78 | 2020-01-06 10:01 | Batafsil
FACULTY OF ART SCIENCES
HEADS OF THE FACULTY:  Dean of the faculty Babajanov Akhmadjon Khudayberdievich Reception time: Daily from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (besides weekends) Telephone (+99897-277-79-02) Deputy Dean on educational issues: Nusharov Bobur Bolibekovich Reception time: Daily from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (besides weekends) Telephone (+99897-345-86-31) CONTENT OF THE FACULTY: 1. Department of Fine arts and engineering graphics 2. Department of Musical Education   QUALIFICATION REQUIREMENTS 1. Department of Fine arts and engineering graphics 2. Department of Musical Education   HISTORY OF THE FACULTY OF ART SCIENCES In accordance with the order of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Sh. M. Mirziyoyev in the 9th videoconference session from March 19, 2019, in accor…
244 | 2019-12-26 10:38 | Batafsil
164 | 2019-12-16 10:21 | Batafsil
Department of Fine Arts and Engineering Graphics
Chair: Inoyatov Odiljon Sabitovich  Reception days: every day from 15:00 to 17:00 (Tuesday and Saturday)  Phone: (+99897) 248 08 01  E-mail: inoyatov-@mail.ru History of the department. In June 2019, the Department of Fine Arts and Engineering Graphics was separated from the Department of Music Education and Fine Arts. The department has 6 main professors and two associate professors. All the necessary conditions for students to receive special education are created here. Collaboration department. The Department of Fine Arts and Engineering Graphics has been collaborating with the Department of Fine Arts, Engineering Graphic Design of the Nizami Tashkent State Pedagogical University since the beginning of the 2019-2020 academic year. Th…
182 | 2019-12-16 10:20 | Batafsil
Department of medical plants and botany
Department of medical plants and botany The chief of department: Karshibayev Xazratkul Kilichivich Reception time: Everyday 15:00 – 17:00 ( Apart from Tuesday and Saturday) Phone number: ( +99894 )- 588-12-56 E-mail: karshibaev082@mail.ru   The structure of department   The Department prepares specialists  according to these following fields: 5411100- The technology of planting and recycling the medical plants 5A140101- Biology( Botany) The department of medical plants and botany The department was organized on 4 September ,2019 to carry out the tasks shown in the orders of the President of republic of Uzbekistan “About creating free economic places like Nukus-pharm, Zomin-pharm, Syrdarya-pharm” on 3 May, 2017, “About creating forest commi…
161 | 2019-12-16 10:13 | Batafsil
GULISTAN STATE UNIVERSITY COUNCIL
About the Council of Gulistan State University  CHARTER  This Satatute is developed according to the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "About education" (Gazette of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, 1997, No. 9, Art. 225) and the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On National Program of Personnel Training" (Bulletin of Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, 295) and the order of the organization of the Council of Higher Education according to the Law "On higher education".  I. General Provisions  According to the Regulation on the Scientific Council of the Higher Education Institution, approved by the Order of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated December 3, 2011, 487, "University Council" is o…
1707 | 2019-03-13 15:04 | Batafsil
Information about the Marketing Services department activity
Information about the Marketing Services department activity  The Department of Marketing Services of the Higher Education Institution. The Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Law "On Education" envisage resolutions and decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on providing economic sectors with qualified personnel, acting on the basis of relevant legal and regulatory acts in the field of education. Purpose and tasks of marketing department: Formation of a database on the basis of the study of the needs of enterprises, institutions and organizations for highly qualified personnel prepared at the university; Facilitating the development and improvement of market equity in the field of education, forming a real "Portfolio of orders" for bachelors and mast…
1677 | 2019-02-28 10:16 | Batafsil
Information service
According to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No 3775 of 05.07.2018 and the order of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education 625 from 17.07.2018 from July 20, 2018 Information Service of Gulistan State University and the position of the head of information service - press secretary has been introduced. Information service is an independent structural unit of the Gulistan State University and is directly subordinated to the university rector. The service is guided by the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Openness of Activity of State Bodies and Governance Bodies", "On Mass Media" (new edition) laws and other relevant laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions of the chambers of the Oliy …
1319 | 2018-09-26 17:21 | Batafsil
Planning and Finance Department
Head of Department: Qodirova Dilafruz Alimjonovna Reception days: Tuesday-Friday (15:00-17:00) Phone: (0367) 225-06-29 Feks: (0367)225-40-42 E-mail: GulDU_rejamoliya@edu.uz Plan-about the Department of Finance In the conditions of transition to the market economy, financing of educational institutions, including bringing the educational process in higher educational institutions to the level of modern requirements, that is, improving social protection in them, plan and financial departments make a worthy contribution to the establishment of the material and technical base. The Department of planning and finance is a separate department of the university, directly subordinated to the rector and operates by the head of the Department, The Economist of the 1st category. The departme…
3511 | 2018-06-02 09:51 | Batafsil
Appeals from citizens
  BY GULISTAN STATE UNIVERSITY MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATION OF CITIZENS AND CIVIL CERTIFICATES Week days Reception time Who will accept 1 Tuesday Friday 1600-1700 1600-1700 Khadjiyev Mukhsin Tadjiyev  rector 2 Tuesday Friday 1100-1300 1400-1600 Sharipov Fazliddin Galiyevich Vice Rector for Educational Affairs 3 Monday Thursday 1400-1600 1400-1600 Makhmudov Ravshan Jalilovich Vice  Rector for Spirituality and Enlightenment 4 Wednesday Saturday 1400-1600 1400-1600 Sulaymanov Amaliddin Nurboevich Vice Rector for Science 5 Wednesday Saturday 1500-1700 1100-1300 Mamatkulov Bairbek Vice Rector for Financial and Economic …
3647 | 2018-04-10 10:29 | Batafsil
Search
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Reception portal of the rector
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2020
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

79 | 2020-01-06 10:01 | Batafsil
ФАКУЛЬТЕТ ИСКУССТВОВЕДЕНИЯ
РУКОВОДСТВО ФАКУЛЬТЕТА:  Декан факультета Бабаджанов Ахмаджон Худайбердиевич Время приёма: Каждый день 15:00-17:00 (кроме вторника и субботы) Телефон (+99897-277-79-02) Зам. декана по учебной части:Нушаров Бобур Болибекович Время приёма: Каждый день 15:00-17:00 (кроме субботы) Телефон (+99897-345-86-31) СОСТАВ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА : 1. Кафедра Изобразительного искусства и инженерной графики 2. Кафедра Музыкального образования   КВАЛИФИКАЦИОННЫЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЯ  1. Кафедра Изобразительного искусства и инженерной графики 2. Кафедра Музыкального образования   ИСТОРИЯ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА ИСКУССТВОВЕДЕНИЯ В соответствии с поручением Президента Республики Узбекистан Ш.Мирзиёева № 9 сессии видеоконференции от 19 марта 2019 года, в соответствии с приказом Министерства высшего и сре…
247 | 2019-12-26 10:38 | Batafsil
164 | 2019-12-16 10:21 | Batafsil
Кафедра изобразительного искусства и инженерной графики
Председатель: Иноятов Одилжон Сабитович Дни приема: каждый день с 15:00 до 17:00 (кроме вторник и суббота) Телефон: (+99897) 248 08 01 E-mail: inoyatov-@mail.ru История кафедры. В июне 2019 года кафедра «Изобразительное искусство и инженерная графика» была отделена от кафедры музыкального образования и изобразительного искусства. На кафедре работают 6 основных профессоров и два доцента. Здесь созданы все необходимые условия для получения студентами специального образования.  Сотрудничество отдела. Кафедра изобразительного искусства и инженерной графики сотрудничает с кафедрой изобразительного искусства, инженерного графического дизайна Ташкентского государственного педагогического университета имени Низами с начала 2019-2020 учебного года. Факультет сотрудничает с…
182 | 2019-12-16 10:20 | Batafsil
Кафедра лекарственных растений и ботаники
Кафедра : Лекарственных растений и ботаники Завкафедрой: Каршибаев Хазраткул Киличиевич Дни приёма: Ежедневно от 15:00 – до 17:00 (кроме вторника и суботы) Телефан: (+99894)-588-12-56 E-mail: karshibaev_082@mail.ru Cтруктура Кафедры   На кафедре подговится бакалавры и магистры по следующим направлениям: 5411100-Технология возделования и переработка лекарственных растений 5А140101-Биология (Ботаника)   Кафедра лекарственных растений и ботаники. Кафедра лекарственных растений и ботаники создан 4 сентября 2019 года для выполнения задач, предусмотреннных Указами Президента Республики Узбекистан “О создании свободных экономических зон Нукус -фарм, Замин-фарм, Сырдарья-фарм и других фармзон”от 3 мая 2017 года, “О организаци деятельности Государс…
162 | 2019-12-16 10:13 | Batafsil
о совете Гулистанского государственного университета
Устав о совете Гулистанского государственного университета Данный Устав согласно Закону Республики Узбекистан "Об образовании",(Вестник Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан от 1997 г. номером 9, статья 225) и "Национальной програме по подготовке кадров" (Вестник Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан от 1997 г. номером 11-12, статья 295) и Уставу "О высшем образовании" устанавливает порядок организации деятельности Совета вузов.  I.     Общие правила   Согласно Уставу о Ученом совете вузов, утвержденному приказом Министерства Высшего и среднего специального образования номером 487 от 3 декабря 2011 года, под председательством ректора был создан "Совет университета" для рассмотрения основных вопросов, связанных с деятельностью Гулистанского государственного ун…
1708 | 2019-03-13 15:04 | Batafsil
Информация о деятельности отдела маркетинга
Информация о деятельности отдела маркетинга   Отдел маркетинговых услуг высшего учебного заведения ведет свою деятельность, руководствуясь  Конституцией Республики Узбекистан и Законом об образовании, основанных на Указах и Распоряжениях Президента Республики Узбекистан о предоставлении конкурентоспособного кадрового обеспечения отраслей экономики, соответствующего Трудового кодекса и применимого законодательства . Цель и задачи отдела маркетинга: Формирование базы данных на основе изучения потребностей предприятий, учреждений и организаций для высококвалифицированного персонала, подготовленного в университете; Содействие развитию и улучшению рыночной справедливости в области образования, формирование реального «портфеля заказов» для выпускников бакалавров и …
1678 | 2019-02-28 10:16 | Batafsil
Информационная служба
O’zbekiston respublikasi Prezidentining  05.07.2018-yildagi №3775-sonli qarori hamda Oliy va o’rta maxsus ta’lim vazirligining 17.07.2018-yildagi №625-sonli buyruqlariga asosan 2018-yilning 20-iyul sanasidan boshlab Guliston davlat universitetini Axborot xizmati tashkil etildi va axborot xizmati rahbari-Matbuot kotibi lavozimi joriy etildi. Axborot xizmati Guliston davlat universiteti mustaqil tarkibiy bo’linmasi hisoblanadi hamda bevosita universitet rektoriga bo’ysunadi. Xizmat o’z faoliyatida O’zbekiston Respublikasi Konstitutsiyasiga, O’zbekiston Respublikasining “Davlat hokimiyati va boshqaruv organlari faoliyatining ochiqligi to’g’risida”gi, “Ommaviy axborot vositalari to’g’risida”g…
1319 | 2018-09-26 17:21 | Batafsil
Планово-финансовый отдел
Начальник отдела: Кодирова Дилафруз Олимджоновна Приемные дни: вторник-пятница (15: 00-17: 00)Телефон: (8-367-2) 25-06-29 Телефон: (0367) 225-06-29 Факс: (0367)225-40-42 E-mail: GulDU_rejamoliya@edu.uz  План - О финансовом отделе Нормативные и финансовые ведомства вносят достойный вклад в финансирование образовательных учреждений при переходе к рыночной экономике, включая модернизацию преподавания в высших учебных заведениях, то есть улучшение социальной защиты и расширение их материально-технической базы. Департамент планирования и финансов является отдельным подразделением Университета и прямо подчиняется ректору и возглавляет начальником отдела, экономистом 1-й категории. Отдел действует на основании законов Республики Узбекистан, указов и распоряжений правитель…
3515 | 2018-06-02 09:51 | Batafsil
Обращения граждан
Таблица приемов   обращений граждан  руководством Гулистанского Государственного Университета   Дни недели Время приема  Кто принимает Вторник Пятница 16:00- 17:00 16:00-17:00 Хаджиев Мухсин Таджиевич  Ректор Вторник Пятница 11:00-13:00 14:00- 16:00 Шарипов Фазлиддин Галиевич  Проректор пол учебной части Понедельник Четверг 14:00-16:00 14:00-16:00 Ниязов Фахритдин Бурибаевич Проректор по  работе с молодёжью Среда Суббота 14:00-16:00 14:00-16:00 Сулайманов Амалиддин Нурбоевич Проректор по научной работе Среда Суббота 15:00-17:00 11:00-13:00 Баирбеков МаматкулГаибназарович Проректор по материально-экономическим вопросам …
3647 | 2018-04-10 10:29 | Batafsil
Поиск по сайту
Телефон доверия
0 (367) 225-41-76
Приемная ректора
Канал Министерство юстиции
Государственный центр тестирования
Edu.uz

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2020
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish