"Youth-on the eve of elections
During the conversation at the" round table " of the Syrdarya regional Kengash UzLiDeP, special attention was paid to the education, improvement of the intellectual and spiritual potential of young people, comprehensively developed, self-thinking, loyal to the Motherland, with firm life views.In order to develop the political and legal culture of the young generation in our country, to fully prepare for the upcoming election processes on December 22, to ensure the active participation of young people and to hold it at a high level, a round table between the faculties is being held at Gulistan state University on Tuesday. Its sequence took place among the students of the faculty of physical culture of the University. It was attended by employees Of the Kirdar regional Council UzLiDeP, facul…
45 | 2019-12-10 17:34 | Batafsil
Constitution-guarantee of our progress
On December 7, 2019 in the palace of culture of Gulistan State University was held spiritual and educational event on the theme “Constitution-guarantee of our progress”. Rector of the University M.T.Khodjiev opened with an introductory request. Then, the head of the Regional Justice Department was appointed as the head of the S.Togaev and teacher of the Department of history O.Kanimkulovs made a report on the history of the Constitution, its importance, its role in the current reforms. The winners of the “best essay”, “best poster” contests, which were dedicated to the main image among the students and young people, as well as the professors and teachers who have been an example for many years of their activity at the University, were awarded with certif…
55 | 2019-12-08 12:06 | Batafsil
The project "Healthy student" started
On December 5 this year, on the occasion of the “International day of volunteers”, the project “Healthy student” was launched with the participation of students studying at Gulistan state University. Within the framework of the project, “registration Station”, “healthy food Station”, “Photo station", “medical examination Station”, “This interesting station” and “psychological counseling Station”were organized. The event began with the registration of participants. After that, the participants went to the health food station. At this stop, participants were provided with information about the rules of proper nutrition and distributed materials promoting healthy eating. The next direction was the photo-…
69 | 2019-12-07 14:12 | Batafsil
New Uzbekistan-new elections
The signing by the head of our state of the law on the introduction of the Electoral code of the Republic of Uzbekistan on June 25, 2019 began a new era in the National electoral system of our country.One of the most important differences between the current elections and the previous ones is that the elections are held for the first time on the basis of the new Electoral code.  The code contains more than thirty new rules and regulations that serve the democratic, transparent and transparent conduct of elections on the basis of universally recognized international standards and principles. Based on the new Electoral code, the rules we need to know:- In order to ensure the principle of "one voter-one vote", an information system for managing the electoral process and a single electron…
72 | 2019-12-05 20:06 | Batafsil
MEETING WITH THE ACTORS
In Gulistan state University in the Palace of culture held a spiritual and educational, cultural meeting on the theme "Want the sun, improve the profession."The spiritual and educational meeting was held by Professor, press Secretary of the University R. Makhmudov opened the introductory speech and introduced the guests. At the meeting with the honoured artist of Uzbekistan, honored artist of Uzbekistan, Uzbek actor and film Riceboy Aliyev, the honored worker of culture of Uzbekistan, member of the Union of cinematographers, film Egamberdi Rakhimov, an employee of the creative Union of film archives of Uzbekistan Hamamoto by Jabbarov faculty and students of the University met golderos applause.At the meeting, held at Gulistan state University, the actors performed excerpts from the films t…
73 | 2019-12-05 20:03 | Batafsil
Winter holidays for students are established
Students of higher educational institutions and students of academic lyceums and professional educational institutions the period of winter holidays 2019-2020 academic year is defined from December 20, 2019 to January 6, 2020. In connection with the national elections to the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, regional, district and city Kengashes of people's deputies on December 22, 2019, the term of winter rest for voting at the place of permanent residence of students and pupils was changed. The relevant resolution was adopted at a meeting chaired by the Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Uzbekistan. In order to create conditions for travel of students and students traveling to the Republic of Karakalpakstan and the region, to the place of permanent residence…
97 | 2019-12-05 20:00 | Batafsil
Youth forum was held
These days, on the initiative of the Syrdarya regional Council of the Youth Union of Uzbekistan, the week "youth Forum" is held. Yesterday, the forum held a pre-election meeting with students of higher educational institutions with the participation of political parties.Representatives of political parties, members of the regional branch of The youth Union and students of Gulistan state University took part in the meeting held in the meeting room of the farmers ' Council under the regional Department of agriculture.The main theme today is a broad and comprehensive understanding of what policy goals are being implemented by political parties during the intensive development of the processes of preparation for the elections.
196 | 2019-12-04 14:45 | Batafsil
The candidate in deputies of Syrdarya regional Kengash of people's deputies from UzLiDeP hodjiev Muhsin Tagievich met with voters
On November 30, 2019, candidates for deputies of the Syrdarya regional Kengash of people's deputies from the 17th Gulistan constituency met with voters in secondary school 39 of the Saykhunabad district in saikhunabad district, Syrdarya region.It took part hodjiev Muksin Tadjievich put forward by the candidate from the party of UzLiDeP briefed the voters with their electoral program. At the end of the meeting, voters received answers to their questions.
132 | 2019-12-04 14:43 | Batafsil
5-initiative center started its activity
    On November 30, 2019, the 5th initiative center “Five important initiatives”started its activity in Gulistan state University. This center was established in conjunction with the training center "Elegant" and is aimed at preparing and directing students to the profession. The center trains specialists in such areas as cooking (national and European cuisine, preparation and decoration of various desserts and cakes, carving), sewing, housekeeping, massage, computer literacy and accounting, as well as students who have achieved the best results are given the opportunity to work in the center.    The rector of the University and the Director of the Center took part in the opening of the center, focusing on the importance of the Center's activities,…
117 | 2019-12-02 14:23 | Batafsil
Another event from the " Jasorat
At the initiative of pervogo Deputy head of the primary organization of the youth Union of Uzbekistan Gulistan state University M. Sirojiddinova was held a round table with participation of Deputy chief of police in Syrdarya oblast, and inspectors profilaktiki to further improve the Patriotic spirit of the youth and ensure the personal disciplines inherent in the student. During the meeting, the students were transferred to the members of the "courage club" in order to further increase the youth's sense of patriotism and continue working in the military system. Good luck to our students!
136 | 2019-11-29 06:48 | Batafsil
Search
Virtual reception
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Rector of the University
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

«Молодежь-накануне выборов»
В ходе беседы за "круглым столом" Сырдарьинского областного Кенгаша УзЛиДеП особое внимание было уделено воспитанию, повышению интеллектуального, духовного потенциала молодежи, всесторонне развитой, самостоятельно мыслящей, верной Родине, обладающей твердыми жизненными взглядами.В целях развития политико-правовой культуры молодого поколения в нашей стране, всесторонней подготовки к предстоящим 22 декабря избирательным процессам, обеспечения активного участия молодежи и проведения ее на высоком уровне в Гулистанском государственном университете во вторник проводится круглый стол между факультетами. Его очередность проходила среди студентов факультета физической культуры Университета. В нем приняли участие сотрудники Кирдарского областного Совета УзЛиДеП, профессорско-преподавательский соста…
77 | 2019-12-10 17:34 | Batafsil
Конституция-гарантия нашего развития
7 декабря 2019 года во Дворце культуры Гулистанского государственного университета состоялось духовно-просветительское мероприятие на тему “Конституция-гарантия нашего развития”. Мероприятия открыл вводным словом ректор университета М.Ходжиев открыл Затем заместитель начальника областного управления юстиции С.Тогаев и преподаватель кафедры истории О.Канимкуловы рассказали об истории создания нашей Конституции, ее значении, роли в нынешних реформах. Победителям конкурсов среди студенческой молодежи “Лучшее эссе”, “Лучший плакат”, посвященных нашей главной профессии, а также профессорско-преподавательскому составу, которые являются примером многолетней деятельности университета, были вручены почетные грамоты и памятные подарки. Мероприятие завершилось боль…
85 | 2019-12-08 12:06 | Batafsil
Стартовал проект "Здоровый студент"
5 декабря этого года, по случаю “Международного дня волонтеров”, стартовал проект “Здоровый студент” с участием студентов, обучающихся в Гулистанском государственном университете. В рамках проекта были организованы “Станция регистрации”, “Станция здорового питания”, “Фото-станция", “Станция медицинского осмотра”, “Эта интересная станция” и “Станция психологического консультирования”. Мероприятие началось с регистрации участников. После этого участники отправились на станцию здорового питания. На этой остановке участникам была предоставлена информация о правилах правильного питания и распространены материалы, пропагандирующие здоровое питание. Следующим направлением стала фото-станция, на этой станции …
99 | 2019-12-07 14:12 | Batafsil
Новый Узбекистан – новые выборы
Подписание главой нашего государства закона о введении в действие Избирательного кодекса Республики Узбекистан 25 июня 2019 года начало новую эру в Национальной избирательной системе нашей страны.Одним из важнейших отличий нынешних выборов от предыдущих является то, что выборы проводятся впервые на основе нового Избирательного кодекса.  Кодекс содержит более тридцати новых норм и правил, которые служат демократическому, прозрачному и прозрачному проведению выборов на основе общепризнанных международных стандартов и принципов. Исходя из нового Избирательного кодекса, правила, которые мы должны знать:- В целях обеспечения принципа «один избиратель-один голос» в Национальную избирательную систему Узбекистана внедрена информационная система управления избирательным процессом и…
85 | 2019-12-05 20:06 | Batafsil
ВСТРЕЧА С АКТЕРАМИ
В Гулистанском государственном университете во Дворце культуры состоялась духовно-просветительская, культурная встреча на тему «Хочеш солнце, совершенствуй профессию».Духовно-просветительскую встречу провел профессор, пресс-секретарь университета Р.Махмудов открыл вводное слово и представил гостей. На встрече с заслуженной артисткой Узбекистана, заслуженной артисткой Узбекистана, актером узбекского фильма Рихсибой Алиевым, заслуженным деятелем культуры Узбекистана, членом Союза кинематографистов, киноактером Егамберди Рахимовым, сотрудницей творческого союза киноархивов Узбекистана Холмаматом Джаббаровым профессорско-преподавательский состав и студенты университета встретили гульдурос аплодисментами.На встрече, состоявшейся в гулистанском государственном университете, актеры ис…
82 | 2019-12-05 20:03 | Batafsil
Установлены дни Зимние каникулы для студентов
Студентам высших образовательных учреждений и учащимся академических лицеев и профессиональных образовательных учреждений период зимних каникул 2019-2020 учебного года определен с 20 декабря 2019 года по 6 января 2020 года. В связи с проведением всенародных выборов в Олий Мажлис Республики Узбекистан, областные, районные и городские Кенгаши народных депутатов 22 декабря 2019 года изменен срок зимнего отдыха для голосования по месту постоянного проживания студентов и учащихся. Соответствующее постановление принято на заседании под председательством заместителя премьер-министра Республики Узбекистан. В целях создания условий для проезда студентов и учащихся, выезжающих в Республику Каракалпакстан и области, к месту постоянного проживания в период зимних каникул с 16 декабря по…
122 | 2019-12-05 20:00 | Batafsil
Состоялся форум молодежи
В эти дни по инициативе Сырдарьинского областного совета Союза Молодежи Узбекистана проходит неделя "Форум молодежи". Вчера в рамках форума состоялась предвыборная встреча со студентами высших образовательных учреждений с участием политических партий.Во встрече, состоявшейся в зале заседаний Совета фермеров при областном управлении сельского хозяйства, приняли участие представители политических партий, члены регионального отделения Союза Молодежи и студенты Гулистанского государственного университета.Основная тема широкое и всестороннее понимание того, какие программные цели реализуются политическими партиями в период интенсивного развития процессов подготовки к выборам.
213 | 2019-12-04 14:45 | Batafsil
Кандидат в депутаты Сырдарьинского областного Кенгаша народных депутатов от УзЛиДеП Ходжиев Муксин Таджиевич встретился с избирателями
30 ноября 2019 года в Сайхунабадском районе Сырдарьинской области состоялась встреча кандидатов в депутаты Сырдарьинского областного Кенгаша народных депутатов от 17-го Гулистанского избирательного округа с избирателями в общеобразовательной школе № 39 Сайхунабадского района.В нем принял участие Ходжиев Муксин Таджиевич, выдвинутый кандидатом от партии УзЛиДеП, ознакомил избирателей со своей предвыборной программой. В конце встречи избиратели получили ответы на интересующие их вопросы.
145 | 2019-12-04 14:43 | Batafsil
5-ый инициативный центр начал свою деятельность
    30 ноября 2019 года в Гулистанском государственном университете начал свою деятельность 5-й инициативный центр “Пяти важных инициатив”. Этот центр был создан совместно с учебным центром "Elegant" и направлен на подготовку и направление студентов к профессии. В центре готовят специалистов в таких областях, как кулинария (национальная и европейская кухня, приготовление и отделка различных десертов и тортов, карвинг), шитье, домашняя хозяйка, массаж, компьютерная грамотность и учет, а также студентам, достигшим наилучших результатов, предоставляется возможность работать в центре.    В открытии центра приняли участие ректор университета и директор Центра, остановившись на значении деятельности Центра, деятельности наших девушек, направленной на под…
121 | 2019-12-02 14:23 | Batafsil
Очередное мероприятие от " Жасорат”
Первый заместитель руководителя первичной организации Гулистанского государственного университета союза молодежи Узбекистана М.По инициативе сирожидинова был проведен круглый стол с участием заместителя начальника УВД Сырдарьинской области и инспекторов профлактики для дальнейшего повышения военно-патриотического духа молодежи и обеспечения личной дисциплины, присущей студенту. В ходе встречи студенты были переведены в члены "клуба мужества" с целью дальнейшего повышения у молодежи чувства патриотизма и продолжения работы в военной системе. Желаем удачи нашим студентам!
144 | 2019-11-29 06:48 | Batafsil
Поиск по сайту
Виртуальная приемная
Телефон доверия
0 (367) 225-41-76
Обращения к ректору
Канал Министерство юстиции
Государственный центр тестирования
Edu.uz

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish