Faculty of Philology

 

The faculty of philology works since 2001. The faculty trains specialists on Uzbek language and literature, Russian language and literature, English language and literature, Kazakh language and literature as well as for local area as for the republic.

 

ADMINISTRATION OF THE FACULTY:Gulistan State University

 

Dean of the faculty: Mamatqulov Muzaffar Rahmonqulovich

Accepting time: Monday, Wednesday,Friday 15.00 to 17.00

Telephone: (+99893) 320-12-76 

E-mail: mamtqulov@umail.uz

 

Deputy Dean on educational issues: Axrorov Alisher 

Accepting time: Daily from 8.00 to 17.00

Telephone:  

E-mail:  

 

Deputy Dean on moral-spiritual issues: Shayzakov Gulom Mukhtarovich

Accepting time: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday from 14.00 to 17.00

Telephone: (+99897) 278-22-88

E-mail: gulomshayzakov@umail.uz 

 

Departments of the faculty:

-Department of English language and literature

-Department of Uzbek language and literature

-Department of Russian language and literature

-Department of non-philological foreign languages

 

The faculty trains bachelors for the following qualifications:

5111400 – Foreign language and literature: English

5120100 – Philology and teaching language: Uzbek

5120100 – Philology and teaching language: Kazakh

5111300 –Native language and literature: Russian language and literature in foreign language groups.

To date, the faculty's material and technical and laboratory facilities have expanded: 2 computer classes, 1 audio-video class.

The faculty's professors introduce new information technologies into the teaching and educational process and actively participate in the creation of new pedagogical technologies. And also the professorial staff of the faculty participate in the creation of new textbooks and teaching aids. At the same time, the faculty has established cooperation with local and foreign educational institutions, such as the Pushkin Moscow Pedagogical University, Balashov University, Cambridge University (England), Shymkent (Kazakhstan), the Institute of Language and Literature of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the National University of Uzbekistan, SamGU, TSPU, UzMU. The faculty's professors also cooperate with the National Center of Russia and the Goethe Institute.

The departments of the faculty carry out scientific and practical activities on research topics: "Methods of using distance technologies in vocational training of foreign language and literature teachers", "Actual problems of teaching the Uzbek language", "Ensuring the continuity of communicative education by means of information technology in the teaching of a foreign language" , "Actual problems of teaching Russian language and literature in the system of continuous education", "Actual problems and methods of pre- giving Kazakh language and literature "and others.

In the faculty, along with the "Council of Young Scientists", small schools and scientific circles operate in all departments. Gifted students are attracted to circles and clubs such as, "Young Literary Scientist", "Young Poet", "Young Linguist", "Young Orientalist", "Slovestnik", "Russian Word", "Learning English", "Scientific English", " Das kann ich auf Deutsch "," Yosh adabiyotshunoslar "," Deutsch als Frembsprache "," Reading club "," Speaking club "," Language center "and their results are regularly published in the collection of scientific research. 

 

 

3721 | 2017-12-26 18:12
Search
Virtual reception
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Rector of the University
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

Факультет Филологии

Факультет Филологии ведет свою деятельность с 2001 года. Факультет подготавливает специалистов по узбекскому языку и литературе, русскому языку и литературе, английскому языку и литературе, казахскому языку и литературе.

 

АДМИНИСТРАЦИЯ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА:filologiya.jpg

 

Декан факультета: Маматкулов Музаффар Рахмонкулович 

Время приёма: понедельник, среда, пятница с 14.00 по 17.00 

Телефон: (+99893) 320-12-76

E-mail: niyazovfaxriddin@umail.uz

 

Заместитель декана по учебным делам: Ахроров Алишер 

Время приёма: Ежедневно с 8.00 по 17.00

Телефон: 

E-mail: 

 

Заместитель декана по духовно-просветительским делам: Шайзаков Гулом Мухтарович

Время приёма: понедельник, Вторник, четверг, пятница с 15.00 по 17.00

Телефон:(+99897) 278-22-88

E-mail:gulomshayzakov@umail.uz 

 

Кафедры факультета:

 -Кафедра английского языка и литературы

 -Кафедра узбекского языка и литературы

 -Кафедра русского языка и литературы

 -Кафедра межфакультетного иностранного языка

 

Факультет подготавливает бакалавров по нижеследующим образовательным направлениям:

5111400 – Иностранный язык и литература: английский язык

5120100 –Филология и обучение языку: узбекский язык

5120100 –Филология и обучение языку: казахский язык

5111300 –Родной язык и литература: русский язык и литература в иноязычных групп

На сегодняшний день материально-техническая и лабораторная база факультета расширились: 2 компьютерных класса, 1 аудио-видео класс.

Профессорский состав факультета внедряют в учебно-воспитательный процесс новые информационные технологии, активно участвуют в создании новых педагогических технологий. А также профессорский состав факультета участвуют в создании новых учебников и учебных пособий. При этом в факультете налажены сотрудничество с местными и зарубежными учебными заведениями, такими как, Московский педагогический университет имени Пушкина, университет Балашова, Кембриджский университет (Англия), Шымкент (Казахстан), Институт языка и литературы Национальной академии наук Республики Узбекистан, Национальный Университет Узбекистана, СамГУ, ТГПУ, УзГУМЯ. Профессорский состав факультета также сотрудничают с Национальным центром России и с Институтом Гете.

 На кафедрах факультета ведутся научно-практическая деятельность по научно-исследовательским темам: «Методы использования дистанционных технологий  в профессиональной подготовке учителей иностранного языка и литературы», «Актуальные проблемы преподавания узбекского языка», «Обеспечение непрерывности коммуникативного образования путём информационных технологий в преподавании иностранного языка», «Актуальные проблемы преподавания русского языка и литературы в системе непрерывного образования», «Актуальные проблемы и методика преподавания казахского языка и литературы» и другие.

На факультете наряду с «Советом молодых ученых» во всех кафедрах ведут свою деятельность малые школы и научные кружки. Одаренные студенты привлечены в кружки и клубы, такие как, «Молодой литературовед», «Молодой поэт», «Молодой лингвист», «Молодой Востоковед», «Словесник», «Русское Слово», “Learning English”, “Scientific English”, “Das kann ich auf Deutsch”, “Yosh adabiyotshunoslar”, “Deutsch als Frembsprache”, “Reading club”, “Speaking club”, «Языковой центр» и их результаты регулярно публикуются в сборнике научных исследований.

 

3255 | 2017-12-26 18:12
Поиск по сайту
Виртуальная приемная
Телефон доверия
0 (367) 225-41-76
Обращения к ректору
Канал Министерство юстиции
Государственный центр тестирования
Edu.uz

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish