Department of Social and Economic Sciences
Gulistan State University
Phone (0367) 225-40-42
Fax (0367) 225-42-75
Bizning shior: Universitet obro'si har bir professor o'qituvchi, xodim va talabaning or-nomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shu'la, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
Department of Social and Economic Sciences

The head of the chair - Usmanov Bakhtiyor Botirovich

Position: Head of the department

Education: Higher, General history of Uzbekistan National University (day)

Foreign Language: Russian

Phone: (0 367) 227 08 26

E-mail: yupiter.85@umail.uz

Reception days: Everyday

Cooperation with Syrdarya Region's Independent Institute for Monitoring the Formation of Civil Society is underway.

Professors and teachers of the department are regularly promoting socio-economic, legal and spiritual knowledge among teachers, parents and the public through the regional and national media. Problems of national and universal education, spiritual and enlightenment doctrines of great scholars are analyzed in accordance with the current period and circumstances.

The department plans to provide advanced training courses in the following areas in 2018:

1. History

2. The Principles of State and Law

3. Science in the National Idea category (Homeland, Homeland feeling)

4. Fundamentals of economic knowledge

The aim of the lecture is to increase the quality of the trainees' attention and to be interested in the profession of mentor. Therefore, the department is trying to develop pedagogical skills and apply it in practice.

The pedagogical activity of the members of the department in educational, spiritual and social spheres is highly appreciated by the head of the center and the state.  "Badges of public education" of Senior teachers B.Usmanov, R.Suvanov is awarded with many honorary titles.


Two professors and teachers have been trained in Turkey and China on the basis of the State Grant, exchanging experiences.

The department hopes to cooperate with all educational institutions, scientific community, production and academic communities to find solutions to pedagogical-psychological problems. Any of your ideas are remarkable and valuable to us.

Our address:

Spring District of Gulistan City

Tashkent str., House 212

E-mail:

The chair of "Methods of social and economic sciences"

The chair "Socio-economic sciences" was founded in 1996. It was ruled by Nabiev Abdurakhmon, Baratov Ibrokhim, Begiev Omon, Uroqov Boymirza, Karimova Ilmira, Garaboev Akram, Ulugbek Klichev. Now B. Usmonov directs the department of "Methods of socio-economic disciplines". Over the past 22 years, the members of the department have been doing their research work on various aspects of socio-economic disciplines.

The main scientific problem of the department is carrying out research work on the theme: "Improvement of professional skill of social and economic teachers". In particular, it is planned to conduct research on 3 doctoral dissertations. Associate Professor U.Klichev "Development of national craftsmanship in Uzbekistan", senior teacher R.Suvanov "The technology of raising legal education in system of continuous education", B.Usmanov, the head of the department, conducts scientific research on "Modern trends in teaching history." The faculty has published hundreds of scientific and methodical articles.

The main subjects of the department are:

1. Fundamentals of economic knowledge.

2. The normative legal basis of educational process in the system of public education.

3. Community development and education issues from the works and speeches of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

4. Theory and methodology of history.

5.National Idea of ​​Science (Homeland, Homeland feeling).

In the department of "Methods of social and economic disciplines" the teaching materials and lecture texts were updated. Assistant professor U.Klikhev, methodological guidelines "Problems of cadres training on home-based traditions", docent S.Ismoilov "Methodological recommendations of Islam Karimov" High Spirituality "and" Civil Society " scientific essay, essay, formation and development "by the senior teacher R.Suvanov for propagation of the 26th anniversary of independence of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan Senior teacher R.Suvanov "Methods of electoral legislation", "Legal basis of labor protection", "Methods of Amir Temur's role in Uzbek statehood history", senior teacher B.Usmanov "State and Religious Relations in Uzbekistan" To prepare manuals on "Theoretical and methodological foundations of world history teaching and ideological problems, moral threats and upbringing of competent person". In addition, all the above-mentioned subjects have been prepared and sent to the multimedia center. Regular use of the listener has been provided. These information resources are posted on the university portal.

Nowadays, the department is headed by Associate Professor Ph.D. S.Ismoilov, docent, Ph.D. S. Kudratov, docent, Ph.D. U.Klikhev, senior teachers B.Usmanov, R.Suvanov. The scientific potential is 60%.

10408 | 2018-02-13 11:20

Resources

The contingent of students

16379

Total number of students

8000

Full-time education

8209

Correspondence education

49

Evening education

121

Magister

19

Foreign students

Useful resources

Our partners

Useful links for students

Admission for Master's degree

Online application system for admission to the master's degree of higher education institutions

Entrance

"Billing system for accounting of services rendered to students on a contractual basis"

Information system for accounting of services provided to students on a contractual basis

Entrance

PHD.MININNOVATION.UZ

Unified electronic system of coordination of postgraduate education

Entrance

Getting a contract

Getting a contract for a second specialty

Entrance

Submission of an application for accommodation in a student dormitory

Application for accommodation in a student dormitory (for 1st year students)

Entrance

Interactive public services for students

List of interactive services

Entrance

Useful links for the Applicant

IT park

IT Park-the locomotive of the IT sphere of Uzbekistan

Entrance

Address to the rector of Gulistan State University

Send an appeal

Entrance

IT Professions

Master the professions of the future!

Entrance

Privileges

List of benefits granted to higher education institutions to access undergraduate education links

Entrance

Science complex

A set of subjects for which a test is taken in accordance with the directions of undergraduate education

Entrance

Categoriyalar

Кафедра методики социально-экономических наук
Гулистанский Государственный Университет

Bizning shior: Universitet obro'si har bir professor o'qituvchi, xodim va talabaning or-nomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shu'la, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
Департамент социальных и экономических наук

Заведующий кафедрой - Усманов Бахтиер Ботирович

Должность: начальник отдела

Образование: высшее. Общая история Национального университета Узбекистана (день)

Иностранный язык: Русский

Телефон: (0 367) 227 08 26

E-mail: yupiter.85@umail.uz

Приемные дни: каждый день

В настоящее время ведется сотрудничество с Независимым институтом мониторинга за формированием гражданского общества Сырдарьинской области.

Профессора и преподаватели кафедры регулярно пропагандируют социально-экономические, юридические и духовные знания среди учителей, родителей и общественности через региональные и национальные СМИ. Проблемы национального и всеобщего образования, духовных и просветительских доктрин великих ученых анализируются в соответствии с текущим периодом и обстоятельствами.

В 2018 году отдел планирует провести курсы повышения квалификации по следующим направлениям:

1. История

2. Принципы государства и права

3. Наука в категории «Национальная идея» (Родина, чувство Родины)

4. Основы экономических знаний

Целью лекции является повышение качества внимания слушателей и интерес к профессии наставника. Поэтому отдел пытается развивать педагогические навыки и применять его на практике.

Руководитель педагогической деятельности членов отдела в образовательной, духовной и социальной сферах высоко оценивает руководитель центра и государства. Старшие преподаватели Б.Усманов, Р.Суванов, «Знаки народного образования» награждаются многими почетными званиями.

Два профессора и учителя прошли обучение в Турции и Китае на основе государственного гранта, обмениваясь опытом.

Департамент надеется сотрудничать со всеми учебными заведениями, научным сообществом, производственными и академическими сообществами для поиска решений педагогико-психологических проблем. Любая из ваших идей замечательна и ценна для нас.

Наш адрес:

Весенний район города Гулистан

Ул. Ташкент, дом 212

Электронная почта:

Кафедра «Методы социально-экономических наук»

Кафедра «Социально-экономические науки» была основана в 1996 году. Его правили Набиев Абдурахмон, Баратов Иброхим, Бегиев Омон, Уроков Боймирза, Каримова Ильмира, Карабаев Акрам, Улугбек Кличев. Сейчас Б. Усмонов руководит кафедрой «Методы социально-экономических наук». За последние 22 года сотрудники кафедры проводят свою исследовательскую работу по различным аспектам социально-экономических дисциплин.

Основной научной задачей кафедры является проведение научно-исследовательской работы на тему: «Повышение квалификации социально-экономических учителей». В частности, планируется провести исследование по 3 докторским диссертациям. Доцент У. Цличев «Развитие национального мастерства в Узбекистане», старший преподаватель Р. Суванов «Технология повышения юридического образования в системе непрерывного образования», заведующий кафедрой Б. Усманов ведет научные исследования «Современные тенденции в истории обучения». Факультет опубликовал сотни научных и методических статей.

Основными темами кафедры являются:

1. Основы экономических знаний.

2. Нормативная правовая основа учебного процесса в системе народного образования.

3. Вопросы развития общин и образования из работ и выступлений Президента Республики Узбекистан.

4. Теория и методология истории.

5.Национальная идея науки (Родина, чувство Родины).

В отделе «Методы социально-экономических дисциплин» были обновлены учебные материалы и тексты лекций. Доцент У.Кличев, методические указания «Проблемы подготовки кадров по отечественным традициям», доцент С.Исмойлов «Методологические рекомендации Ислама Каримова« Высокая духовность » и « Гражданское общество », научное эссе, формирование и развитие старшим преподавателем Р. Сувановым для пропаганды 26-й годовщины независимости Республики Узбекистан, Конституции Республики Узбекистан Старший преподаватель Р. Суванов «Методы избирательного законодательства», «Правовые основы охраны труда», «Методы роли Амира Темура в истории государственности Узбекистана», старший преподаватель Б.Усманов «Государственные и религиозные отношения в Узбекистане», Подготовка руководств по теме «Теоретические и методологические основы преподавания мировой истории и идеологические проблемы, моральные угрозы и воспитание компетентного человека». Кроме того, все вышеупомянутые темы были подготовлены и отправлены в мультимедийный центр. Предусмотрено регулярное использование слушателя. Эти информационные ресурсы размещаются в университетском портале.

В настоящее время кафедру возглавляет доцент  С.Исмоилов, доцент, к.т.н. С. Кудратов, доцент, к.т.н.

8531 | 2018-02-13 11:20
Sayt bo'ylab izlash
Harakatlar strategiyasi
Ishonch telefonlari

0 (367) 225-41-76

Universitet rektoriga murojaat
Adliya vazirligining "Huquqiy axborot" kanali
DTM Sirdaryo viloyati bo'limi kanali
Telegramdagi talabalar kanali
Edu.uz (rasmiy kanal)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-40-42
Faks: (0367) 225-42-75

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2022