиотическим факторам и соляно-резистентным линиям с использованием методов in vitro» профинансировал 76,5 млн. Исследование проводилось для определения условий производства бирюзы на сортах картофеля и топинамбура в условиях засоления, а три картофеля были представлены в приемную комиссию в качестве селекционного достижения.

Практические исследования по теме «Создание кластерной модели по системе здравоохранения студентов А-1-97» доктора педагогических наук Р.Холмухамедова составили 35,3 млн. Исследование было завершено, и была завершена практическая работа по созданию кластерной модели для системы здравоохранения учащихся. В результате были изучены и проанализированы показатели здоровья более 1000 студентов высших учебных заведений республики.

Доктор биологических наук, А.А.Позилов А-7-53:   тема работы «Определение состава земной коры и ее экономическое значение при лечении инфекций гельминтов в Узбекистане» было выделено  58,8 млн. исследовательский проект был завершен, а таксономический состав сухих моллюсков, участвующих в распределении гельминтозов, был идентифицирован, а картографирование земельных кланов в качестве промежуточного землевладельца в регионе Адир продолжалось. Кроме того, под руководством доцента И.Оразбаева, кандидата сельскохозяйственных наук, ему было выделено 64,7 млн. долл. США на разработку и внедрение технологий для повышения продуктивности мульчирования и переработки орошаемых земель. , В практическом проекте на тему: «Использование наследственных способностей овцеводческой овцы в увеличении производства мяса» под руководством кандидата сельскохозяйственных наук, доцент Тургунулова Т-8-4 64,7 млн. Сум , под руководством доктора технических наук Н.Барахаева, было получено 64,7 млн. долларов США на А-3-46: «Расчет эффективности систем очистки и скрининга зерна и методов их проектирования». А-9-23 под руководством доцента О.Рахматова «Разработка ресурсоэффективной, высокоэффективной технологии переработки виноградных продуктов» на сумму 62,4 млн. Сом практические проекты, а также руководство молодых учителей A.Кенжаев  7-4: «участвуют в солевом плодородии почвы,» агробиотехнологии 32,2 миллионов долларов  в прикладных научно-исследовательских проектах были завершены. В приведенной ниже таблице представлены наиболее важные научные результаты, достигнутые за отчетный период по исследовательским проектам, реализуемым в рамках научно-технических программ, финансируемых из государственного бюджета.

Таблица 1

Наиболее важные научные результаты, достигнутые в докладе по научно-техническим программам и проектам

 

Шифрование проекта

Тема проекта

Директор проекта, кандидат наук, ученая степень

Наиболее важные научные результаты

Внедрение результата в систему науки, образования и производства

Прикладные научно-исследовательские проекты государственных научно-технических программ

1

A-1-26

Формирование статистических представлений и концепций в физическом образовании в системе непрерывного образования

4305 | 2018-01-09 11:45
Поиск по сайту
Виртуальная приемная
Телефон доверия
0 (367) 225-41-76
Обращения к ректору
Канал Министерство юстиции
Государственный центр тестирования
Edu.uz

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish