2020 is the Year of development of science, education and the digital economy.
On January 24, 2020, President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev sent an appeal to the Oliy Majlis. At it, the head of our state proposed to declare 2020 “the Year of development of science, education and the digital economy.". The proposal of the head of our state was actively supported.
479 | 2020-01-25 13:38 | Batafsil
Rector meets with leaders
On January 23, 2020 the rector of the University, professor M.T.Xodjiev met with group leaders and active student-youth at the pedagogical faculty, held an open dialogue with them. During the meeting, M.T.Xodjiev gave information about the reforms carried out in the higher education system today, the requirements for the quality of new generation personnel, the content and quality of education at the University, the integration of Science, Education and production, the provision of educational and laboratory equipment, the work carried out to increase the activity of young people. During the conversation, he spoke about the beginning of the final control works in all subjects, the conduct of final controls openly, truthfully, fairly and transparently, the condition of avoiding various imp…
196 | 2020-01-25 10:22 | Batafsil
Our goal is to improve the quality of Education.
Rector of Gulistan State University, professor M.T.Khodjiev held a meeting with teachers at the 12th Secondary School in Saykhunabad District of Sirdarya region. The meeting was held in the form of open communication and exchanged views on the quality of education in the school, improvement of pedagogical skills and qualifications of teachers, motivation of students to acquire knowledge, interaction between Gulistan State University and the school in this field.At The Meeting M.T.At the first joint meeting of legislative Deputies of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan and members of the Senate, khodjiev gave information about the speech of the president of the Republic of Uzbekistan, his views on the field of education, the priority tasks set for teachers, as well as presented a…
212 | 2020-01-25 10:16 | Batafsil
A reading event in a student dormitory
On January 17, 2020, in the framework of the "Five important initiatives" of students living in the hostel in partnership with the University Information Resource Center and the Tutor-Teacher of Student Dormitory # 2, "The Past Days" A literary and literary evening devoted to the works of Tkir Khashimov "World affairs" was held. At the event, a group of creative students, literary critics, book-lovers and young readers, competed in the history of creation, the heroes of the work and their essence, as well as performances and dances. At the end of the event, participants were awarded by the organizers of the event.The event was attended by the head of the department of youth affairs, spirituality and education Sh.Abdurasulov, the director of the IRC O.Okigitov, teachers of the Uzbek la…
264 | 2020-01-20 00:43 | Batafsil
MEETING WITH THE MILITARY
Mass events with the participation of military personnel are held in all regions of the country as part of the “Month of patriotism” program, dedicated to the 28th anniversary of the formation of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the defender of the Fatherland Day. One of these meetings was organized in the form of a direct dialogue with students of the faculty of natural Sciences of the University. The event, held in the hall of the first lectures, was attended by soldiers of the military unit located in Mirzaabad district. The event was attended by captain Vohijon Vaisov, juniorsSergeant Jasurbek Shodmonov, private Nigora Kushbekova, focusing on their own experience, military activities, opportunities created by the state for military purposes, important tas…
323 | 2020-01-20 00:37 | Batafsil
Meeting of Vice-rectors and youth
On January 16, 2020, Vice-rector for research and innovation A.Suleymanov and Vice-rector for youth affairs F.Niyazov held a meeting with University students conducting research.During the meeting it was noted that the current reform in higher education, requirements to the quality of graduates and the level of participation of gifted students in academic work, participation in various scientific conferences, conferences, competitions, Olympiads, contests nominal state scholarships held at the national level, it is very important to increase the activity of the youth in this area was underscored the culture of dressing of students, discipline, internal rules and ethics of the university. tables, in this area, the tasks facing young people were discussed.
245 | 2020-01-20 00:32 | Batafsil
Greeting
Shohista Khakimova, a teacher of the faculty of Philology at Gulistan state University, won the Republican stage of the “Stars of science” contest in the category “The most active and intelligent”.
343 | 2020-01-20 00:27 | Batafsil
Issues of protection of women from violence were discussed
On January 17, a round table entitled “We are for the protection of women from violence and harassment”was held in the 105th auditorium of the main building with the participation of students of the socio-economic faculty of Gulistan state University. The event was attended by specialists of the Syrdarya regional Department of the family scientific and practical research center M. Urumbayev and S. Ibodullayev. Also took part, the teaching staff of the faculty. There was a conversation about the Law "on protection of women from libel and violence" and the order of protection.
257 | 2020-01-20 00:25 | Batafsil
Holy fortress family
On January 17, 2020, at the faculty of art history, under the leadership of the chair of the women's Committee, a round table discussion was held with students of the faculty of art history on the implementation of item 18 of the program "measures to ensure compact and orderly conduct of weddings, family celebrations, ceremonies and ceremonies". During the conversation with students who are on the eve of marriage, the University psychologist K. Khamrokulova conducted social and psychological conversations. Dean of the faculty A. Bobozhonov and Chairman of the MBV N. Yakubova told about the negative consequences of the traditional "mass culture" among young people, that it is necessary to attach importance to the preparation of girls for the family, that the family is a sacred mound. …
274 | 2020-01-20 00:22 | Batafsil
INTERACTIVE TRUBINE
At the meeting held in the small hall of activists of Gulistan State University, the rector of the University M. Khodiev gave a report about the work carried out in 2019. In 2018, the university had 20 units, in 2019 it had 25 units. In 2018, when young people on Bachelor's degree were admitted to 30 undergraduate courses, in 2019 it increased to 41 undergraduate courses. 2018 was a master's degree in 4 directions, in 2019 the master's degree was accepted in 14 directions. At present, 6800 students in the daytime Department of the university, correspondence, special correspondence, 3106 students in the second specialty receive education and training. In 2018, 34 masters were trained and 174 masters were trained on the same days. In 2018, 3 teachers defended candidate's dissertation, while…
225 | 2020-01-18 08:45 | Batafsil
Search
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Reception portal of the rector
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2020
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

Наша цель-повысить качество образования
Ректор Гулистанского государственного университета, профессор М.Т. .Ходжиев провел встречу с учителями средней школы № 12 Сайхунабадского района Сырдарьинской области. Встреча прошла в форме открытого диалога, где были обсуждены вопросы качества образования в школе, повышения педагогического мастерства и квалификации преподавателей, повышения мотивации учащихся к получению знаний, взаимодействия в этой области, которое должно быть осуществлено между Гулистанским государственным университетом и школой.М.Ходжиев на первом совместном заседании депутатов Законодательной палаты и членов Сената Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан представил информацию о выступлении Президента Республики Узбекистан, высказанных мыслях в сфере образования, о приоритетных задачах, поставленных перед педагогами, и п…
208 | 2020-01-25 10:16 | Batafsil
Читательское мероприятие в студенческом общежитии
17 января 2020 года Информационно-ресурсным центром университета совместно с воспитателем-педагогом 2-го общежития студентов в рамках “пяти важных инициатив” среди студентов, проживающих в общежитии, был проведен литературно-художественный вечер, посвященный творчеству выдающихся писателей Абдуллы Кадыри «Минувшие дни» и «Работы Мира» Уткира Хашимова. На мероприятии творческие коллективы литературоведы, книголюбы, состоящие из студентов, состязались между собой по истории создания произведений, героям произведений и их содержанию, а также показали сценки и танцы. В конце мероприятия участники были награждены организаторами мероприятия.В мероприятии приняли участие начальник отдела по работе с молодежью, духовности и просвещения Ш.Абдурасулов, директ…
262 | 2020-01-20 00:43 | Batafsil
ВСТРЕЧА С ВОЕННЫМИ
Во всех регионах страны в рамках программы “Месяц патриотизма”, посвященной 28-летию образования Вооруженных Сил Республики Узбекистан и Дню защитника Отечества, проводятся массовые мероприятия с участием военнослужащих. Одна из таких встреч была организована в форме прямого диалога со студентами факультета естественных наук Университета. В мероприятии, проведенном в зале первых лекций, приняли участие военнослужащие войсковой части, расположенной в Мирзаабадском районе. На мероприятии выступили капитан Вохиджон Ваисов, младший сержант Жасурбек Шодмонов, рядовой Нигора Кушбекова, остановившись на собственном опыте работы, военной деятельности, созданных государством для военных возможностях, важных задачах, стоящих перед офицерским и сержантским составом, а также ответственнос…
318 | 2020-01-20 00:37 | Batafsil
Встреча проректоров и молодежи
16 января 2020 года проректор по научной работе и инновациям А.Сулейманов и проректор по работе с молодежью Ф.Ниязов провел встречу со студентами университета, проводящими научные исследования.В ходе встречи отмечалось, что проводимые сегодня реформы в системе высшего образования, требования к качеству выпускников, а также уровень участия одаренных студентов в научных работах, участие в различных научных конференциях, конференциях, конкурсах, предметных олимпиадах, конкурсах именных государственных стипендий, проводимых на республиканском уровне, очень важно повысить активность молодежи в этой области, подчеркивалась культура одевания студентов, дисциплина, соблюдение правил внутреннего распорядка и этики Университета. столики, в этой области были обсуждены задачи, стоящие перед молодежью.…
239 | 2020-01-20 00:32 | Batafsil
Приветствие
Преподаватель филологического факультета Гулистанского государственного университета Шохиста Хакимова победила на республиканском этапе конкурса “Звёзды науки” в номинации “Самый активный и умный”.
338 | 2020-01-20 00:27 | Batafsil
Обсуждены вопросы защиты женщин от насилия
17 января с участием студентов социально-экономического факультета Гулистанского государственного университета председатель первичной организации женщин Н.Во главе с Темировой в 105 аудитории главного здания состоялся круглый стол под названием “Мы за защиту женщин от насилия и притеснений”. В мероприятии приняли участие специалисты Сырдарьинского областного управления семейного научно-практического исследовательского центра М.Урумбаева и С.Ибодуллаева. Также приняли участие, профессорско-преподавательский состав факультета. На нем состоялся разговор о Законе «О защите женщин от клеветы и насилия» и ордере защиты.
253 | 2020-01-20 00:25 | Batafsil
Семья святая крепость
17 января 2020 года на факультете искусствоведения под руководством председателя комитета женщин была проведена беседа за «круглым столом» со студентами факультета искусствоведения по исполнению пункта 18 программы “меры по обеспечению компактного и упорядоченного проведения свадеб, семейных торжеств, церемоний и церемоний”. В ходе беседы со студентами, находящимися накануне вступления в брак, психолог университета К.Хамрокулова провела социально-психологические беседы. Декан факультета А.Бобожонов и председатель МБВ Н.Якубова рассказала о негативных последствиях традиционного среди молодежи “массовой культуры”, о том, что необходимо придать значение подготовке девушек к семье, о том, что семья является священным курганом. Комитет женщин универс…
268 | 2020-01-20 00:22 | Batafsil
ИНТЕРАКТИВНАЯ ТРУБИНА
На встрече, состоявшейся в малом зале активистов Гулистанского государственного университета, ректор университета М. Ходжиев выступил с докладом о работе, проведенной в 2019 году. В 2018 году университет имел 20 единиц, в 2019 году-25 единиц. В 2018 году, когда молодые люди на степень бакалавра были приняты на 30 курсов бакалавриата, в 2019 году он увеличился до 41 курса бакалавриата. В 2018 году степень магистра была получена по 4 направлениям, в 2019 году степень магистра была принята по 14 направлениям. В настоящее время 6800 студентов дневного отделения университета, заочного, специального заочного, 3106 студентов второй специальности получают образование и подготовку. В 2018 году было подготовлено 34 мастера и 174 мастера прошли обучение в те же дни. В 2018 году кандидатскую диссертац…
223 | 2020-01-18 08:45 | Batafsil
Проводились интеллектуальные игры «Разум»
В центре Духовности и просвещения Гулистанского государственного университета состоялся первый тур 2020 года игр интеллектуальные игры «Разум» с участием команд Жасорат, Адлер, Национал и Билагон талантливых студентов. В первом раунде победитель команды Националь выиграли путёвку на следующий тур. Победившей команде были вручены дипломы и памятные подарки.
315 | 2020-01-18 08:41 | Batafsil
Следующее мероприятие от клуба «Жасорат»
        По случаю 28-й годовщины создания Вооруженных Сил Республики Узбекистан патриотическим клубом «Жасорат» под руководством Максуджона Сироджиддинова Гулистанского государственного университета и Дня защитников Родины возложили венок к памятнику “Матери скорби”, расположенному на площади Памяти в городе Гулстане. В мероприятии приняли участие руководители районных и городских органов власти.
257 | 2020-01-17 10:25 | Batafsil
Поиск по сайту
Телефон доверия
0 (367) 225-41-76
Приемная ректора
Канал Министерство юстиции
Государственный центр тестирования
Edu.uz

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2020
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish