Academician Lyceum
GSU - GULISTAN STATE UNIVERSITY

Bizning shior: Universitet obrosihar bir professoroqituvchi, xodim va talabaning ornomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shula, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
Information resource center
With the aim to improve the organization of the library network with modern students, to create the principal new information centers aimed at preserving cultural, moral and ethical values ​​to meet the intellectual needs of the younger generation, as well as to provide the population with a wider and systematic information, In accordance with the decision of PK-381 of June 20, 2006 the Information Resource Center was opened at our academic lyceum. The main task of the IRC is to assist in regular training and self-education of users using information technology. Library - education of information culture, training of users to modern methods of information search. Library is a process of improving the work on the basis of introduction of modern information technologies and compu…
4725 | 2018-02-13 09:39 | Batafsil
About academic lyceum
Gulistan academic lyceum was founded on the basis of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, 77 of July 16, 1998, and named Gulistan academic lyceum. The projected capacity is 825 square meters, the total area is 8.0 hectares, the building area is 8291.53 square meters, the asphalt and covered area is 9248 square meters, the oval lands are 87182 square meters, the total area is 63078.71 m classrooms are 2075.38 sq. m. of the population.At the academic lyceum there are 100 qualified teachers. The main staff consists of 95 people and 18 members, who are mainly qualified professors-teachers of Gulistan State University.At the academic lyceum there is a modern type of indoor sports hall and 5 sports grounds (mini football, volleyball, basketball,…
6405 | 2018-02-13 09:34 | Batafsil
Directions
Gulistan Academic Lyceum was established in 1999. There are 42 classrooms in the academic lyceum that meet modern requirements, including 3 classrooms, 3 classrooms, physics, biology, anatomy and chemistry laboratories. At the academic lyceum there was an internal TV and radio studio to improve students' speaking abilities. • The building has 600m2 gyms, outdoor courtyards, basketball, volleyball courts and 2 tennis courts.• Meeting room with 300 seats and a small meeting hall for up to 60 seats.• In the inner part of the academic lyceum there is a 240-seat kitchen.• The lyceum for 60 beds with all amenities and the number of books is 21150.• Students of academic lyceum are educated by 73 high school teachers, of whom 17 are candidates of science.• For Ly…
5056 | 2018-02-13 09:27 | Batafsil
Leadership of academic lyceum
Director: Inoyatov Odil SobitovichEducation: HigherPhone: 998672-226-57-90Fax: (0367) 226-58-13 Deputy Director for Educational Affairs: Abdullaye BakhtiyorEducation: HigherPhone: 99897-277-21-78Fax: (0367) 226-58-13 Deputy Director for spirituality and enlightenment: Toshmatov AbdujabborEducation: Highertel: 99895-511-00-81Fax: (0367) 226-58-13 Deputy Director of Economic Affairs: Tashmatov AbdujabborEducation: Highertel: 99891-504-20-62Fax: (0367) 226-58-13
5725 | 2018-02-13 09:22 | Batafsil
Examples:
Students entering the academic lyceum will submit the following documents:• Application to the Academic Lyceum Leader.• Copy of the birth certificate of the pupil (the original of the certificate is personally indicated when accepting the documents).• U-086 medical certificate.• A certificate from the pupil's place of residence.• 6 color photographs of 4x6 readers.• The original of the 9th grade certificate.• Recommendation of the Center for Psychological Diagnostics and Professional Orientation of Pupils.On the appointment of the 9th grader to the Gulistan academic lyceum for the 2017-2018 academic year Қ % ҳ …
4611 | 2018-02-13 09:04 | Batafsil
Sayt bo'ylab izlash
Harakatlar strategiyasi
Doctor's degree awarded

In the small hall of Gulistan state University, a solemn ceremony of awarding a doctoral diploma to Kamola Abrorkhanova, a native of the village “Navbakhor” of Mirzaabad district of the Syr Darya region, was held. The defense was opened and led by University Professor R. Makhmudov. Kamola Abrorkhanova studied at the pedagogical College No. 2 in Gulistan, and studied for a master's degree and doctorate in the direction of "primary education" at the Nizami pedagogical University. Early in the morning of may 1, 2020, as a result of the collapse of the Sardobinsky reservoir, Kamala Abrorkhanova's family also suffered heavy losses. For liquidation of consequences of the accident at the reservoir sardobinsky our dear President four times visited sir-Darya region.

On may 15, 2020, Kamala Abrorkhanova participated in a conversation between the President of our country Shavkat Mirziyoyev and the affected residents in Mirzaabad district.

Doctoral student, 3rd year Kamol Abrochnov noted that he had completed his scientific research on the subject” Improving the pedagogical foundations for educating primary school students in the national spirit based on an innovative approach."

The graduation ceremony was attended by the rector of the Tashkent state pedagogical University named after Nizami Alisher Umarov, Chairman of the Higher attestation Commission under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan Ahmadbek Yusupov, rector of Gulistan state University Muhsin khodjiev, Vice-rector, scientific Director of the Nizami pedagogical University, doctor of pedagogical Sciences, Professor Barno Abdullayeva, Deputy khokim of the Syrdarya region Otabek Nosirov, doctor of biological Sciences, Professor Hazratkul Karshiboev, a University lecturer talking radostinov.

Chairman of the Higher attestation Commission Akhmadbek Yusupov solemnly presented Dr. Kamola Abrorkhonova with the diploma of doctor of science. Speaking at the conclusion ceremony Kamol Abrochnov expressed gratitude to the distinguished President of our country Shavkat Mirzieev, supervisor, teams of school 17 Mirzaabad district pedagogical College 2 of the city of Gulistan, showing great concern for the development of science and young people.

The twenty-five-year-old new doctor of science was presented with valuable gifts and flowers of the regional Khokimiyat.

R. Makhmudov

Press Secretary

525 | 2020-05-19 12:56
Ishonch telefonlari

0 (367) 225-41-76

Universitet rektoriga murojaat
Adliya vazirligining Huquqiy axborot kanali
DTM Sirdaryo viloyati bo'limi kanali
Telegramdagi talabalar kanali
Edu.uz (rasmiy kanal)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-40-42
Faks: (0367) 225-42-75

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2020
-->

Академический лицей
ГГУ - ГУЛИСТАНСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ

Bizning shior: Universitet obro’si–har bir professor–o’qituvchi, xodim va talabaning or–nomusi, iftixori va vijdon ishidir.           Asosiy maqsadimiz: Eng yetuk universitetlar qatoridan joy olish!           Ilm bir shu’la, dilga tushgan on Shunda bilursankim, ilm bepoyon...
Центр информационных ресурсов
В целях совершенствования организации библиотечной сети с современными студентами, создания принципиально новых информационных центров, направленных на сохранение культурных, моральных и этических ценностей для удовлетворения интеллектуальных потребностей молодого поколения, а также для обеспечения населения более широкой и систематической информацией, В соответствии с решением ПК-381 от 20 июня 2006 года в нашем академическом лицее был открыт Информационный ресурсный центр. Основная задача IRC - помочь в регулярном обучении и самообразовании пользователей, использующих информационные технологии. Библиотека - образование информационной культуры, обучение пользователей современным методам поиска информации. Библиотека - это процесс совершенствования работы на основе внедрения современных ин…
4761 | 2018-02-13 09:39 | Batafsil
Об академическом лицее
Гулистанский академический лицей был основан на базе Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан № 77 от 16 июля 1998 года и назван академическим лицеем Гулистана. Проектная мощность 825 мест, общая площадь земельного участка 8,0 га, здания, расположенные в районе 8291.53 кв.м, асфальт и область покрытия 9248 кв.м., оазис в районе 87182 кв.м., общая площадь 63078.71 м классные комнаты - 2075,38 кв. населения. В академическом лицее насчитывается 100 квалифицированных преподавателей. Основной штат состоит из 95 человек и 18 членов, которые в основном являются профессорами-преподавателями Гулистанского государственного университета. В академическом лицее есть современный крытый спортивный зал и 5 спортивных площадок (мини-футбол, волейбол, баскетбол, 2 тен…
6444 | 2018-02-13 09:34 | Batafsil
направления
Учебный лицей Гулистана был создан в 1999 году. В академическом лицее 42 класса, которые отвечают современным требованиям, в том числе 3 классных комнат, лаборатории физики, биологии, анатомии и химии. В академическом лицее появилась внутренняя телевизионная и радиостудия для улучшения способностей учащихся.  • В здании есть тренажерные залы площадью 600 м2, наружные дворики, баскетбол, площадки для волейбола и 2 теннисных корта. • Конференц-зал на 300 мест и небольшой конференц-зал на 60 мест. • Во внутренней части академического лицея находится 240-местная кухня. • Лицей на 60 коек со всеми удобствами и количеством книг - 21150. • Учащиеся академического лицея обучаются 73 учителями средней школы, из которых 17 кандидатов наук. • Для студентов лиц…
5076 | 2018-02-13 09:27 | Batafsil
Лидерство академического лицея
Режиссер: Иноятов Одил Собитович Образование: высшее Телефон: + 998672-226-57-90 Факс: (0367) 226-58-13   Заместитель директора по вопросам образования: Абдуллай Бахтиер Образование: высшее Тел: + 99897-277-21-78 Факс: (0367) 226-58-13   Заместитель директора по духовности и просвещению: Тошматов Абдужаборд Образование: высшее тел: + 99895-511-00-81 Факс: (0367) 226-58-13   Заместитель директора по экономике: Ташматов Абдужаборд Образование: высшее тел: + 99891-504-20-62 Факс: (0367) 226-58-13
5776 | 2018-02-13 09:22 | Batafsil
Кандидаты:
  Кандидаты: Студенты, поступающие в академический лицей, представят следующие документы: • Заявка руководителю академического лицея. • Копия свидетельства о рождении ученика (оригинал сертификата лично указывается при принятии документов). • Медицинский сертификат U-086. • Справка с места жительства ученика. • 6 цветных фотографий считывателей 4х6. • Оригинал сертификата 9-го класса. • Рекомендация Центра психологической диагностики и профессиональной ориентации учащихся. О принятии 9-го класса в Гулистанский Академический лицей за 2017-2018 учебный год Название специальностей Код План приёма Количество поступивших заявлений Режага нисбатан % ҳисобида всего из этого девочки Ўзбек и…
4650 | 2018-02-13 09:04 | Batafsil
Sayt bo'ylab izlash
Harakatlar strategiyasi
Вручен докторский диплом

В малом зале Гулистанского государственного университета состоялась торжественная церемония вручения докторского диплома Камоле Аброрхановой, уроженке села “Навбахор” Мирзаабадского района Сырдарьинской области. Защиту открыл и руководил профессор университета Р.Махмудов. Камола Аброрханова училась в педагогическом колледже № 2 города Гулистана, в магистратуре и докторантуре училась по направлению “начальное образование” педагогического университета имени Низами. Рано утром 1 мая 2020 года в результате обрушения Сардобинского водохранилища семья Камалы Аброрхановой также понесла большие убытки. Для ликвидации последствий аварии на сардобинском водохранилище наш уважаемый Президент четыре раза посещал Сырдарьинскую область.

15 мая 2020 года в Мирзаабадском районе в беседе президента нашей страны Шавката Мирзиеева с пострадавшими жителями, участвовала Камала Аброрханова.

Докторант 3 курса Камола Аброрханова отметила, что завершила свое научное исследование на тему” Совершенствование педагогических основ воспитания учащихся начальных классов в национальном духе на основе инновационного подхода".

В церемонии вручения дипломов приняли участие ректор Ташкентского государственного педагогического университета имени Низами Алишер Умаров, председатель Высшей аттестационной комиссии при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан Ахмадбек Юсупов, ректор Гулистанского государственного университета Мухсин Ходжиев, проректор, научный руководитель педагогического университета имени Низами, доктор педагогических наук, профессор Барно Абдуллаева, заместитель хокима Сырдарьинской области Отабек Носиров, доктор биологических наук, профессор Хазраткул Каршибоев, преподаватель университета радостиковы заговорили.

Председатель Высшей аттестационной комиссии Ахмадбек Юсупов торжественно вручил доктору Камоле Аброрхоновой диплом доктора наук. Выступившая в завершении церемонии Камола Аброрханова выразила признательность уважаемому Президенту нашей страны Шавкату Мирзиееву, научному руководителю, коллективам школы № 17 Мирзаабадского района, педагогического колледжа № 2 города Гулистана, проявляющим большую заботу о развитии науки, молодежи.

Двадцатипятилетнему новому доктору наук были вручены ценные подарки и цветы областного хокимията.

Р.Махмудовов

Пресс-секретарь

560 | 2020-05-19 12:56
Ishonch telefonlari

0 (367) 225-41-76

Universitet rektoriga murojaat
Adliya vazirligining “Huquqiy axborot” kanali
DTM Sirdaryo viloyati bo'limi kanali
Telegramdagi talabalar kanali
Edu.uz (rasmiy kanal)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-40-42
Faks: (0367) 225-42-75

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2020
-->