Employees with 5 years of experience are accepted to the student without testing on a recommendation basis

On June 17, 2019, the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan P-4359 "on the parameters of the state order for enrollment in higher educational institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan for the 2019/2020 academic year"was adopted.

The resolution grants universities the right from the 2019/2020 academic year, based on the needs of the Ministry, Department and large economic associations (employers), to organize training in the form of correspondence and evening education on the basis of differentiated fee-contract education in accordance with the directions of full-time education, the relevant areas of undergraduate.

At the same time, admission to training is carried out according to the results of an interview in the areas of undergraduate corresponding to employment, with the condition of working in this system for at least five years, at the expense of employees with at least five years of work experience, based on the recommendations of the relevant employers. Source:

3172 | 2019-06-19 22:00
Search
Virtual reception
Helpline
0 (367) 225-41-76
Rector of the University
Channel of the Ministry of Justice
DTM Syrdarya branch office
Edu.uz (official channel)

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish

Сотрудники, имеющие 5-летний опыт работы, принимаются на учебу без тестовых испытаний по рекомендации

17 июня 2019 года принято Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан № ПП-4359 "О параметрах государственного заказа на зачисление в высшие образовательные учреждения Республики Узбекистан на 2019/2020 учебный год".

Постановлением вузам предоставлено право с 2019/2020 учебного года, исходя из потребностей министерства, ведомства и крупных хозяйственных объединений (работодателей), организовывать обучение в форме заочного и вечернего образования на основе дифференцированного платно-контрактного образования в соответствии с направлениями дневной формы обучения, соответствующими направлениям бакалавриата.

При этом прием на обучение осуществляется по результатам собеседования по направлениям бакалавриата, соответствующим трудовой деятельности, с условием отработки в данной системе не менее пяти лет, за счет работников, имеющих стаж работы не менее пяти лет, на основании рекомендаций соответствующих работодателей. Источник:

3243 | 2019-06-19 22:00
Поиск по сайту
Виртуальная приемная
Телефон доверия
0 (367) 225-41-76
Обращения к ректору
Канал Министерство юстиции
Государственный центр тестирования
Edu.uz

Guliston davlat universiteti (GulDU)
Telefon: (0367) 225-02-75
Faks: (0367) 225-40-42

Manzil: Guliston sh. 4 mavze
Jamoat transporti: 2-4 yo'nalishdagi avtobus, universitet bekati
Email: glsu_info@edu.uz
Saytimizdan ma`lumot ko`chirilganda guldu.uz manba sifatida ko`rsatilishi shart.

Saytda xatolikni ko`rsangiz, xatoni belgilang va "CTRL+ENTER" tugmalarini bosib ma`muriyatga xabar bering!


Powered by Anvar Abduqayumov 2019
  • Kirish

    Login
    Parol
    Ro'yxatdan o'tish